Chevron Left
Introduction to Clinical Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Clinical Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
87개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will prepare you to complete all parts of the Clinical Data Science Specialization. In this course you will learn how clinical data are generated, the format of these data, and the ethical and legal restrictions on these data. You will also learn enough SQL and R programming skills to be able to complete the entire Specialization - even if you are a beginner programmer. While you are taking this course you will have access to an actual clinical data set and a free, online computational environment for data science hosted by our Industry Partner Google Cloud. At the end of this course you will be prepared to embark on your clinical data science education journey, learning how to take data created by the healthcare system and improve the health of tomorrow's patients....

최상위 리뷰

FM

Feb 12, 2019

Easy to understand, very professional and studying material is clear and relevant. I definitely recommend this course to jump into the clinical and healthcare data science world.

SK

Jul 10, 2019

I encourage people to take this course.\n\nits real time and it equips with real skill.\n\nthe instructor is also so much great and into the point.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Clinical Data Science의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: qianmengxiao

Jun 01, 2019

very good course.Introduce me to EHR. Refresh on my SQL. And nice programming enviormnemt. Week 4 video could be more. R part is a bit weak.

교육 기관: Jean-Michel B

May 19, 2019

The class teaches a great combination of industry clinical data models concepts and sample data sets, access to cloud-based Bigquery from Google and RStudio, progressive coding exercises bringing it all together.

교육 기관: Rollie P

May 19, 2019

Great introduction to fundamental concepts. May be challenging for those without any prior experience in SQL or R.

교육 기관:

May 18, 2019

This course has been very vital in forming me with critical foundational tips, regulations in the health care industry particularly the provisions for handling personal health information or PHI. I really would recommend to others as well. Grateful!

교육 기관: Fernando E L M

Feb 12, 2019

Easy to understand, very professional and studying material is clear and relevant. I definitely recommend this course to jump into the clinical and healthcare data science world.

교육 기관: Paolo D L

Apr 04, 2019

The material is presented very clearly, and exercises are easy to understand and complete but really test one's knowledge of the material.

교육 기관: Barbara J D

Jul 05, 2019

I really enjoyed this course very much. I'm hoping completing the Clinical Data Science Specialty will give me enough experience with medical data so that I can get a job as a Medical Data Analyst or Data Warehouse/ETL developer for a medical company.

교육 기관: Rajesh J

May 17, 2019

Great introduction to the clinical data science domain and toolsets

교육 기관: Ayush T

Feb 13, 2019

This is a good introductory course on Clinical Data Science.

교육 기관: Travis H

Feb 26, 2019

Good intro to the specialization. Learned a bit of R.

교육 기관: Anushadevi M

Mar 02, 2019

Great introductory course for aspiring clinical data scientists

교육 기관: Seth R

Mar 08, 2019

Great introduction to clinical data science covering a range of topics such as informatics, SQL, data science, R and the R Tidyverse.

교육 기관: Thomas J H

Apr 08, 2019

Enjoyed that the instructor took a Tidyverse orientation, and matched it with the SQL query work. This connects two seemingly separate coding skills, and makes both easier to learn and master in a highly practical -- real-world functional -- way.

교육 기관: Angela B

May 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course. I felt the material presented was concise and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Joubert F

May 05, 2019

Overall, good ! The introduction to R is confusing

교육 기관: Monique B W

Jun 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this class. I had to go slowly because I was busy, but it was just the right amount of information for me.

교육 기관: Pothala R

Jun 27, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: SHADRACK K

Jul 10, 2019

I encourage people to take this course.

its real time and it equips with real skill.

the instructor is also so much great and into the point.

교육 기관: Kazuki Y

Jul 16, 2019

It was a nice starting point of R for me.

교육 기관: Mor K

Jul 22, 2019

A nice introduction!

교육 기관: Mitchell G

Jul 26, 2019

Great course! This course covers so much content in a condensed format without overwhelming the student. Great foundation for clinical data science. I'm looking forward to taking the subsequent courses!

교육 기관: Kamran k

Jul 27, 2019

excellent module with hands-on exercises and quiz.

교육 기관: justin c

Aug 10, 2019

Great intro and ability to build a base for early script writing.

교육 기관: Fidel G

Aug 15, 2019

Great introduction to Clinical Data Science which provides you a bird view of how to prepare your mind and senses when you are tackle with the unknown of what to do and how to prepare your clinical data.

교육 기관: Valerie D M

Feb 04, 2019

Overall very good. The instructor was clear and lectures were great. The introduction to R and Tidyverse was a little challenging in a reading format...if I had not had experience programming in SAS (limited albeit), I probably wouldn't have made it through the 4th module without additional resources. This is a lot of information and overall it was well organized, I'm really not sure how I would present it any differently.