Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,882개의 평가
1,397개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,376개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Juan L

Dec 31, 2015

Following the path of Web Design for everybody, after intro to HTML5, this course gives you the tools needed to experience what web design really means.

교육 기관: Рыбалка Э С

Jun 20, 2020

Очень интересный курс. Я много нового выучил. Было бы неплохо еще русские субтитры добавить) Отличный преподаватель, отличный материал, отличные лекции

교육 기관: Nadia H

Jun 08, 2016

I find this course very useful!

The videos are well made, clear, and easy to understand. The assignments are interesting.

Grateful to the teaching team!

교육 기관: Enrico F

Nov 18, 2015

Amazing course. The basic are well taught, now we have everything to improve it. I really loved the peer grading system, better than any autograder :)

교육 기관: Sean H

Oct 13, 2016

Great course and a great instructor. If you are a beginner and exploring the other courses in this series, this will move you in the right direction!

교육 기관: Brendan K

Jun 20, 2016

Really a great course. I felt much more comfortable with CSS after this course and it offered a lot of opportunities to make some interesting stuff.

교육 기관: Prem N S R

Jul 06, 2020

This course has excellent learning as by doing and playing with the codes given by instructor and projects has shaped me for styling the web-pages .

교육 기관: Yuri I

Jan 01, 2018

CSS can be complex but the professor made it easy to understand the materials. I highly recommend to all students! I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Yonatan S

Feb 22, 2017

Very well put together and presented. Introduction to CSS3 gave me all the basics of it in a clear way that helped a lot understanding the material.

교육 기관: JAVIER D S

Oct 12, 2016

Thanks for all the support, without their help, would not have been able to study at an institution of high quality. Thanks Coursera and U. Michigan

교육 기관: Dalma B

Feb 03, 2016

This is an excellent beginner's CSS class. If you have no CSS experience, or even if you do but are self-taught, this is a worthwhile class to take.

교육 기관: Catherine H

Dec 20, 2015

Excelent course. Good balance between being comprehensive and holding interest. The assignments are also appropriate and comlkement the course well.

교육 기관: Hao D

Feb 10, 2016

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

교육 기관: Priyanka N

Nov 09, 2015

I learned a lot, in this course. Specifically I got clear view of the Pseudo classes.

Thanks to Coursera, University of Michigan and Dr. Colleen.

교육 기관: Joan C

Nov 04, 2016

A great course with one of the best coursera lecturers that I've ever encountered. She encourages you and makes you not afraid to make mistakes

교육 기관: suryansh m

Jan 31, 2016

Loved the CSS course. It was a spectacular success wherever the HTML course failed and it really helped me grasp the concepts of CSS. Thanks!!

교육 기관: VADLA P

Apr 12, 2020

This course is very good for basics of CSS and also for overall development, until we put in some efforts we never gone a learn anything new

교육 기관: Alwin W

Dec 31, 2017

As with the HTML course, Colleen has been an excellent instructor. Her videos are great and she makes each of her topics easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mark D R

Jul 28, 2020

Great teaching. Helps us to play and try our coding. Thank you for your teaching. It really helps me through learning and design a webpage.

교육 기관: Ilhana A

May 20, 2019

Great course for beginners! Easy steps to get a good understanding of CSS. Absolutely recommend this course by the University of Michigan.

교육 기관: Gurpreet S

Mar 07, 2020

Excellent course very very thanks to the instructor I am very thankful to the University of Michigan, Coursera for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: surada r

Jun 24, 2020

better start for those who are willing to design their web pages, with this courses you will be able to understand basic rules for CSS3.

교육 기관: Rishav P

Mar 23, 2018

This course is very good. It is especially made for beginners.

I loved the way of teaching. and it's assignments are really very awesome.

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Nov 30, 2017

Great one for basics

for improvement :

1- give more concentration on Positioning and general layout for the web page

Thanks for everything

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

Jun 06, 2020

This is my 2nd course with Colleen and she has been an excellent instructor throughout this course,looking forward to the next courses.