학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,040개의 평가
1,645개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

GC
2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,620개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: José M G G M

2020년 6월 22일

This course is very good for starter in web development, here you will find all the fundamental thing you need so later you can practice and learn for your own

교육 기관: Felipe R G

2016년 4월 12일

Es un curso muy interesante, aunque seria muy bueno que posea subtitulos en español para que así más y más personas puedan ver lo interesante que es este curso

교육 기관: MOHIT M D

2018년 3월 9일

I Thank the instructor for the course.it was very helpful for me and well explained and practical knowledge was great.I'll suggest my friends for this course.

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

2017년 3월 16일

Really worthy and interesting course. The instructor gives a lot of links to very useful materials and online tutorials. This helps a great deel in studying.

교육 기관: Veronica D

2016년 7월 10일

Designing websites requires planning, a good sense of artistic theory, and creativity. This course is essential for creating pleasing (to the eye) websites.

교육 기관: Joe B

2015년 12월 8일

Teacher takes her time to explain things very simply and builds up from there. Great introduction. Will be taking more classes offered by the same professor.

교육 기관: Federico G

2019년 5월 24일

Me encanto el curso. Realmente lo recomiendo. Abarca mucho temas, la profesora es muy clara, tanto en la explicacion de los temas como su diccion en ingles.

교육 기관: Menna M

2020년 7월 30일

The content , instructor and assignments were beyond perfect . It was very good experience that encouraged me to complete the next courses and learn more .

교육 기관: Alena Y

2016년 3월 20일

A well paced and clearly presented introduction to css. This course lays out the basic principles of css through a set of practical examples and exercises.

교육 기관: Kaila T

2020년 11월 28일

Very good course. Simple enough for the beginner, but at the same time provides all what you need to start styling your web page. The instructor is super!

교육 기관: MARCIA A M R

2020년 10월 19일

Excellent course. The knowledge shared by the instructor is clear and accurate in order to develop the assignments presented in this course.

Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Koushik K D

2020년 8월 25일

I'm not from computer science background, but still I learn a lot, just for the instructors guidance. It's added a page in my career note book.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Tamz T

2016년 10월 19일

Great course! Really enjoyed the topics and the peer-reviewed assignments certainly tested my abilities and helped boost my confidence as I learn to code.

교육 기관: Patrick B

2016년 2월 8일

Great cource and following the Introduction to HTML5 perfectly. One is able to learn quickly and solving the assignment leads to immediate gratification.

교육 기관: Kudva D P

2020년 7월 16일

Very helpful and informative for the beginners. Additionally the instructors knowledge is awesome. It was my honor to be a part of this course. Thankyou

교육 기관: Sarmad A

2016년 10월 22일

5 stars. This course covers all the important and powerful properties/functions of CSS3. May be you cannot find this stuff in other online CSS3 courses.

교육 기관: Juan L

2015년 12월 31일

Following the path of Web Design for everybody, after intro to HTML5, this course gives you the tools needed to experience what web design really means.

교육 기관: Рыбалка Э С

2020년 6월 20일

Очень интересный курс. Я много нового выучил. Было бы неплохо еще русские субтитры добавить) Отличный преподаватель, отличный материал, отличные лекции

교육 기관: Nad H

2016년 6월 8일

I find this course very useful!

The videos are well made, clear, and easy to understand. The assignments are interesting.

Grateful to the teaching team!

교육 기관: Enrico F

2015년 11월 18일

Amazing course. The basic are well taught, now we have everything to improve it. I really loved the peer grading system, better than any autograder :)

교육 기관: Sean H

2016년 10월 13일

Great course and a great instructor. If you are a beginner and exploring the other courses in this series, this will move you in the right direction!

교육 기관: Brendan K

2016년 6월 20일

Really a great course. I felt much more comfortable with CSS after this course and it offered a lot of opportunities to make some interesting stuff.

교육 기관: Prem N S R

2020년 7월 6일

This course has excellent learning as by doing and playing with the codes given by instructor and projects has shaped me for styling the web-pages .

교육 기관: Yuri I

2018년 1월 1일

CSS can be complex but the professor made it easy to understand the materials. I highly recommend to all students! I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Yonatan S

2017년 2월 22일

Very well put together and presented. Introduction to CSS3 gave me all the basics of it in a clear way that helped a lot understanding the material.