Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,952개의 평가
1,410개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,392개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Jason M

Jan 26, 2016

Very thorough treatment of CSS3! I am quite pleased with what I've learned here and I feel confident that I can achieve advanced CSS-web designs with what I've learned.

교육 기관: Ezekiel E

Dec 03, 2019

Nice Work Colleen van Lent Ph.D. thanks I like the pace really nice but if the discussion could involve some real-time admins its would be better all the same nice 👍.

교육 기관: Lucio O d O J

Apr 05, 2017

Colleen is an excellent teacher and all of her courses are very well prepared and organized. This was the second course which I took and I am already on a third one.

교육 기관: Michele F

Nov 26, 2015

Good sequel to the Introduction to HTML5 course. In my opinion, the best beginner level web design specialization on Coursera. Colleen Van Lent is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: Fadoju O E

Feb 20, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. The lectures were perfect and I was able to get along easily. The asignments were a little challenging too but in the end, it was fun.

교육 기관: Noemi Z M

Mar 12, 2018

I thank very much for this incredible opportunity. In few days, a very complete view of the wonderful world of styling Web pages, always thinking in accessibility.

교육 기관: SHRUTI J

May 24, 2020

I found this course very useful.I have learnt a lot about styling my web pages and how to make them more accessible.Ms Colleen has been a very awesome instructor.

교육 기관: Bernard d V

Apr 16, 2020

I'm a front end developer and this course helped solidify some CSS concepts I've had trouble with, especially the position property, with it's clear presentation.

교육 기관: Daniel D d L S

Apr 13, 2020

I had no experience before taking these courses, but the materials given are really helpful for everyone to learn, and you end up with a lot of useful knowledge.

교육 기관: Domingo A B P

Jan 02, 2018

excellent, very educational, interactive, good learning, sharing interesting content, also useful for those who want to learn as much as the one who already knows

교육 기관: Adan M

Jun 29, 2016

Great continuation of the material in Intro to HTML5. Allows a quick and efficient grasp of CSS fundamentals. Highly positive and responsive professor and staff.

교육 기관: Nicholas A

May 21, 2018

For a self-paced course, the hands on interactions were very detailed and helpful. The instructor's down-to-earth way of speech also helped demystify the topic.

교육 기관: Sarah P

Dec 06, 2015

Great CSS course for a first-time web designer wannabe. It's clear and simple but pushes you just far enough to begin to feel accomplished. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: José M G G M

Jun 23, 2020

This course is very good for starter in web development, here you will find all the fundamental thing you need so later you can practice and learn for your own

교육 기관: Felipe R G

Apr 12, 2016

Es un curso muy interesante, aunque seria muy bueno que posea subtitulos en español para que así más y más personas puedan ver lo interesante que es este curso

교육 기관: MOHIT M D

Mar 10, 2018

I Thank the instructor for the course.it was very helpful for me and well explained and practical knowledge was great.I'll suggest my friends for this course.

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

Mar 16, 2017

Really worthy and interesting course. The instructor gives a lot of links to very useful materials and online tutorials. This helps a great deel in studying.

교육 기관: Veronica D

Jul 10, 2016

Designing websites requires planning, a good sense of artistic theory, and creativity. This course is essential for creating pleasing (to the eye) websites.

교육 기관: Joe B

Dec 08, 2015

Teacher takes her time to explain things very simply and builds up from there. Great introduction. Will be taking more classes offered by the same professor.

교육 기관: Federico G

May 24, 2019

Me encanto el curso. Realmente lo recomiendo. Abarca mucho temas, la profesora es muy clara, tanto en la explicacion de los temas como su diccion en ingles.

교육 기관: Menna M

Jul 30, 2020

The content , instructor and assignments were beyond perfect . It was very good experience that encouraged me to complete the next courses and learn more .

교육 기관: Alena Y

Mar 21, 2016

A well paced and clearly presented introduction to css. This course lays out the basic principles of css through a set of practical examples and exercises.

교육 기관: Tamz T

Oct 19, 2016

Great course! Really enjoyed the topics and the peer-reviewed assignments certainly tested my abilities and helped boost my confidence as I learn to code.

교육 기관: Patrick B

Feb 08, 2016

Great cource and following the Introduction to HTML5 perfectly. One is able to learn quickly and solving the assignment leads to immediate gratification.

교육 기관: Kudva D P

Jul 16, 2020

Very helpful and informative for the beginners. Additionally the instructors knowledge is awesome. It was my honor to be a part of this course. Thankyou