Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,198개의 평가
1,243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,227개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ilhana A

May 20, 2019

Great course for beginners! Easy steps to get a good understanding of CSS. Absolutely recommend this course by the University of Michigan.

교육 기관: Gurpreet S

Mar 07, 2020

Excellent course very very thanks to the instructor I am very thankful to the University of Michigan, Coursera for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: surada r

Jun 24, 2020

better start for those who are willing to design their web pages, with this courses you will be able to understand basic rules for CSS3.

교육 기관: Rishav P

Mar 23, 2018

This course is very good. It is especially made for beginners.

I loved the way of teaching. and it's assignments are really very awesome.

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Nov 30, 2017

Great one for basics

for improvement :

1- give more concentration on Positioning and general layout for the web page

Thanks for everything

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

Jun 06, 2020

This is my 2nd course with Colleen and she has been an excellent instructor throughout this course,looking forward to the next courses.

교육 기관: Gyurasics K

Mar 29, 2019

this course gives a clear,deep understanding of CSS3, all my respect for the teacher ,Ms. Colleen for the high standard of the course !

교육 기관: Ashutosh s

Jul 18, 2016

This course had introduced me to the next level of web development and i can continue to study about web development at the next level.

교육 기관: Nafees U H A

Jun 29, 2020

This course is very easy to learn, you only need to p

listen carefully and practice. Helped me a lot to start learning CSS3 from start.

교육 기관: Kedar S W

May 29, 2020

The course was indeed amazing. Got to learn a lot form it. My suggesstion is that, the difficulty level should be improved a bit more.

교육 기관: Hijab Z

Oct 11, 2018

Interactive ,easily understandable and suitable for beginners. The instructor is highly skilled and the resources provided are superb!

교육 기관: Charles R C

Nov 17, 2017

This was a challenging course and the instructor did an excellent job in presenting the material in a way that was easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Ayman

May 28, 2018

very useful with plenty of basic informations about CSS . I loved the way the tutor teach the course and the organization of lessons

교육 기관: SUJEET K

Oct 09, 2017

This course is too good for css. and this course knowledge is basic to advance. this is main feature of course . i loved it so much.

교육 기관: Jennessa T

Aug 29, 2018

Really great breakdown of introductory CSS. I feel like I understand the basics of styling and the assignments were super helpful.

교육 기관: Rebecca

Mar 05, 2016

This course is a great way to learn CSS because it's easy to understand and provides examples in the homework to keep you learning.

교육 기관: Cristina P

Feb 16, 2016

Colleen is a very good teacher. She is very clear in all her explanations and she gives a lot of material to look into more deeply.

교육 기관: Emadeldin i y i T

Jan 29, 2018

absloutely fantastic course and great teacher , thank you s much for such valuable knowledge presented in a simple and clear form.

교육 기관: Víctor M R

Sep 14, 2017

A great course to start working with CSS3. The teacher is excellent and provides very good examples and a great theoretical base.

교육 기관: kushagra A

Aug 15, 2019

Its a great course, builds the basics concepts and proceeds with good pace. It explained and cleared lots of basic stuff for me.

교육 기관: Berk B

Oct 12, 2017

It was really good follow up course to HTML5 and gave me opportunity really understand the good practices of styling a web page.

교육 기관: Brajesh V

Nov 16, 2017

This is a wonderful course on CSS. Quite simple and fundamental but guide well how to learn and use CSS. Thanks for this course

교육 기관: Nicole V A

Aug 16, 2016

Colleen is a top notch instructor. This course not only made CSS3 fun, but accessible and easy to understand. Do not miss this!

교육 기관: Hasan

Aug 30, 2018

Colleen van Lent is a wonderful lecturer. Concepts are clearly explained and her encouragements are helpful indeed. Very good.

교육 기관: Sriram S

Apr 16, 2018

Wonderful lecturer, great course materials.. Have feel proud to complete this awesome course online. Thanks to Collen:-):-):-)