Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,875개의 평가
1,603개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

AF
2015년 12월 25일

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,575개 리뷰 중 1526~1550

교육 기관: Rajvi S

2020년 7월 17일

cool

교육 기관: Kevin P

2020년 6월 24일

good

교육 기관: KONGARA L S

2020년 6월 7일

good

교육 기관: SAPTARSHI D

2019년 7월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Александр

2016년 2월 5일

nice

교육 기관: Boris L

2016년 1월 12일

good

교육 기관: Shivannagari S

2020년 7월 17일

Nyc

교육 기관: MD J H

2020년 5월 20일

4.3

교육 기관: Ashutosh M

2019년 2월 10일

.

교육 기관: Amy E

2016년 6월 22일

This course is a good start if you already have a little experience with CSS. As a neophyte, I found that there was too much material for the amount of presentation time. I needed many more examples and exercises. I felt dejected each time the instructor said not to worry about getting it right and just experiment -- that's easy to say if you aren't being graded. The fact is that the material is extensive and often complicated, and it's imperative for me, as a student, to be correct as fast as possible. The result is that my grade (A) does not reflect my comprehension of the material. I managed to commit the material presented to short term memory so that I could pass the course, but as always happens when someone crams, the information is gone from my head.

교육 기관: Diane K

2015년 11월 30일

Good overview, but very detailed and definitely not for beginners - especially due to a lack of personal attention. I have had to supplement a lot of the material I missed through other resources. Still, a fairly good overview of CSS3 for those who already have a little understanding.

교육 기관: Derek L

2018년 8월 26일

Very introductory and much of the content does not actually help with learning. More condensed content would be better but I am also not the intended audience for this course since I have previous programming experience.

교육 기관: Neeshu S

2016년 1월 29일

Missing key examples and explanation of so many terms a good try though I appreciate their effort to provide free knowledge.

교육 기관: Neha P

2020년 10월 22일

This course is very interesting i suggest to those who really want to build a carrer in web developing they should do this

교육 기관: Cristian S R

2015년 12월 5일

Very well explained. I think the professor is very good. But I expected to dive a little more in some details.

교육 기관: Soheyl S

2020년 8월 4일

Da CSS3 ein sehr komplexer Themenbereich ist hätte ich mir mehr Videos mit Praxis-Übungen gewünscht.

교육 기관: ABEL D P

2020년 7월 12일

Need to be made more specific and in depth so that it can enhance the knowledge of the learners.

교육 기관: Pranjal G

2020년 4월 8일

I think the content can be more informative with more coding example .

교육 기관: Lokesh N

2020년 2월 23일

can include more videos on styling and more tags on html like forms

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 11월 4일

continue aneducation through coursera is very good

교육 기관: Shantanu S

2020년 7월 8일

IT IS GOOD FOR BEGINNNERS AND HAVE A GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: hari h n

2020년 6월 17일

It's good if she explained every code clearly.

교육 기관: Girish D K

2020년 8월 4일

Need to explain in more detail in videos.

교육 기관: Mayank S T

2020년 6월 2일

the explanation of everything is not good

교육 기관: Axel R

2019년 3월 31일

It took far too long to get Peer-graded