Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,504개의 평가
1,744개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

GC
2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,719개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Ruthmarie H

2016년 2월 15일

This class is very hands-on. It got me off the ground with CSS. Something that hasn't happened before.

교육 기관: Roussel K

2015년 12월 29일

I had a great learning experience mainly due to the thought provoking and exciting homework assignments.

교육 기관: Le H G

2017년 9월 5일

Thank you for your great course on CSS. From absolute beginner, I can now code some CSS for my website!

교육 기관: Abrar A K

2020년 7월 3일

It is an interesting and well paced course. Ideal for beginners and for those who wants to learn more.

교육 기관: SHRI V S

2020년 5월 11일

Colleen Van Lent , i love you

youre the best instructor/mentor anyone could get, you make learning fun.

교육 기관: Roman L

2015년 12월 7일

Excellent course for people with basic knowledge. the profesor is so clear when explaining everything.

교육 기관: WILSON T K E

2020년 11월 11일

Great course, sufficient material, good videos, provide step by step guide for completing the course.

교육 기관: Shashi K P

2017년 2월 21일

Great Course ,Recommend it ,Thank you Professor Colleen ,Coursera & whole staff behind the course :)

교육 기관: Ralph S

2016년 5월 20일

Well planned and easy to understand curriculum. I was encouraged and motivated every step of the way.

교육 기관: Usman R

2015년 12월 3일

I Love my Ma'am, and the way she teach us. She designed the CSS3 course for us in great way.

Thank You

교육 기관: Sakshi A

2020년 7월 9일

Really informative and interesting course .

thank you so much ma'am for making concept Crystal clear.

교육 기관: Tuhin M

2020년 5월 29일

Wonderful course it is!!! Highly recommended for those who wants a sound basic over web development.

교육 기관: Christopher S

2020년 5월 16일

The right amount of detail in the course material and some good resources to continue learning from.

교육 기관: DaiTKSE150681

2021년 3월 14일

I really love this course by Michigan University, this course help me too much in front web design

교육 기관: Prithwijit B

2020년 7월 27일

This course is useful and effective for designing a webpage. I have enjoyed to learn this course .

교육 기관: Maysam A

2019년 9월 6일

GREAT COURSE loved the teacher and the way she explained everything I learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: mostafa m

2017년 9월 26일

I really loved this course , it's just a few couple of hours but It makes your css skills reliable

교육 기관: Mohammad S A Y

2016년 1월 3일

Excellent explanation by the faculty. I really appreciate and happy to attend this course. Thanks.

교육 기관: subham d

2020년 8월 26일

Mam your teaching style and humour is really great. Thanks for providing us such a nice tutorial.

교육 기관: José G C P

2016년 9월 29일

Excelent, concise and practical. Don´t worry if you don´t know about css, here you´ll learn fast.

교육 기관: Sudarsan G

2016년 9월 13일

Great course covers a wide range of material. The additional readings and resources helped a lot.

교육 기관: Stacy B

2015년 12월 5일

I learned an incredible amount in this course without ever feeling overwhelmed. It was wonderful.

교육 기관: MALAY T T

2021년 4월 4일

This course is very useful. course is give very useful trick to make website to very attractive.

교육 기관: Liz F

2020년 11월 29일

Super helpful and easy to follow. The explanations were clear as well as the readings suggested.

교육 기관: Sara B

2020년 7월 31일

Very very help course to CSS beginners! I've learned a lot and I'm able to code my own page now.