Chevron Left
css3 소개(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 css3 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,990개의 평가

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK

2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

필터링 기준:

css3 소개의 1,831개 리뷰 중 1601~1625

교육 기관: sahil m

2020년 6월 27일

it would be better if coding was done simultaneously instead of copying and pasting it.as it doesn't help the learner or beginner..

교육 기관: TANZIM M

2020년 5월 25일

Good course as an into to css3. But you will have to do more stuff on your own to gain more experience and confidence to use css3.

교육 기관: abu b

2020년 5월 8일

it's really a powerful course for a beginner but, I think, it needs some upgrading to overcome industry new upgradations and etc.

교육 기관: Jennifer B C

2015년 11월 9일

Again, another awesome course! Really recommend it to people who are interested in getting a grasp of CSS3 and coding hands-on.

교육 기관: Alexander L

2018년 2월 22일

Great compliment for the HTML course!

There are several errors in the course videos and slides that should be fixed though...

교육 기관: Syed F

2021년 3월 27일

Should increase number of projects/exercises & upgrade projects checking method (introduce automated graders) .

교육 기관: Deepak K d

2020년 1월 19일

Helpful to learn basic css3, some tags, class are new for me, thank you coursera and big thanks to Mrs Collen

교육 기관: YEFENG L

2020년 4월 13일

better to have more explanation of the assignments and the assignments can involve more skills we've learnt

교육 기관: Marthan T

2017년 6월 21일

Great course. The facilitator is knowledgeable and makes CSS very accessible, even for non-techies like me!

교육 기관: Laura O

2016년 4월 7일

Good teacher, I learnt the basis and it's pretty cool but I'd like a bit more of responsive design in here.

교육 기관: Vishal k

2020년 4월 30일

The way of teaching and guidance is very good and I am very much happy to learn. highly recommended course

교육 기관: Saad M

2017년 3월 26일

It was very useful to me at the same time it is a good opportunity to all for use this valuable course....

교육 기관: Anthon L R

2020년 6월 23일

It is a amazing course,Just little more resources for practicing the concepts should have made it perfect

교육 기관: Yoann M

2018년 9월 8일

Great first 2 weeks, but the two last weeks were really quick and look like the teacher didn't have time.

교육 기관: CHIRAG Y

2020년 6월 26일

it was a nice experience but would be better if more coding is included ie. made it bit more practical.

교육 기관: Md J H

2019년 9월 20일

This course is to start CSS3 for the first time..You will get a great start about CSS3 from this course

교육 기관: Karl O E

2016년 11월 18일

Nice course, perhaps a little bit too little effort required but that suited my schedule at this point.

교육 기관: Serhiy H

2015년 12월 16일

4 stars only because of not given as much attention as I think it has to be to floating and postioning.

교육 기관: Ashutosh p

2019년 11월 22일

course is fantastic & instructor very wisely switch level from easy to hard through peer's assignment.

교육 기관: James D

2016년 3월 7일

Really solid course for a basic grounding in CSS3, only wish it had more about responsive design.

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

2019년 8월 26일

Enjoyed this course , I think there should be assignments on animations , transitions(WEEK 03) .

교육 기관: Carlos

2018년 9월 14일

Easy to follow and gives a very well understanding of the main CSS3 concepts. I would recommend.

교육 기관: Diksha T

2020년 6월 28일

I think there must be MORE information on practical knowledge ,but still all aroung good course

교육 기관: Fabián

2018년 1월 26일

Lacks the Responsive Design topic, otherwise it helped me revamp my previous knowledge of CSS3

교육 기관: 5002 A B N

2020년 10월 8일

It's okay with the introduction and description part, all the assignments are graded exactly.