Chevron Left
Introduction to Clinical Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Clinical Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
106개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will prepare you to complete all parts of the Clinical Data Science Specialization. In this course you will learn how clinical data are generated, the format of these data, and the ethical and legal restrictions on these data. You will also learn enough SQL and R programming skills to be able to complete the entire Specialization - even if you are a beginner programmer. While you are taking this course you will have access to an actual clinical data set and a free, online computational environment for data science hosted by our Industry Partner Google Cloud. At the end of this course you will be prepared to embark on your clinical data science education journey, learning how to take data created by the healthcare system and improve the health of tomorrow's patients....

최상위 리뷰

FM

Feb 12, 2019

Easy to understand, very professional and studying material is clear and relevant. I definitely recommend this course to jump into the clinical and healthcare data science world.

SK

Jul 10, 2019

I encourage people to take this course.\n\nits real time and it equips with real skill.\n\nthe instructor is also so much great and into the point.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Clinical Data Science의 33개 리뷰 중 26~33

교육 기관: Govindarajula A k

Sep 01, 2019

When I started the course I was in impression that this would be like another run of the mill kind but after going through the modules, my perception got changed. I really picked up many terms and understood how data science techniques operate in Clinical domain. Certainly this course makes you to learn many new concepts, make you actually work on them. Planning to complete the remaining modules

교육 기관: Valerie D M

Feb 04, 2019

Overall very good. The instructor was clear and lectures were great. The introduction to R and Tidyverse was a little challenging in a reading format...if I had not had experience programming in SAS (limited albeit), I probably wouldn't have made it through the 4th module without additional resources. This is a lot of information and overall it was well organized, I'm really not sure how I would present it any differently.

교육 기관: VIJAYA G

Feb 18, 2019

I found Rstudio very confusing as there was no proper introduction or hands on example. Took a great deal in going through the links and addressing.

교육 기관: Robert W S

Apr 04, 2019

Some material is inconsistent between the lectures and quizzes. Syntax of BigQuery does allow distinct queries, which was stated otherwise in the course material. Overall the content was good and was a nice introduction to the MIMICIII dataset.

교육 기관: Kristopher N

Apr 02, 2019

Good introduction to see if you want to progress through the rest of the program

교육 기관: Adam R

Jul 16, 2019

Good short introductory course. Clearly taught and scheduled.

교육 기관: Vu T T T

Sep 14, 2019

A good introduction to clinical data science course and useful for those who wants to tap into the field. However, prior knowledge of R is required as some concepts/functions are not fully explained in the course.

교육 기관: DEBRAH D A

Aug 28, 2019

Before i started this course , i had no idea about SQL . this course introduced me to SQL, i did further research and learning on SQL, I was excited about it because of how interesting it is.

Laura the Tutor is so amazing and its very easy to follow her.

the only thing about this course content that i wish for was that if the SQL programming language part could be taught more. i had to use another platform to learn more about it. that is how i was able to finish most of assessment 3 and 4. but in all it is a great course and has opened up so many opportunities for me