학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,433개의 평가
1,510개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

최상위 리뷰

RV
2020년 12월 24일

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV
2020년 8월 14일

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks의 1,510개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Saravanan R

2020년 5월 7일

I am really lucky to got the information from the domain expert teams.

The content was clear and easy to understand.

There was also an introduction session for every video which brought me to understand the objectives of watching that particular video.

교육 기관: kostekelaine

2020년 4월 24일

The course is specially good for those who are new to cybercsecurity and want to get some knowledge about it. The subjects and quizzes are well prepared however the sound quality of the videos at times was not so good so I would suggest improving it.

교육 기관: Dwayne N

2020년 2월 26일

I never dreamed, I could learn so much online and build on my future prospective career. I highly enjoyed all my classes and am looking forward to completing the whole course. Thanks to all my lecturers that were extremely helpful and very accurate.

교육 기관: NORFAIZAH O

2020년 8월 8일

Awesome course and instructors. Some parts needs further study to have better understanding. Interesting course. The slides are easy to understand, as it is straightforward. Plus, the reference sites are great, contains lots of useful information.

교육 기관: Imran A N

2019년 7월 29일

when edit the its give me the full access and at final quiz of the week it ask me to upgrade mean purchase it.you should not allowed first even to read it.or to do any quiz.just waist my three days .i though its free and i can benefit from it.

교육 기관: Clarence A

2020년 12월 12일

Very good course in helping you understand the fundamentals of cybersecurity. If you've always been interested in the field or the industry, this is a great jump-off point to introduce you to new terms and concepts previously unknown to you.

교육 기관: SHAIK V B

2020년 10월 2일

i have joined to this course for to learn the tools that are used in cyber security.

the journey thrugh course is amazing and i have learnt new concepts.

these amazing information can help me in future in cyber security industry.

thank you

교육 기관: Liam B

2019년 9월 4일

An excellent start in understanding Cyber Security terminology and core concepts. The wide range of experience from the teachers is truly astonishing. The extra resource links provided give a great jump off point into deeper learning.

교육 기관: Amrendra S

2020년 8월 19일

The course was best for starting with the network and cybersecurity. I learned a lot from here and yes it was really a great experience learning and working with Coursera. All I learned is gonna help me in many ways of my working.

교육 기관: Djordje K

2019년 12월 1일

Thanks for the opportunity to learn one important part from cybersecurity. Throughout the course, I got the available links that I needed.

Thank you to the professors and experts who guided me through the first part of the course

교육 기관: Michael F P

2020년 12월 13일

Loved the course! I felt it was the right mix of detail/technical info for someone not currently in, or experience in Cybersecurity but anyone with some experience in Info Tech would be able to grasp it and learn a great deal.

교육 기관: Lymon M

2019년 12월 3일

It was an eye opener i have learned a lot. thank you very much IBM, hopefully i will join you as an employee. Thank you very much to coursera for affording me an opportunity to get education i will forever be grateful to you.

교육 기관: Naveen M

2020년 6월 25일

The Program is very interactive and covers at a lot of ground on baseline model, framework, tools and necessity of a cyber secured system or network. May i would recommend more clarity in voice of the some of the presenter.

교육 기관: Aum A D

2020년 11월 4일

The course was very helpful for a beginner like me and very much informative to clear some of my basic concepts . Although I think there were some topics which needed more explanation from a beginner point of view .

교육 기관: Obumneme N

2020년 7월 23일

It was an exciting learning experience. The content is very comprehensive and the quizzes were designed to bring out the knowledge in one. Thanks to all the presenters and IBM for organizing this excellent course.

교육 기관: Beckett H

2020년 12월 13일

Was split up into manageable weekly workloads, and I learned a lot of new things. It's especially useful that I know the knowledge is coming straight from the experts. I would definitely recommend this to others.

교육 기관: Rohan P

2020년 10월 28일

Very informative, interesting and really difficult to pass tests. The competitive tests made me review the course resources again and again, that I became an expert at the various tools and attacks.

Thank you IBM

교육 기관: Kelvin k

2020년 8월 26일

With the skills acquired I can protect my sensitive data, personally identifiable information , intellectual property as well as governmental and industry information systems from theft and damage attempted .

교육 기관: Lalkiya J S

2020년 9월 27일

Very great learning experience...... It was with financial aid and I really loved this. Thank you coursera for providing such quality education and thank you IBM for sharing great great skilled knowledge.

교육 기관: Robert G

2019년 11월 8일

Excellent course, content is suitable for anyone interested in Cybersecurity. Provides high-level and detailed content on origin of industry, government, cyber players, methodologies, tools and language.

교육 기관: James M B

2021년 1월 14일

Great general overview into cybersecurity tools and cyber attacks. Great content and guidance. Constructive feedback, noticed many typographical errors through out the course which has to be rectified.

교육 기관: Karol G M

2020년 7월 24일

La información y recursos del curso son actualizados y aplicables en un entorno real laboral, aprendí conceptos nuevos, aclaré algunos con los que ya contaba y reforcé otros, espero seguir aprendiendo.

교육 기관: Samario K

2020년 6월 10일

Great course that gave me a basic understanding to cybersecurity issues, the methods used to security data and the tools used to ensure the confidentiality, integrity and availability of communication.

교육 기관: Ritika V

2020년 12월 25일

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

교육 기관: Anna U

2019년 12월 28일

I like this course a lot, especially a more complicated test system than in other courses. Like other IBM courses, this course is very informative, simply explained, and useful. Definitely recommend.