Chevron Left
Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
704개의 평가
196개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the foundational knowledge in computer-aided design, manufacture, and the practical use of CNC machines. In this course we begin with the basics in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD by learning how to properly sketch and model 3D parts. Before we program any toolpaths, we’ll explore CNC machining basics to ensure we have the ground level foundational knowledge needed to effectively define toolpaths. Finally, we explore the basics of setting up a CAM program and defining toolpaths to cut simple geometry. This is the same basic process that gets repeated for the design and manufacture of any part and is a critical step in learning and understanding the process. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-cad-cam-manufacturing Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

PL
2020년 2월 24일

Extremely helpful introduction into Fusion 360. When you are done with this course you'll be able to create a design, prep for manufacturing and initial setup of your CNC (or whatever your using).

NG
2020년 4월 5일

Well, structured course. Super useful for someone who designs customized machines and wants to manufacture parts for the same. Learned a lot from the Manufacture workspace of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining의 197개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: JAKKAMSETTI N

2020년 6월 19일

SUPER

교육 기관: M.HARSHITHA

2021년 5월 9일

Extf

교육 기관: SOHAM S D

2020년 11월 24일

Good

교육 기관: AJEET K

2020년 11월 3일

Good

교육 기관: bhavesh p

2020년 10월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Mohamed E

2020년 9월 14일

good

교육 기관: SHAFEEQ V P

2020년 7월 28일

Nice

교육 기관: Mauricio S

2020년 7월 19일

Good

교육 기관: VISHNU T B

2020년 7월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Girish s

2020년 6월 5일

Good

교육 기관: Omkar C J

2020년 5월 20일

Nice

교육 기관: nithin c

2020년 5월 7일

Good

교육 기관: FAIZULLA K S

2020년 5월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Tilek A

2020년 4월 24일

good

교육 기관: SURESHKUMAR A

2020년 4월 13일

Good

교육 기관: George s 1

2020년 4월 12일

good

교육 기관: ABDUL R A

2020년 3월 31일

GOOD

교육 기관: Vaibhav K

2021년 9월 5일

.

교육 기관: Sabhaya p s

2021년 8월 11일

G

교육 기관: Dave M

2020년 12월 16일

The content, presentation, exercises, and quizzes are good. The course challenge project was appropriate - not too hard but not too easy.

The Discussion Forums are nearly useless. The weekly questions posted by the instructors add nothing to the learning experience. The forums would be a great opportunity to share thoughts on things like optimum tool paths, etc. If the instructors / moderators were to initiate this with good questions and discussion then the students would follow and, as a result, get more value from the forums.

I would give Autodesk a 5/5 rating and Coursera a 3/5 rating

교육 기관: George S

2020년 5월 12일

The video quality could be better. The content of the videos is appropriate for beginners like me. It was fun to learn the content. The software seems comprehensive. The grading and feedback/ discussion forums are nice. I look forward to learning more about Fusion 360. There is much information online to help with the learning. Thank you very much for offering this information.

GS from AZ

교육 기관: Shrey A

2020년 4월 2일

The last course challenge assignment should specify which dimensions the drawing has to be made in. I constructed all those dimensions in mm only to realize i could've been wrong when i saw the drill scales. The layout of the scale needs to be more clear too. Apart from this the course is very helpful. The tutorials are well paced, friendly and mind engaging.

교육 기관: swapnil r

2020년 6월 2일

The course was informative. I learned many new things from this course. Some areas of improvement i would like to address: The course was difficult to understand. Also the UI of Fusion 360 for CAD modelling is not user friendly when compared to solidworks or PTC creo. It can do a much better job in improving the UI but otherwise FUSION 360 is a great tool.

교육 기관: Kaif C

2020년 9월 17일

It's been a great experience in the journey of learning this course. After completing the course I can able to design and create a model on fusion 360. I have also get to know various types of milling cnc machines and how they operates.

교육 기관: K M P

2022년 1월 17일

The course consists of video lectures which helped me to learn every tool in the ribbon. the course helps me to gain the designing skill which would help me to complete my project.