Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,583개의 평가
1,764개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

GC
2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK
2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,741개 리뷰 중 1701~1725

교육 기관: Derek L

2018년 8월 26일

Very introductory and much of the content does not actually help with learning. More condensed content would be better but I am also not the intended audience for this course since I have previous programming experience.

교육 기관: Neeshu S

2016년 1월 29일

Missing key examples and explanation of so many terms a good try though I appreciate their effort to provide free knowledge.

교육 기관: Neha P

2020년 10월 22일

This course is very interesting i suggest to those who really want to build a carrer in web developing they should do this

교육 기관: Cristian S R

2015년 12월 5일

Very well explained. I think the professor is very good. But I expected to dive a little more in some details.

교육 기관: Soheyl S

2020년 8월 4일

Da CSS3 ein sehr komplexer Themenbereich ist hätte ich mir mehr Videos mit Praxis-Übungen gewünscht.

교육 기관: ABEL D P

2020년 7월 12일

Need to be made more specific and in depth so that it can enhance the knowledge of the learners.

교육 기관: Pranjal G

2020년 4월 8일

I think the content can be more informative with more coding example .

교육 기관: Lokesh N

2020년 2월 23일

can include more videos on styling and more tags on html like forms

교육 기관: MD A H

2021년 1월 8일

Good course. It's like academic course. Good for beginners.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 11월 4일

continue aneducation through coursera is very good

교육 기관: Shantanu S

2020년 7월 8일

IT IS GOOD FOR BEGINNNERS AND HAVE A GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: hari h n

2020년 6월 17일

It's good if she explained every code clearly.

교육 기관: Girish D K

2020년 8월 4일

Need to explain in more detail in videos.

교육 기관: Mayank S T

2020년 6월 2일

the explanation of everything is not good

교육 기관: Osaid F

2021년 8월 19일

much better if its completely practical

교육 기관: Axel R

2019년 3월 31일

It took far too long to get Peer-graded

교육 기관: Rahul G

2016년 8월 12일

Its a good course but I expect more..

교육 기관: Khaled A A

2016년 11월 26일

Contain could been more in depth.

교육 기관: Md A Z

2020년 7월 3일

There were no flexbox or grid

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 9월 2일

This is a very helpful course

교육 기관: Martin K

2016년 8월 11일

Too vague on topics

교육 기관: Hamza B K

2020년 2월 18일

need many update..

교육 기관: Saketh M

2020년 9월 11일

nice course

교육 기관: Amit K K

2016년 1월 11일

good basics

교육 기관: ABHISHEK S

2020년 5월 19일

outdated