Chevron Left
Introduction to Basic Vibrations(으)로 돌아가기

KAIST(한국과학기술원)의 Introduction to Basic Vibrations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
404개의 평가
100개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Basic Vibrations starts with the fundamental principle of vibrations with a single and double degree of freedom systems. These fundamental vibration systems provide a solid platform not only to understand general vibrations but also to apply or use them into simple mechanical problems....

최상위 리뷰

RN
2020년 6월 1일

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

PT
2020년 4월 14일

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Basic Vibrations의 101개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pranil T

2020년 4월 15일

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

교육 기관: Marcus S

2019년 11월 1일

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

교육 기관: basanagouda p

2020년 4월 10일

Wonderful course for basics of vibrations. helped me to learn all the basics. Thank you Course instructor who taught really well each and every point.

교육 기관: srinivasan g

2021년 5월 22일

A very useful course that introduces one to the fundamental concepts of vibrations of mechanical systems up to two degrees of freedom. I thoroughly enjoyed the manner in which the professor links mathematical models to physical insights and possible practical applications of the theory. While the course material is simple and easy to understand, one must do supplementary work to be able to pass the quizzes. This compels the student to do own work and refer to text books to build on the concepts taught. it is this characteristic that I totally enjoyed. Hats of to the professor for a most compelling and absorbing course.

교육 기관: Shanmukha P

2021년 1월 22일

I was very much impressed and exceeds the expectation; the way course was taught using simple and practical teaching aids. In my opinion, he is the best teacher from whom I have learned this course till date. He has taught this course out of his experience. Hence, I give EXCELLENT RATING to the Faculty.

교육 기관: Ayoub S

2020년 6월 14일

A big thanks to Mr. Yang-Hann Kim and to KAIST for this very useful course in which I was able to understand and initiate myself to vibration using theoretical bases which is mainly based on mathematics and mechanics

교육 기관: Jyoti Y A

2020년 4월 10일

excellent explaination. many basic concept are cleared with thorough explaination. concepts are explained very neatly and slowly. tests were easy to understand and checked our understanding level after each week.

교육 기관: ramanathan s

2020년 6월 2일

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

교육 기관: Y S R R

2020년 5월 15일

Practical explanation of the vibrating systems and Modelling of the Single degree of freedom system and two degrees of freedom system is good.

교육 기관: Uche-Abba S O

2020년 7월 21일

Really helpful, i learnt a lot thanks

i would like to request if i could get the course in its compiled pdf format to further my learning

교육 기관: HANUMANTE J

2020년 4월 26일

The course was very interactive. I learned basic fundamentals of vibrations, single degree of freedom and two degree of freedom system.

교육 기관: Atishay J

2020년 5월 13일

It was very informative and mesmerizing and love the way basics are explained in such a surreal way.

Thanks for you beautiful efforts

교육 기관: KAVERI B

2020년 3월 31일

Very helpful to develop ur concepts!

How to relate mathematical expression to get physical and practical meaning.

교육 기관: Girish s

2020년 5월 5일

Very nice and very good for giveing deep knowledge about vibration on basic topics it is very helpful foe me .

교육 기관: Ashish P

2020년 5월 4일

Thank you so much. This course gave some physical insights and some intuition into vibrations problems.

교육 기관: RODRIGUEZ G N A

2020년 7월 28일

Excellent course, perfect to review some topics about physics and learn more about them.

교육 기관: AKSHAT S 1

2020년 6월 22일

The way of Teaching was incredible and the explanation of the subject was crystal clear.

교육 기관: Dr. B C

2020년 4월 25일

Very Good Programme, But Week 5 video -2 is not visible in the upper part of the screen.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD N

2020년 5월 5일

It was very informative and easy to follow. I will higly recommend to join this course.

교육 기관: Sanchit S

2020년 5월 16일

Course is very good ,easy to understand . some mistakes are there in the quiz question

교육 기관: Mayank V

2020년 6월 14일

Very Elite content of lectures and very impressive explanations of the concepts.

교육 기관: Mukesh C

2020년 6월 21일

Found it beneficial. Got some insight of 2 DOF of the system in a good approach

교육 기관: ANUSHA J

2020년 6월 22일

This course was of such a great help to learn during this pandemic thank you

교육 기관: PRIYAM B

2020년 4월 28일

It was a very very amazing course to view the physical insights of vibration.

교육 기관: PRAKASHKUMAR K

2020년 5월 9일

The Course is very very good. I highly recommend this course for every one.