Chevron Left
css3 소개(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 css3 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,922개의 평가
1,831개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK

2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

필터링 기준:

css3 소개의 1,814개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: RØgÑêX G

2020년 8월 17일

I am extremely happy to be able to find and complete this course, really it is word 100% learning. The instructor made it to simple to understand and learn by coding and gaining experience together.

교육 기관: Adil W

2020년 9월 5일

A great course for the beginners who had completed there html course and want to add some style to there website ,well organised really different than other courses.

Thank you university of michigan

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2020년 6월 14일

I came here knowing basically nothing about CSS. I admit that I learned a lot more stuff than I thought CSS even had. It is a wonderful course, and I am definitely continuing the specialization.

교육 기관: Thea M M

2016년 10월 16일

If you are new to HTML and CSS3, this is a great course. You are not given everything and you have to do work outside of what is given in the class, but I was able to learn a lot in this course!

교육 기관: Mynor Z

2020년 5월 3일

Great course. It puts you on track for the styling part of a site and helps you understand what you are actually doing. The professor give a lot of additional resources for further development.

교육 기관: ANKIT S

2019년 9월 3일

I will rate this course as outstanding because I learnt a lot in this course because of the great teaching methods. I have learnt that how can I make my website beautiful by applying CSS to it.

교육 기관: Claudia B

2017년 1월 12일

I liked the course very much, the teacher is very dedicated, step by step, she encourages us to experiment and try new things, and she gives us very useful advices and tips. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Anne T G

2016년 2월 25일

This was challenging, but interesting, engaging, and I learned a lot about the different ways to style elements on a page. I feel pretty confident in making my own web page after this course.

교육 기관: AFIFAH K

2020년 8월 13일

This course is really great because their module/curriculum is easy to follow even for absolute beginners. Besides, the good spirit of the teachers/professors spread to its online students :)

교육 기관: moussa a m

2020년 5월 3일

the instructor was really awesome , the content was so helpful and enjoyable ... my English is not good enough to say what i feel now .. i wish Allah bless you all and slam ......../Egypt

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 11월 1일

I can't believe I learnt that much!! Thank very much for offering so much quality in your courses and let everyone to be part of it, even if someone can't afford the certificate. Thank you!

교육 기관: Wilfredo E S S

2019년 12월 30일

I recomend the course it gives you the basic knowledge of ccs3, the teacher and the materials, as well as the asignments are great and very fun to do.

Thanks Coursera for the economic help.

교육 기관: Brandon K

2019년 5월 1일

This course won't make you a Designer, but it will give you a solid understanding of CSS. Comparing this course to other resources, it's one of the better ones I've found. Worth the $50.

교육 기관: Leah D

2016년 9월 7일

This was a great intro to CSS for a non-programmer. I felt like I could make so many changes to a site after this course that now I want to know how I can do more! On to the next course!

교육 기관: Aisha S

2020년 7월 5일

Great to learn the basic concept of CSS which make me understand how the stylesheet work and how to find out our materials and resources to strength our web design skills. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Viale V

2017년 12월 9일

Great chance to learn by doing.

Colleen van Lent is very understandable and motivating. The final page looks good and I feel I can retain a high percentage of what we saw in the course.

교육 기관: Erica W

2021년 3월 16일

This is the second course I've taken from this professor, and they are always clear, concise, and easy to follow. Great for beginners and people who need to refresh their skills alike!

교육 기관: Dana M

2016년 3월 10일

I loved this class. Colleen did a great job in explaining, teasing, and enticing us to learn more about CSS3. I had no idea that all this power was available to me. Thanks, Colleen!

교육 기관: DEVRAJ S

2021년 5월 1일

Colleen ma'am is an amazing teacher. It's been a pleasure to learn from her and i hope to keep learning looking forward to next course .She explains concepts really well and thank you

교육 기관: Amaad S

2020년 12월 6일

very good informative course , very intellectual and very good course. Proud to be a part of Michigan online and looking forward to keep taking courses from Michigan University. Allez

교육 기관: Dushyant M

2016년 8월 10일

Very helpful introductory course to get one started to make beautiful-looking web pages. The instructor is friendly and paces each lesson perfectly. All in all a very good experience.

교육 기관: Bhavesh

2020년 5월 25일

I am pursuing BTech form CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA and joining this course firm not only to gain knowledge but also to get some real-life experiences for my bright future ahead.

교육 기관: Vishal W

2020년 12월 24일

Best course for beginner to start CSS. I recommend you to 1st start with HTML, then this course. Reading a book/e-book while completing course will help you. course is very great.

교육 기관: Anisha D

2020년 9월 17일

Absolutely loved the course! It was interactive and was taught with utmost patience. Thank You for this wonderful introduction into the world of CSS, and in fact, webdev as whole!

교육 기관: Jacob B

2016년 1월 6일

As a beginner, this is a must take course! Dr. Colleen van Lent is excellent at hitting the right points, delivering the right content at the right time. Easy for anyone to learn.