Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,808개의 평가
1,589개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

AF
2015년 12월 25일

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,561개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Kudva D P

2020년 7월 16일

Very helpful and informative for the beginners. Additionally the instructors knowledge is awesome. It was my honor to be a part of this course. Thankyou

교육 기관: Sarmad A

2016년 10월 22일

5 stars. This course covers all the important and powerful properties/functions of CSS3. May be you cannot find this stuff in other online CSS3 courses.

교육 기관: Juan L

2015년 12월 31일

Following the path of Web Design for everybody, after intro to HTML5, this course gives you the tools needed to experience what web design really means.

교육 기관: Рыбалка Э С

2020년 6월 20일

Очень интересный курс. Я много нового выучил. Было бы неплохо еще русские субтитры добавить) Отличный преподаватель, отличный материал, отличные лекции

교육 기관: Nadia H

2016년 6월 8일

I find this course very useful!

The videos are well made, clear, and easy to understand. The assignments are interesting.

Grateful to the teaching team!

교육 기관: Enrico F

2015년 11월 18일

Amazing course. The basic are well taught, now we have everything to improve it. I really loved the peer grading system, better than any autograder :)

교육 기관: Sean H

2016년 10월 13일

Great course and a great instructor. If you are a beginner and exploring the other courses in this series, this will move you in the right direction!

교육 기관: Brendan K

2016년 6월 20일

Really a great course. I felt much more comfortable with CSS after this course and it offered a lot of opportunities to make some interesting stuff.

교육 기관: Prem N S R

2020년 7월 6일

This course has excellent learning as by doing and playing with the codes given by instructor and projects has shaped me for styling the web-pages .

교육 기관: Yuri I

2018년 1월 1일

CSS can be complex but the professor made it easy to understand the materials. I highly recommend to all students! I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Yonatan S

2017년 2월 22일

Very well put together and presented. Introduction to CSS3 gave me all the basics of it in a clear way that helped a lot understanding the material.

교육 기관: JAVIER D S

2016년 10월 12일

Thanks for all the support, without their help, would not have been able to study at an institution of high quality. Thanks Coursera and U. Michigan

교육 기관: Dalma B

2016년 2월 2일

This is an excellent beginner's CSS class. If you have no CSS experience, or even if you do but are self-taught, this is a worthwhile class to take.

교육 기관: Catherine H

2015년 12월 20일

Excelent course. Good balance between being comprehensive and holding interest. The assignments are also appropriate and comlkement the course well.

교육 기관: Hall D

2016년 2월 9일

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

교육 기관: Priyanka N

2015년 11월 9일

I learned a lot, in this course. Specifically I got clear view of the Pseudo classes.

Thanks to Coursera, University of Michigan and Dr. Colleen.

교육 기관: Joan C

2016년 11월 4일

A great course with one of the best coursera lecturers that I've ever encountered. She encourages you and makes you not afraid to make mistakes

교육 기관: suryansh m

2016년 1월 31일

Loved the CSS course. It was a spectacular success wherever the HTML course failed and it really helped me grasp the concepts of CSS. Thanks!!

교육 기관: VADLA P

2020년 4월 12일

This course is very good for basics of CSS and also for overall development, until we put in some efforts we never gone a learn anything new

교육 기관: Alwin W

2017년 12월 31일

As with the HTML course, Colleen has been an excellent instructor. Her videos are great and she makes each of her topics easy to understand.

교육 기관: Anurag V

2020년 11월 3일

Very Informative course. Thankyou Coursera, University of Michigan and Colleen van Lent for providing such a informative and useful course.

교육 기관: igor s

2020년 9월 17일

Thank you all for this amazing course about CSS. I am very glad to be part of that. Really interesting. Too with an experienced instructor.

교육 기관: Mark D R

2020년 7월 28일

Great teaching. Helps us to play and try our coding. Thank you for your teaching. It really helps me through learning and design a webpage.

교육 기관: Ilhana A

2019년 5월 20일

Great course for beginners! Easy steps to get a good understanding of CSS. Absolutely recommend this course by the University of Michigan.

교육 기관: JASSON D G

2020년 11월 8일

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado y fácil de entender. Un agradecimiento a la profesora que se toma el tiempo de realizar estos cursos.