Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,701개의 평가
1,564개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Sep 26, 2020

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,539개 리뷰 중 1476~1500

교육 기관: Ahmed F Y

Feb 16, 2016

good course

교육 기관: Diaa a

Sep 10, 2019

It is good

교육 기관: Marcello V J d S

Sep 12, 2017

Very good.

교육 기관: 徐晟晨

Jan 27, 2016

Thank you!

교육 기관: Omnia M E s

Sep 26, 2020

very good

교육 기관: Ahmed S A

Jun 01, 2020

Very good

교육 기관: shashi c

Jan 10, 2016

nice one

교육 기관: Harshil S

Jul 04, 2020

Amazing

교육 기관: Sai P L

Jun 06, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: Pravin K P

Dec 15, 2018

Awesome

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Feb 13, 2016

awesome

교육 기관: Nguyen D M H

Mar 06, 2020

GOOD !

교육 기관: Muhammed S C

Sep 01, 2020

good

교육 기관: vodela s k

Aug 11, 2020

good

교육 기관: Rajvi S

Jul 17, 2020

cool

교육 기관: Kevin P

Jun 24, 2020

good

교육 기관: KONGARA L S

Jun 08, 2020

good

교육 기관: SAPTARSHI D

Jul 30, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Александр

Feb 05, 2016

nice

교육 기관: Boris L

Jan 13, 2016

good

교육 기관: Shivannagari S

Jul 17, 2020

Nyc

교육 기관: MD J H

May 20, 2020

4.3

교육 기관: Ashutosh M

Feb 10, 2019

.

교육 기관: Amy E

Jun 22, 2016

This course is a good start if you already have a little experience with CSS. As a neophyte, I found that there was too much material for the amount of presentation time. I needed many more examples and exercises. I felt dejected each time the instructor said not to worry about getting it right and just experiment -- that's easy to say if you aren't being graded. The fact is that the material is extensive and often complicated, and it's imperative for me, as a student, to be correct as fast as possible. The result is that my grade (A) does not reflect my comprehension of the material. I managed to commit the material presented to short term memory so that I could pass the course, but as always happens when someone crams, the information is gone from my head.

교육 기관: Diane K

Dec 01, 2015

Good overview, but very detailed and definitely not for beginners - especially due to a lack of personal attention. I have had to supplement a lot of the material I missed through other resources. Still, a fairly good overview of CSS3 for those who already have a little understanding.