Chevron Left
Introduction to Basic Vibrations(으)로 돌아가기

KAIST(한국과학기술원)의 Introduction to Basic Vibrations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
152개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Basic Vibrations starts with the fundamental principle of vibrations with a single and double degree of freedom systems. These fundamental vibration systems provide a solid platform not only to understand general vibrations but also to apply or use them into simple mechanical problems....

최상위 리뷰

PT

Apr 15, 2020

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

MS

Nov 01, 2019

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Basic Vibrations의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pranil T

Apr 15, 2020

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

교육 기관: Jyoti Y A

Apr 10, 2020

excellent explaination. many basic concept are cleared with thorough explaination. concepts are explained very neatly and slowly. tests were easy to understand and checked our understanding level after each week.

교육 기관: Marcus S

Nov 01, 2019

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

교육 기관: Basanagouda I P

Apr 10, 2020

Wonderful course for basics of vibrations. helped me to learn all the basics. Thank you Course instructor who taught really well each and every point.

교육 기관: Y S R R

May 15, 2020

Practical explanation of the vibrating systems and Modelling of the Single degree of freedom system and two degrees of freedom system is good.

교육 기관: HANUMANTE J

Apr 26, 2020

The course was very interactive. I learned basic fundamentals of vibrations, single degree of freedom and two degree of freedom system.

교육 기관: Atishay J

May 13, 2020

It was very informative and mesmerizing and love the way basics are explained in such a surreal way.

Thanks for you beautiful efforts

교육 기관: KAVERI B

Mar 31, 2020

Very helpful to develop ur concepts!

How to relate mathematical expression to get physical and practical meaning.

교육 기관: Girish s

May 05, 2020

Very nice and very good for giveing deep knowledge about vibration on basic topics it is very helpful foe me .

교육 기관: Ashish P

May 04, 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave some physical insights and some intuition into vibrations problems.

교육 기관: Dr. B C

Apr 25, 2020

Very Good Programme, But Week 5 video -2 is not visible in the upper part of the screen.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD N

May 05, 2020

It was very informative and easy to follow. I will higly recommend to join this course.

교육 기관: Sanchit S

May 16, 2020

Course is very good ,easy to understand . some mistakes are there in the quiz question

교육 기관: Priyam B

Apr 28, 2020

It was a very very amazing course to view the physical insights of vibration.

교육 기관: PRAKASHKUMAR K

May 09, 2020

The Course is very very good. I highly recommend this course for every one.

교육 기관: appalanaidu y

Apr 30, 2020

This course provides overview of basic concepts of vibrations. very good

교육 기관: Megha D

May 04, 2020

The course was good ,helped making the foundation strong

교육 기관: arindam b

May 16, 2020

Strong Engineering Point of view inspection of basics!

교육 기관: Deepu M

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course. Video lectures are made well.

교육 기관: PRADYUMN G

Apr 30, 2020

This course was very useful and well taught.

교육 기관: NIRANJANA S J

Apr 24, 2020

Very Interesting Course, Explained neatly

교육 기관: Amrut C U

Apr 30, 2020

Great course for beginners.

교육 기관: K.Jegadeesan

Apr 28, 2020

Very informative teaching.

교육 기관: Darshit m

May 05, 2020

concept are very clear