Chevron Left
css3 소개(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 css3 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,989개의 평가
1,847개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK

2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

필터링 기준:

css3 소개의 1,831개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Юрий Д

2022년 5월 19일

Hello. Very cool course, I liked everything. I realized that I do not have enough experience in the arrangement of elements, but we will catch up.

교육 기관: Eduardo B R

2021년 2월 10일

las laminas de codepen que se usan son las mejres y muchas vece smas utiles que lecturas ni nada, creo que ese tipo de enseñanza es mucho mejor.

교육 기관: Priyanka N

2015년 11월 9일

I learned a lot, in this course. Specifically I got clear view of the Pseudo classes.

Thanks to Coursera, University of Michigan and Dr. Colleen.

교육 기관: Joan C

2016년 11월 4일

A great course with one of the best coursera lecturers that I've ever encountered. She encourages you and makes you not afraid to make mistakes

교육 기관: Fede F

2021년 4월 10일

Thank you University of Michigan for this great course! The content was relevant and the teacher was up to the task. Greetings from Argentina!

교육 기관: suryansh m

2016년 1월 31일

Loved the CSS course. It was a spectacular success wherever the HTML course failed and it really helped me grasp the concepts of CSS. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Peerzada U

2020년 12월 14일

This course taught me so much about accessibility, designing web pages and navigation. It was great to be enrolled in this course.Thank You!

교육 기관: pruthvi r

2020년 4월 12일

This course is very good for basics of CSS and also for overall development, until we put in some efforts we never gone a learn anything new

교육 기관: Alwin W

2017년 12월 31일

As with the HTML course, Colleen has been an excellent instructor. Her videos are great and she makes each of her topics easy to understand.

교육 기관: Anurag V

2020년 11월 3일

Very Informative course. Thankyou Coursera, University of Michigan and Colleen van Lent for providing such a informative and useful course.

교육 기관: igor s

2020년 9월 17일

Thank you all for this amazing course about CSS. I am very glad to be part of that. Really interesting. Too with an experienced instructor.

교육 기관: Mark D R

2020년 7월 28일

Great teaching. Helps us to play and try our coding. Thank you for your teaching. It really helps me through learning and design a webpage.

교육 기관: Ilhana A

2019년 5월 20일

Great course for beginners! Easy steps to get a good understanding of CSS. Absolutely recommend this course by the University of Michigan.

교육 기관: Abdullah

2022년 8월 7일

Very good course. Learned alot. It is a good course for the beginners. I recommend this course for all who want to learn web devalopment.

교육 기관: singh s

2022년 5월 19일

I gain the knowledge from this course it is very help full for my carrier. I really thanks full to the faculty member and the coursera

교육 기관: VERONICA A E

2021년 7월 29일

​It is a great course for people that want to buidl a web page from zero!. I really enjoy the way that teacher transmit the information!

교육 기관: Aniket

2021년 5월 2일

Learnt a lot of skills through coursera. You should also try these courses. It will help you to achieve a lots of problem solving skills.

교육 기관: JASSON D G

2020년 11월 8일

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado y fácil de entender. Un agradecimiento a la profesora que se toma el tiempo de realizar estos cursos.

교육 기관: The E

2020년 3월 7일

Excellent course very very thanks to the instructor I am very thankful to the University of Michigan, Coursera for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: surada r

2020년 6월 24일

better start for those who are willing to design their web pages, with this courses you will be able to understand basic rules for CSS3.

교육 기관: Rishav P

2018년 3월 23일

This course is very good. It is especially made for beginners.

I loved the way of teaching. and it's assignments are really very awesome.

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2017년 11월 30일

Great one for basics

for improvement :

1- give more concentration on Positioning and general layout for the web page

Thanks for everything

교육 기관: Zhansaya

2021년 1월 26일

Professor Colleen is just amazing. I do really appreciate her work. She explains everything in a plain way. Thank you professor Colleen

교육 기관: Shahriar S

2020년 6월 6일

This is my 2nd course with Colleen and she has been an excellent instructor throughout this course,looking forward to the next courses.

교육 기관: Gyurasics K

2019년 3월 29일

this course gives a clear,deep understanding of CSS3, all my respect for the teacher ,Ms. Colleen for the high standard of the course !