Chevron Left
Introduction to Clinical Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Clinical Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
340개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will prepare you to complete all parts of the Clinical Data Science Specialization. In this course you will learn how clinical data are generated, the format of these data, and the ethical and legal restrictions on these data. You will also learn enough SQL and R programming skills to be able to complete the entire Specialization - even if you are a beginner programmer. While you are taking this course you will have access to an actual clinical data set and a free, online computational environment for data science hosted by our Industry Partner Google Cloud. At the end of this course you will be prepared to embark on your clinical data science education journey, learning how to take data created by the healthcare system and improve the health of tomorrow's patients....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2019년 10월 28일

Very nice overview of a very complex topic. Somewhat superficial in some areas, but this is an introduction class and covered everything to an acceptable degree. A very intimidating topic.

RR

2020년 5월 23일

Nice bite sized pieces, with relevant application to querying hospital database using (pre-requisite knowledge) of SQL and R-prog. Definitely useful for my speciality and line of work.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Clinical Data Science의 97개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Rozarina

2020년 5월 24일

Nice bite sized pieces, with relevant application to querying hospital database using (pre-requisite knowledge) of SQL and R-prog. Definitely useful for my speciality and line of work.

교육 기관: Chris T

2019년 10월 15일

One great course I will recommend to people. Had the chance to learn so much, especially about the MIMIC III dataset as I am using it for a project in AI. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Sangapal S

2020년 5월 9일

Very helpful course, with clear reading notes and assessments. Got good knowledge in basic of clinical data science and mimic3 data as well.

교육 기관: Seth R

2019년 3월 7일

Great introduction to clinical data science covering a range of topics such as informatics, SQL, data science, R and the R Tidyverse.

교육 기관: John M

2020년 1월 23일

I found the course very informative, which provides real clinical data and tools for acquiring the skills in clinical data science.

교육 기관: Mary M

2020년 5월 8일

I started out without any idea on how to navigate R Programming and by the end of this course is wasn't such a novice anymore.....

교육 기관: Fatma A E

2020년 1월 19일

Great course to get started into data science, clear cut explanations by Laura Wiley and assignments that make sense. Thank you!

교육 기관: Monique W

2019년 6월 24일

I really enjoyed this class. I had to go slowly because I was busy, but it was just the right amount of information for me.

교육 기관: Michael B

2020년 1월 27일

Very good course with quizzes that challenge a bit. Content is presented in a concise and didactically appropriate manner.

교육 기관: Vasiliki D

2020년 4월 26일

Very Useful course.

It would be helpful if there were some extra Videos in the Week 4: R part like in Week 3 :SQL.

교육 기관: Quentin C

2022년 7월 21일

Thanks for this very good introduction to clinical data with SQL and R and for the access to real clinical DATA.

교육 기관: David L

2020년 4월 14일

This course was a very good introduction to the specialization and a very good overview of Clinical Data Science

교육 기관: Marcus v K

2022년 7월 11일

Good introduction to SQL and R. Additional readings very helpful for getting up to speed with course material.

교육 기관: Sanjay J

2020년 2월 9일

Nice simple to understand and eases the participant into data science for clinical world.

교육 기관: Angela B

2019년 5월 10일

I enjoyed this course. I felt the material presented was concise and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Farzin F

2022년 1월 18일

Very good intro and topics. Good combination of R and SQL and Big Query. Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Nicolás C V

2020년 9월 3일

Very clear all concepts! Highly reccomend to start digging MIMICIII

교육 기관: justin c

2019년 8월 10일

Great intro and ability to build a base for early script writing.

교육 기관: Anushadevi M

2019년 3월 2일

Great introductory course for aspiring clinical data scientists

교육 기관: Ayush T

2019년 2월 13일

This is a good introductory course on Clinical Data Science.

교육 기관: Yaser A

2019년 9월 28일

Nice course I have learned new skills in data analysis

교육 기관: Travis H

2019년 2월 25일

Good intro to the specialization. Learned a bit of R.

교육 기관: Efren C

2020년 2월 29일

Great course for getting your feet wet in the topic.

교육 기관: Geo J D

2021년 4월 20일

you need to understand the concepts to pass in life

교육 기관: Carlos H

2021년 9월 13일

Excelente curso y forma de guiar la parte práctica