Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,435개의 평가
1,514개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,488개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Muhammad W U R

Nov 22, 2019

Colleen van Lent has done a brilliant job with this course yet again. The videos are beautifully put together and the content is fairly easy to digest. Definitely recommended!

교육 기관: Alena B

Jul 24, 2017

Very useful course! Informative videos and readings, great "code with me" parts, optional information and links are interesting. And Colleen van Lent is an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Sayak M

Sep 14, 2020

A great course offered by the University of Michigan through Coursera and the instructor explained the fundamentals of CSS3 very nicely. Thanks a lot, Colleen van Lent, Ph.D

교육 기관: MOHAMED I I

Jan 31, 2017

Great course. Found it really helpful. Good for those who are confused using css .Puts a solid foundation on basic concepts. Thus making the user clear about the rest of it.

교육 기관: Tirthak P

Dec 11, 2018

No need to say !! 😊 .. as The specialization course is mind blowing. I am loving it and specially loving coursera for the platform.

Thank You very much to my instructor. 😊

교육 기관: Manuel S

Jan 08, 2017

On of the best courses here con Coursera!! Colleen van Lent is the best teacher ever. I loved the material, the classes and more! I found what I was looking for, learn CSS!

교육 기관: Michael M

Feb 07, 2016

Great explanations by Colleen van Lent. A good number of assignments but maybe the final one could have involved styling a few of the pages in the Ultimate Frisbee website.

교육 기관: Khizer B

Jul 06, 2020

Amazing course. I was always confused and scared to learn web development but this course has helped me get over my fear and has boosted my confidence to try new things.

교육 기관: Shannon v D

Feb 27, 2020

Great informative course.

Colleen has a great way of teaching.

The assignments are challenging and encourage one to find the information which is a great way to learn.

교육 기관: Catherine v N

Mar 06, 2017

A thorough introduction into using CSS3, the lectures are well explained and someone who has never used CSS before will definitely gain confidence in using style sheets.

교육 기관: Aman A

Jul 27, 2016

This course is very interesting and excellent. It teaches from scratch to the high level to how to design the simple page into attractive one reaching the accessibility.

교육 기관: ROSE, D J

Jul 12, 2020

Excellent course. Colleen is a great instructor and explains everything thoroughly. The assignments are really good practice which helped me to get confident with css3.

교육 기관: omkar k

Jun 08, 2020

this course help me a lot to gain knowledge is web development programming and it help me a lot to develop my own websites.The instructor of this course is really nice.

교육 기관: Jason M

Jan 26, 2016

Very thorough treatment of CSS3! I am quite pleased with what I've learned here and I feel confident that I can achieve advanced CSS-web designs with what I've learned.

교육 기관: Ezekiel E

Dec 03, 2019

Nice Work Colleen van Lent Ph.D. thanks I like the pace really nice but if the discussion could involve some real-time admins its would be better all the same nice 👍.

교육 기관: Arturo C V

Sep 04, 2020

It is a very good course for someone who knows little about HTML but wants to dare to design web pages without getting discouraged in the attempt. Very good teacher.

교육 기관: Kevin L A M

Aug 21, 2020

Excellent course, everything is shown in a simple yet effective way. Something that i would like to see is more code together classes, but still an excellent course.

교육 기관: Lucio O d O J

Apr 05, 2017

Colleen is an excellent teacher and all of her courses are very well prepared and organized. This was the second course which I took and I am already on a third one.

교육 기관: Michele F

Nov 26, 2015

Good sequel to the Introduction to HTML5 course. In my opinion, the best beginner level web design specialization on Coursera. Colleen Van Lent is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: Fadoju O E

Feb 20, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. The lectures were perfect and I was able to get along easily. The asignments were a little challenging too but in the end, it was fun.

교육 기관: Noemi Z M

Mar 12, 2018

I thank very much for this incredible opportunity. In few days, a very complete view of the wonderful world of styling Web pages, always thinking in accessibility.

교육 기관: SHRUTI J

May 24, 2020

I found this course very useful.I have learnt a lot about styling my web pages and how to make them more accessible.Ms Colleen has been a very awesome instructor.

교육 기관: Bernard d V

Apr 16, 2020

I'm a front end developer and this course helped solidify some CSS concepts I've had trouble with, especially the position property, with it's clear presentation.

교육 기관: Daniel D d L S

Apr 13, 2020

I had no experience before taking these courses, but the materials given are really helpful for everyone to learn, and you end up with a lot of useful knowledge.

교육 기관: Domingo A B P

Jan 02, 2018

excellent, very educational, interactive, good learning, sharing interesting content, also useful for those who want to learn as much as the one who already knows