Chevron Left
css3 소개(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 css3 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,991개의 평가

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

GC

2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK

2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

필터링 기준:

css3 소개의 1,831개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Ralph S

2016년 5월 20일

Well planned and easy to understand curriculum. I was encouraged and motivated every step of the way.

교육 기관: Usman R

2015년 12월 3일

I Love my Ma'am, and the way she teach us. She designed the CSS3 course for us in great way.

Thank You

교육 기관: Sakshi A

2020년 7월 9일

Really informative and interesting course .

thank you so much ma'am for making concept Crystal clear.

교육 기관: Tuhin M

2020년 5월 29일

Wonderful course it is!!! Highly recommended for those who wants a sound basic over web development.

교육 기관: Christopher S

2020년 5월 16일

The right amount of detail in the course material and some good resources to continue learning from.

교육 기관: DaiTKSE150681

2021년 3월 14일

I really love this course by Michigan University, this course help me too much in front web design

교육 기관: Prithwijit B

2020년 7월 27일

This course is useful and effective for designing a webpage. I have enjoyed to learn this course .

교육 기관: Maysam A

2019년 9월 6일

GREAT COURSE loved the teacher and the way she explained everything I learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: mostafa m

2017년 9월 26일

I really loved this course , it's just a few couple of hours but It makes your css skills reliable

교육 기관: Mohammad S A Y

2016년 1월 3일

Excellent explanation by the faculty. I really appreciate and happy to attend this course. Thanks.

교육 기관: subham d

2020년 8월 26일

Mam your teaching style and humour is really great. Thanks for providing us such a nice tutorial.

교육 기관: José G C P

2016년 9월 29일

Excelent, concise and practical. Don´t worry if you don´t know about css, here you´ll learn fast.

교육 기관: Sudarsan G

2016년 9월 13일

Great course covers a wide range of material. The additional readings and resources helped a lot.

교육 기관: Stacy B

2015년 12월 5일

I learned an incredible amount in this course without ever feeling overwhelmed. It was wonderful.

교육 기관: Chris d

2022년 1월 1일

so good! I feel confident to style a page now, so can modify my website to look like how I want/

교육 기관: MALAY T T

2021년 4월 4일

This course is very useful. course is give very useful trick to make website to very attractive.

교육 기관: Virnaliz F

2020년 11월 29일

Super helpful and easy to follow. The explanations were clear as well as the readings suggested.

교육 기관: Sara B

2020년 7월 31일

Very very help course to CSS beginners! I've learned a lot and I'm able to code my own page now.

교육 기관: Lucas B

2020년 6월 12일

I'm really new to programming and this course was so much helpful and well taught! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Muhammad A 1

2020년 5월 2일

BEST COURSE IF YOU HAVE LEARNED HTML ALSO THROUGH 1ST COURSE IN THIS SPECILIZATION SO MUST DO IT

교육 기관: Rainer B

2016년 1월 15일

Good lecturer and presentation. Although not comprehensive, this is a good introduction to CSS3.

교육 기관: Jareth J B

2020년 11월 24일

I loved the mode of the lecture. It was solid A++. Good for the zero-knowledge student like me.

교육 기관: HARSH U

2020년 6월 14일

This course has taken my CSS3 knowledge and skill to a completely different level. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Samaneh

2015년 11월 23일

Fabulous course by a capable instructor!

Thank you all for your attempt for this online course.

교육 기관: Sebastian D

2015년 11월 16일

Great for learning the basis and get the grip of things, also it focus a lot in good practices!