Chevron Left
Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
704개의 평가
196개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the foundational knowledge in computer-aided design, manufacture, and the practical use of CNC machines. In this course we begin with the basics in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD by learning how to properly sketch and model 3D parts. Before we program any toolpaths, we’ll explore CNC machining basics to ensure we have the ground level foundational knowledge needed to effectively define toolpaths. Finally, we explore the basics of setting up a CAM program and defining toolpaths to cut simple geometry. This is the same basic process that gets repeated for the design and manufacture of any part and is a critical step in learning and understanding the process. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-cad-cam-manufacturing Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

PL
2020년 2월 24일

Extremely helpful introduction into Fusion 360. When you are done with this course you'll be able to create a design, prep for manufacturing and initial setup of your CNC (or whatever your using).

NG
2020년 4월 5일

Well, structured course. Super useful for someone who designs customized machines and wants to manufacture parts for the same. Learned a lot from the Manufacture workspace of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining의 197개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Borja A F

2021년 1월 11일

Como introducción es muy completo en el que se enseñan cosas muy básicas del mecanizado pero que son fundamentales para poder trabajar de este sector.

교육 기관: Andrew H

2019년 11월 5일

A comprehensive introductory course that covers all the content efficiently and have completed the first course with imbedded knowledge.

교육 기관: José T B G

2020년 10월 8일

Excelente curso introductorio, los videos eran fáciles de entender y las actividades propiciaban el asentamiento de los conocimientos.

교육 기관: Gaurav R

2020년 9월 3일

I really helpful for me I learn to generate cam file that is really new for me and I generate my own different CAM file and NC file

교육 기관: Swapnil B K

2020년 6월 29일

Best Course. It gives best experience on FUSION 360 software. This course covers all features present in the FUSION 360 software.

교육 기관: Dev n s

2020년 5월 29일

Autodesk Fusion 360 is best software of engineers which can increase your engineering skill to develope parts and manufacturing

교육 기관: SABARI S B D S

2020년 5월 13일

this is the most meaninful thing i have done over the period of lockdown thanks for couursera for giving me the financial aid

교육 기관: DEV U S

2021년 8월 8일

I am glad to learn such an amazing experience through these platform ,also helpful in taking my skills upwards.

교육 기관: Diego A S V

2020년 8월 17일

Amazing course for introduction to CAD, CAM FUSION360. enough knowledge to apply on industry and academic field

교육 기관: PRIYAM B

2020년 4월 26일

I learned so many new things and I am glad I took this course to enhance my skills of designing and machining.

교육 기관: Dhrumil v

2020년 9월 14일

this is the great course for auto desk learner and also for cad cam and something about cnc machining process

교육 기관: Joao R F G

2021년 11월 23일

Great course. It as all the information necessary to introduce anyone to the world of CAD/CAM CNC machining.

교육 기관: Jorge c

2020년 7월 31일

Buen curso para iniciarse en mecanizado con fusion 360, nivel basico. Un poco complicado de hacer en inglés.

교육 기관: Souryadeep B

2020년 4월 6일

Wonderful course. A must learn for individuals looking to enter the future of manufacturing and prototyping.

교육 기관: Chito J T

2020년 5월 25일

It was great a course, this is recommended especially to those related in the mechanical engineering field.

교육 기관: MOHAMED A

2020년 7월 12일

this course is very good, I discovered how the 360 fusion works as well as something else very important

교육 기관: Mohamed A M E

2021년 11월 8일

thanks a lot I learned many of information helped me in thinking I hope to get a good job in the future

교육 기관: 17m153 T M

2020년 10월 21일

The course was very informative and the way of covering the course is very smooth and in an easy manner

교육 기관: Naresh K

2020년 1월 3일

best plateform to learn about CNC machines working with the code generation with no cost investments.

교육 기관: Maninder S

2021년 4월 10일

Its very useful course and provide knowledge about AUTOdesk fusion 360 software and CNC machining

교육 기관: vaishnu

2020년 6월 17일

a wonderful course for those who wish to express their ideas beyond and more , thank you coursera

교육 기관: Cristian C C

2020년 4월 8일

Excelente curso para principiantes en el uso de CAD, CAM e introducción al uso de maquinas CNC

교육 기관: DEEPANSHU K

2020년 3월 27일

the best course for cad and cam learn lots of thing in design and manufacturing related work.

교육 기관: KRANTIVEER C

2020년 10월 20일

I am felling so exciting to be a part of this course. Great area for learning something new

교육 기관: Zaki S

2020년 5월 25일

A very useful course if one is looking to learn about CNC machining and Autodesk modelling.