Chevron Left
css3 소개(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 css3 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,989개의 평가
1,847개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

GC

2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK

2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

필터링 기준:

css3 소개의 1,831개 리뷰 중 1826~1831

교육 기관: Ana V M

2017년 3월 5일

You know when u see a bunch of good reviews of a restaurant and then go there and the food is terrible, the place is awful and the waiters are the worst?

Well, same here:

. class structure is messy

. communication skills are poor.

. i know this is not a design course but the examples shown in html are so bad u think u are watching a course from 2002.

. the teacher says "frustrating" some many times, and uses so much negative word towards coding and html... maybe she hopes not desencoraje students by empathy but end up doing the exact opposite.

i would not recommend this course, not to newbies, not to oldies, not to anyone searching to have a good learning experience.

Finishing this course was painfull and i only did it because i promised myself not to abandond it.

교육 기관: Yumei L

2019년 6월 6일

Unless you are really desperate to take a course on CSS, take one elsewhere. A course on CSS, which should be totally hands-on, is spent mostly on talking--with the instructor describing what the effects are going to be. Why can't we see the code in action?

There are multiple errors in the course, including typos and downright wrong information (such as confusing "active" with "hover"), which have not been corrected, even though students have pointed them out as far back as 9 months ago as of writing.

If you are here because you thought Dr. Chuck has a role in the course, forget it. It's the equivalent of a click bait commercial.

교육 기관: Jesse M

2021년 12월 17일

Has not been updated since 2015-2016 and the waiting around for "Peer Reviews" is just plain silly. You pass the course and then site around for days to even get stuff graded is rediculious. Discussion boards are usless, it's just full of people begginfg to get their assigments reviwed by other peers.

교육 기관: ELENA T

2020년 6월 2일

While the teaching material was understandable and well-structured at the time of creation, it is now outdated, full of corrections and mistakes, and accomplished with poor commitment!

교육 기관: Michael P

2015년 11월 4일

Very broad instruction but very picky quizzes. Spent more time frustrated with trick questions on quizzes than actually learning something.

교육 기관: Luis A G A

2021년 2월 3일

Is a excellent course