Chevron Left
css3 소개(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 css3 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,989개의 평가
1,847개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK

2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

필터링 기준:

css3 소개의 1,831개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: ROSE, D J

2020년 7월 12일

Excellent course. Colleen is a great instructor and explains everything thoroughly. The assignments are really good practice which helped me to get confident with css3.

교육 기관: Tejas J

2020년 6월 8일

this course help me a lot to gain knowledge is web development programming and it help me a lot to develop my own websites.The instructor of this course is really nice.

교육 기관: Jason M

2016년 1월 26일

Very thorough treatment of CSS3! I am quite pleased with what I've learned here and I feel confident that I can achieve advanced CSS-web designs with what I've learned.

교육 기관: Chilukuri V

2020년 11월 10일

This is a great course,I enjoyed each and every assignment and lecture.I must say this ,the instructor for this course is fabulous.Thank you for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ezekiel E

2019년 12월 2일

Nice Work Colleen van Lent Ph.D. thanks I like the pace really nice but if the discussion could involve some real-time admins its would be better all the same nice 👍.

교육 기관: Arturo C V

2020년 9월 3일

It is a very good course for someone who knows little about HTML but wants to dare to design web pages without getting discouraged in the attempt. Very good teacher.

교육 기관: Kevin L A M

2020년 8월 21일

Excellent course, everything is shown in a simple yet effective way. Something that i would like to see is more code together classes, but still an excellent course.

교육 기관: Lucio O J

2017년 4월 5일

Colleen is an excellent teacher and all of her courses are very well prepared and organized. This was the second course which I took and I am already on a third one.

교육 기관: Michele F

2015년 11월 26일

Good sequel to the Introduction to HTML5 course. In my opinion, the best beginner level web design specialization on Coursera. Colleen Van Lent is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: ali o

2020년 9월 25일

Its very good course for CSS3. Because the teacher not to try teach everything, she just give the keyword then you dive the codes. Very helpful, thank you Colleen.

교육 기관: Fadoju O E

2019년 2월 20일

I really enjoyed the course. The lectures were perfect and I was able to get along easily. The asignments were a little challenging too but in the end, it was fun.

교육 기관: Noemi Z M

2018년 3월 12일

I thank very much for this incredible opportunity. In few days, a very complete view of the wonderful world of styling Web pages, always thinking in accessibility.

교육 기관: Gustavo S

2021년 1월 30일

Colleen is an excellent teacher and this introduction to CSS3 is very good for anyone just finishing an HTML course and wanting to get into styling their webpage.

교육 기관: shruti j

2020년 5월 24일

I found this course very useful.I have learnt a lot about styling my web pages and how to make them more accessible.Ms Colleen has been a very awesome instructor.

교육 기관: Bernard d V

2020년 4월 16일

I'm a front end developer and this course helped solidify some CSS concepts I've had trouble with, especially the position property, with it's clear presentation.

교육 기관: Daniel D d L S

2020년 4월 13일

I had no experience before taking these courses, but the materials given are really helpful for everyone to learn, and you end up with a lot of useful knowledge.

교육 기관: Domingo A B P

2018년 1월 2일

excellent, very educational, interactive, good learning, sharing interesting content, also useful for those who want to learn as much as the one who already knows

교육 기관: Adan M

2016년 6월 28일

Great continuation of the material in Intro to HTML5. Allows a quick and efficient grasp of CSS fundamentals. Highly positive and responsive professor and staff.

교육 기관: Nicholas A

2018년 5월 21일

For a self-paced course, the hands on interactions were very detailed and helpful. The instructor's down-to-earth way of speech also helped demystify the topic.

교육 기관: Sarah P

2015년 12월 6일

Great CSS course for a first-time web designer wannabe. It's clear and simple but pushes you just far enough to begin to feel accomplished. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: José M G G M

2020년 6월 23일

This course is very good for starter in web development, here you will find all the fundamental thing you need so later you can practice and learn for your own

교육 기관: Felipe R G

2016년 4월 12일

Es un curso muy interesante, aunque seria muy bueno que posea subtitulos en español para que así más y más personas puedan ver lo interesante que es este curso

교육 기관: MOHIT M D

2018년 3월 10일

I Thank the instructor for the course.it was very helpful for me and well explained and practical knowledge was great.I'll suggest my friends for this course.

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

2017년 3월 16일

Really worthy and interesting course. The instructor gives a lot of links to very useful materials and online tutorials. This helps a great deel in studying.

교육 기관: Veronica D

2016년 7월 10일

Designing websites requires planning, a good sense of artistic theory, and creativity. This course is essential for creating pleasing (to the eye) websites.