Chevron Left
Introduction to Clinical Data(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Introduction to Clinical Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
138개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to a framework for successful and ethical medical data mining. We will explore the variety of clinical data collected during the delivery of healthcare. You will learn to construct analysis-ready datasets and apply computational procedures to answer clinical questions. We will also explore issues of fairness and bias that may arise when we leverage healthcare data to make decisions about patient care. The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Visit the FAQs below for important information regarding 1) Date of original release and Termination or expiration date; 2) Accreditation and Credit Designation statements; 3) Disclosure of financial relationships for every person in control of activity content....

최상위 리뷰

OA
2021년 3월 14일

The course program is very intuitive and challenging. Overall, it is a very good course and I will recommend it to anyone interested in understanding clinical data, in particular for data scientists.

YX
2020년 11월 4일

Very clear and well-organized course. I have learned quite a bit about the different types of clinical data, why they are important, and how to transfer them to analytical useable data sets.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Clinical Data의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Frank C

2020년 11월 15일

Overall, the information in the course was useful. However, the videos in most modules were very short and could have been combined into more logical segments. The assessments were often disconnected from the actual material covered, meaning that questions were asked about topics that had not been discussed. The assessments needs to be reworked to reflect the actual content taught OR the modules need to be more fully developed to cover the content of the assessments.

교육 기관: Crystal X

2020년 11월 5일

Very clear and well-organized course. I have learned quite a bit about the different types of clinical data, why they are important, and how to transfer them to analytical useable data sets.

교육 기관: Stephan R

2020년 10월 27일

Good introductory course covering key features of the various data that are gathered or used in health care. No prior knowledge about the topic is required.

교육 기관: Kushal A S

2020년 10월 17일

Nicely Framed and Executed in a simple language so anyone can catch up earliest.

교육 기관: Dr. R A A I

2020년 12월 5일

Examples are narrow and give the appearance of snippets rather than instruction. Course not well aligned,

교육 기관: Budianto T B

2021년 1월 22일

Main lecturer was difficult to understand -- I needed to spend time going back over and over on transcript of lecture and change the sentence structure on my notes to be able to comprehend. It was a rather disheartening experience

교육 기관: Olabode A

2021년 3월 15일

The course program is very intuitive and challenging. Overall, it is a very good course and I will recommend it to anyone interested in understanding clinical data, in particular for data scientists.

교육 기관: Nikki J

2020년 11월 20일

It would be helpful to be able to see all items that need to be completed. I took the final test and it says I've only completed 2 of 5 courses.

교육 기관: Chalita

2021년 7월 2일

I like this course because duration that instrutors teach it isn't too lone it easy to understand. And you can gain more your skills.

교육 기관: Eugene P

2021년 2월 15일

Was helpful and informational - a non-healthcare technologist looking into healthcare data management

교육 기관: A. S

2021년 8월 10일

Course is very good. It would be more beneficial if more AI persepective will add.

교육 기관: Mariam C

2020년 12월 11일

Great learning on uses of AI in healthcare and how to deal with ethical concerns

교육 기관: Benjamin E

2021년 7월 28일

E​xcellent overview supported by good frameworks for understanding concepts.

교육 기관: Jun C

2021년 2월 17일

This course is valuable for learning basic knowledge of clinical data.

교육 기관: Eduardo L d C L

2021년 4월 9일

Perfect explanations and good quality materials.

교육 기관: blue a

2020년 12월 20일

Excellent clinical data informational program!

교육 기관: Gina M

2020년 11월 20일

I enjoyed learning about Clinical Data

교육 기관: Jose A Z P

2021년 2월 23일

Excelente!!

교육 기관: Sarah R

2021년 5월 20일

There is a lot of truly excellent information in this course. The way I learn, I did not find the quizzes a sufficient way to lock this enormous amount of information in my brain, so this will be more of a general overview for me, rather than something I will be able to use immediately.

교육 기관: Jenny S

2020년 12월 17일

An interesting introductory course! The knowledge checks and readings were helpful in solidifying the learning. The videos were a nice length. Some things could have been explained in a slightly easier-to-understand way.

교육 기관: Vera S

2021년 10월 20일

The instructor could be confusing and a bit too brief sometimes, but overall good course on an important topic.

교육 기관: Richard J

2021년 4월 7일

Very good introductory course in managing clinical data associated with Artificial Intelligence

교육 기관: William S

2020년 11월 27일

Great course in understanding all the considerations to clinical data.

교육 기관: Lesaffre A

2021년 3월 13일

Superb overview of the clinical records. Great course

교육 기관: Mohamed D E B

2020년 12월 31일

Great introduction to Clinical Data Characteristics