Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,414개의 평가
1,509개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,487개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Language L

May 22, 2020

Great course. I knew much of it, but I did not get the actual application of the CSS. One thing I wish that they covered some more was the position attribute. I am assuming that they will in the advanced styling course.

교육 기관: Adé C

Sep 14, 2020

My favorite part of building websites. This is the first impression, when you submit your portfolio/projects to your clients. If it looks undesirable, they will not be interested in interacting with it. I love styling.

교육 기관: Jérôme D

Oct 31, 2015

Just to say this course, like the one on HTML in this specialization, is particularly clear really rewarding. The construction of the course, the explanations, the progression, all has obviously been carefully planned.

교육 기관: Jim M

Jun 08, 2016

Although much of the material was a repeat for me from other Coursera and edX courses, I thoroughly enjoyed getting the 'same' information from another point of view (and, making different parallels).

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Michael L

Jan 28, 2016

Great presentation and coverage of material. Used a self-contained environment for the instruction, minimizing the need for setup headaches on part of students. Enthusiastic and clear presentation of the material.

교육 기관: Raul M

Mar 02, 2018

excellent material and loved the pace. Felt like there could have been more optional material to add to the assignments to give those looking to learn more outside the class the opportunity for bigger challenges.

교육 기관: Catalina I P R

Nov 01, 2018

Muy recomendable, entrega todas las herramientas básicas para diseñar de forma sencilla usando CSS3 y que permiten seguir aprendiendo después de finalizado el curso. Valió cada minuto invertido, excelente curso.

교육 기관: Ketaki J

May 22, 2020

Best course to learn CSS3 ! I knew nothing about styling before and now i feel much more confident. The instructor made us actually put effort and supplied with useful additonal resources. Go ahead and enroll!

교육 기관: Jeremie P

Feb 06, 2016

Very good class.

The video sessions are well built and clear. Also, the homeworks are short but can help you get started with css pretty well.

Congratulations on the course and thanks for sharing it on coursera.

교육 기관: Abdelkarim J

Apr 16, 2020

I had learned much stuff throughout this course including the CSS3 properties, Pseudo classe and pseudo elements and so on. I really appreciate the efforts of our teacher. Thanks for all support that give us.

교육 기관: Thomas M

Aug 04, 2019

A well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow introduction to CSS with lots of exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a deeper understanding of CSS.

교육 기관: Noman G

Jun 13, 2017

The course material is highly effective and a backbone of any website.The Professor Collin has delivered all the lectures with a perfect teaching skills and has made the course very very interesting and easy.

교육 기관: Himanshu M

Jul 03, 2020

I loved this course.Miss Collen van Lent is An amazing teacher.She way She taught is outstanding.Everyone should join this course.She is amazing.I just want to say thank you so much ma'am for this course.

교육 기관: Rohit R

Aug 11, 2020

This course is very interesting I learn lot of things .actually I need this course i want to learn web development but don't know from where to start then I choose this course . Thank You Coursera and Mam

교육 기관: Ryan R

Oct 01, 2017

Definitely gives you the stepping stones to start implementing your css scripts externally, as well as challenging you to some serious website styling with drop down menus and tables. Thank you Professor!

교육 기관: Claudia B V

Jul 23, 2016

I liked this better than the HTML 5 course, I thought the lessons were easier to follow and all the resources presented are very useful and interesting, plus CSS3 in itself is a wonderful tool. Thank you!

교육 기관: Giji V

Feb 08, 2016

The material in course was presented very clearly with lots of coding examples. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn CSS3.

Colleen van Lent was very effective in the delivery of the lectures.

교육 기관: Daria G

May 16, 2020

This was such a great opportunity for me to get acquainted with CSS3! This course is perfect for beginners, very engaging and interactive. I loved working on the assignments. I only wish there were more!

교육 기관: Niharika

Mar 19, 2020

I am so happy to be registered with this course! The lectures are simple to understand and explain all the basic concepts clearly. By the help of this course I am able to improve web development skills.

교육 기관: Ayush S

Jul 21, 2020

Great Course . I am happy that my instructor was always honest that she could not teach everything because of which I could learn some extra tags on my own with the help of links provided by instructor

교육 기관: Keidzh S

May 30, 2019

The great organizing and structured course. Lectures and extra material provide the knowledge that i need, and peer grated assignment helps to improve it. Thank you for this course.Thank you teacher!

교육 기관: Pradeep K

Aug 17, 2020

I am extremely happy to be able to find and complete this course, really it is word 100% learning. The instructor made it to simple to understand and learn by coding and gaining experience together.

교육 기관: Adil W

Sep 05, 2020

A great course for the beginners who had completed there html course and want to add some style to there website ,well organised really different than other courses.

Thank you university of michigan

교육 기관: Ahmed M A

Jun 14, 2020

I came here knowing basically nothing about CSS. I admit that I learned a lot more stuff than I thought CSS even had. It is a wonderful course, and I am definitely continuing the specialization.

교육 기관: Thea M M

Oct 16, 2016

If you are new to HTML and CSS3, this is a great course. You are not given everything and you have to do work outside of what is given in the class, but I was able to learn a lot in this course!