Chevron Left
Introduction to Clinical Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Clinical Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
166개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will prepare you to complete all parts of the Clinical Data Science Specialization. In this course you will learn how clinical data are generated, the format of these data, and the ethical and legal restrictions on these data. You will also learn enough SQL and R programming skills to be able to complete the entire Specialization - even if you are a beginner programmer. While you are taking this course you will have access to an actual clinical data set and a free, online computational environment for data science hosted by our Industry Partner Google Cloud. At the end of this course you will be prepared to embark on your clinical data science education journey, learning how to take data created by the healthcare system and improve the health of tomorrow's patients....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Oct 29, 2019

Very nice overview of a very complex topic. Somewhat superficial in some areas, but this is an introduction class and covered everything to an acceptable degree. A very intimidating topic.

ET

Oct 15, 2019

One great course I will recommend to people. Had the chance to learn so much, especially about the MIMIC III dataset as I am using it for a project in AI. Thank you for this course.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Clinical Data Science의 55개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sanjay J

Feb 09, 2020

Nice simple to understand and eases the participant into data science for clinical world.

교육 기관: Angela B

May 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course. I felt the material presented was concise and easy to understand.

교육 기관: justin c

Aug 10, 2019

Great intro and ability to build a base for early script writing.

교육 기관: Anushadevi M

Mar 02, 2019

Great introductory course for aspiring clinical data scientists

교육 기관: Ayush T

Feb 13, 2019

This is a good introductory course on Clinical Data Science.

교육 기관: Yaser A

Sep 28, 2019

Nice course I have learned new skills in data analysis

교육 기관: Travis H

Feb 26, 2019

Good intro to the specialization. Learned a bit of R.

교육 기관: Kamran k

Jul 27, 2019

excellent module with hands-on exercises and quiz.

교육 기관: Joubert F

May 05, 2019

Overall, good ! The introduction to R is confusing

교육 기관: wagne.ibrahima@gmail.com

Oct 11, 2019

It was well structured/taught as online course

교육 기관: Kazuki Y

Jul 16, 2019

It was a nice starting point of R for me.

교육 기관: William N

Nov 28, 2019

Good introductory presentation

교육 기관: Kabakov B

Dec 16, 2019

Good introductory course.

교육 기관: DUONG H

Jan 17, 2020

extremely interesting

교육 기관: Mor K

Jul 22, 2019

A nice introduction!

교육 기관: Hyun J K

Oct 14, 2019

It's a good course.

교육 기관: Pothala R

Jun 27, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: Yannick B

Feb 07, 2020

Loved it

교육 기관: Kyle E B

Nov 28, 2019

This course is a great intro to Clinical Data Science. I found some spelling/grammatical errors in the readings/quizzes. Also, I struggled a bit with some of the answers/writing the correct code; in these rare instances, I would look at the hint after and have no idea how I was supposed to know that. For example, I was having trouble mutating a column, and it turns out I was supposed to use the collect() function before mutation(). I don't mind googling and figuring things out on my own; in fact, it is a critical skill for an analyst, but in an educational format, I wish they had brought up these functions in the reading.

교육 기관: Valerie D M

Feb 04, 2019

Overall very good. The instructor was clear and lectures were great. The introduction to R and Tidyverse was a little challenging in a reading format...if I had not had experience programming in SAS (limited albeit), I probably wouldn't have made it through the 4th module without additional resources. This is a lot of information and overall it was well organized, I'm really not sure how I would present it any differently.

교육 기관: Robert W S

Apr 04, 2019

Some material is inconsistent between the lectures and quizzes. Syntax of BigQuery does allow distinct queries, which was stated otherwise in the course material. Overall the content was good and was a nice introduction to the MIMICIII dataset.

교육 기관: Vu T T T

Sep 14, 2019

A good introduction to clinical data science course and useful for those who wants to tap into the field. However, prior knowledge of R is required as some concepts/functions are not fully explained in the course.

교육 기관: Arens J R M

Oct 11, 2019

I really enjoyed everything in this class, I really loved it. It was an accumulation of new skills all along, almost everything was new to me: Google BigQuery, SQL, R language etc. Thank you for this opportunity!

교육 기관: VIJAYA G

Feb 18, 2019

I found Rstudio very confusing as there was no proper introduction or hands on example. Took a great deal in going through the links and addressing.

교육 기관: Zsolt

Dec 28, 2019

Good intro to the field, but should spend more time and provide further reference to R.