Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,351개의 평가
1,079개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,062개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Diego L

Mar 20, 2016

Great course to learn CSS3 from scratch. The instructor is very eloquent and teaches in a simple way. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Douglas Y

Jun 18, 2016

Like the HTML5, even beginners are well informed in this course and activities are very much hands-on. thanks to Dr. Van

교육 기관: Luis L

Apr 13, 2016

A very friendly way to jumpstart your CSS knowledge with lengthy explanations that are easy to understand for beginners.

교육 기관: Matías S M

Apr 10, 2016

Colleen is an amazing instructor. Her unique and modest teaching approach helped me stay on track and finish the course.

교육 기관: Jason M

Jan 14, 2016

Amazing! Great Work, love the way she explains things ...I think I'm in love.

Awesome course for anyone trying to learn!

교육 기관: Sanskar s

May 26, 2020

It's an amazing course all thanks to collen mam she taught really well...ty for such amazing lectures and assignments..

교육 기관: Гуров А С

Dec 20, 2019

Thanks for this course! I understood everything, doing practical exercises I gained confidence and a desire to develop.

교육 기관: Adrian L

Aug 16, 2018

Excellent course about CSS3. It's very well explained by Colleen van Len. And has a lot of resources to practice with.

교육 기관: Marco B

Nov 06, 2017

Excellent course! Learned so many things and I could practice a lot with them by doing the assignments. I reccomend it.

교육 기관: Alexander C

Sep 27, 2016

I've only made my way through half of Colleen's courses and i'm already finding myself wishing she taught more of them.

교육 기관: A S M S Z

Feb 06, 2016

I liked the professor too much. The way she teaches will go in to your heart and the thing you learn is hard to forget.

교육 기관: Jitendra G

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course and amazing teacher (Colleen van Lent). Much more interested in taking another course taught by her..

교육 기관: Mohammad S

Dec 11, 2019

Coursera is a nice online platform for students who can not buy their special course. Thank you coursera and its team.

교육 기관: Dinar K

Jun 06, 2017

Thank you Dr. Colleen van Lent for the excellent course that helped me get a good understanding of all the CSS basics!

교육 기관: MOHAMED

Nov 14, 2016

best course for me ..thank you and i need more courses in web design .. very very good course .... thank you very much

교육 기관: shreyansh s

Apr 13, 2020

this is the best course anyone can find to learn css from the very basics........lots of love to michigan university

교육 기관: RAVISHANKAR K

Jul 13, 2018

i like this course and suggest all the students to participate in this course if you want to become a web developer.

교육 기관: Cesar H R

Feb 21, 2016

Nice course. Clear explanations and basic level. A lot of code examples, web references and peer to peer activities.

교육 기관: Sushil k

Apr 21, 2020

best course on web designing .This course filled me with enough confidence to create my own webpage. Thank you mam.

교육 기관: Nikki A

Mar 24, 2018

Easy to understand, well-guided and great for beginners! Consider taking Introduction to HTML5 beforehand as well!

교육 기관: Gülce E

Jan 22, 2018

This course is fantastic for people who know nothing about CSS and want to get to an at least intermediate level.

교육 기관: ARUPARAYIL P P

Apr 24, 2020

got an opportunity to learn lots of new things and as a beginner, this course has help me to get skilled in CSS

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 24, 2016

As hands-on as it could be. This Specialization is the best I've taken on Coursera. Thumbs up for the instructor

교육 기관: Rodrigo L

Dec 03, 2015

awesome curse !i learn so much thing! i hope that everyone that want to learn about CSS3 enroll in this course!

교육 기관: Jose L L

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much! For both, University of Michigan and especially to Mrs. Collen van Lent, what a great teacher.