Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,056개의 평가
803개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

MS

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.\n\nThis is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 782개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: ana m b

Jan 01, 2017

Muito bom.

교육 기관: hooman f

Feb 04, 2016

thank yo so mu. i learned a lot of new and exciting things.

교육 기관: Gabriel D

Mar 17, 2018

Comprehensive course. Good material with opportunity to apply what we learn. Excellent!

교육 기관: Dushyant M

Aug 10, 2016

Very helpful introductory course to get one started to make beautiful-looking web pages. The instructor is friendly and paces each lesson perfectly. All in all a very good experience.

교육 기관: Gary M L

Feb 28, 2016

BRILLIANT COURSE, LEARNT A HUGE AMOUNT.

교육 기관: Katherine J

Dec 01, 2015

Excelente profesora

교육 기관: Rainer B

Jan 15, 2016

Good lecturer and presentation. Although not comprehensive, this is a good introduction to CSS3.

교육 기관: Melody L

Apr 10, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Great instructor!!

교육 기관: Moisii A L

Feb 15, 2016

Lar

교육 기관: Tong Z

Aug 04, 2016

A good introductory course.

교육 기관: Giji V

Feb 08, 2016

The material in course was presented very clearly with lots of coding examples. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn CSS3.

Colleen van Lent was very effective in the delivery of the lectures.

교육 기관: Jildert v Y

Jan 08, 2016

Nice, good explenation and practises. Logic order. Costs time, but he... no pain, no gain;)

교육 기관: Herlitska N

May 13, 2016

Very useful course. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Angela R

Aug 07, 2016

A really well made course for introducing beginners to CSS.

교육 기관: Jason M

Jan 14, 2016

Amazing! Great Work, love the way she explains things ...I think I'm in love.

Awesome course for anyone trying to learn!

교육 기관: Hao D

Feb 10, 2016

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

교육 기관: Jim M

Jun 08, 2016

Although much of the material was a repeat for me from other Coursera and edX courses, I thoroughly enjoyed getting the 'same' information from another point of view (and, making different parallels).

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Will B

Nov 11, 2015

great class and instructor...

교육 기관: Adjamilton J

Jan 03, 2016

Great!!!

교육 기관: Cristina H E

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent.

교육 기관: Mehmet Y

Oct 26, 2015

Great as an introductory level course, lots of resources and simple lectures.

교육 기관: José G C P

Sep 29, 2016

Excelent, concise and practical. Don´t worry if you don´t know about css, here you´ll learn fast.

교육 기관: Iryna M

Nov 11, 2015

the best teacher that I ever seen!

교육 기관: Luis L

Apr 13, 2016

A very friendly way to jumpstart your CSS knowledge with lengthy explanations that are easy to understand for beginners.

교육 기관: Colin M

May 10, 2016

Great introduction to CSS. Each week builds on the next.