Chevron Left
Вернуться к Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 от партнера Autodesk

4.6
Оценки: 656
Рецензии: 100

О курсе

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

Лучшие рецензии

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

ES

Jan 30, 2019

The needs that the software tackles are just amazing(I love saving all the versions in one package), the lectures are short enough and well detailed to be used so its a very good course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 110 отзывов о курсе Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

автор: Pablo

Feb 15, 2019

The first two lessons were not very interesting. Too basic for an engineer and not relevant for a hobbyist.

Lesson 3 and 4 were OK to meet Autodesk Fusion 360.

автор: Leeman M

Mar 10, 2019

Very well thought out program, except a few instances where the authors falter on editing. A couple of important videos have a previous script revision as the subtitles, that was annoying, and the final week's coursework is imossible because the course doesn't come with access to the necessary environment - Team Hub.

автор: Deleted A

Jan 16, 2019

An extremely basic course that seems more like an advertisement for Autodesk. Don't get me wrong, they are getting the word out about a great product, and I'm here because I will pay for useful information, but I won't pay to listen to a sales pitch.

автор: Lochan U

Jul 21, 2019

This course helped me to think more critically before developing Product

автор: Osama B

Jul 19, 2019

Very good intro to the new updates in the digital manufacturing and good review on the mechanical engineering design principals , The second part of the course illustrates how to be familiar with the Fusion 360 especially while working with a team.

автор: Yenis S P

Jul 18, 2019

Great course if you don't have any previous experience with Fusion 360. I really learned a lot of things in this course.

автор: Dhruv B

Jul 13, 2019

Wonderful Course and the material is quite helpful

автор: Awais M

Jul 09, 2019

Outstanding Learning Platform

автор: George F

Jul 08, 2019

Learn a lot from this course and the impact that generative and additive design has on today manufacturing.

автор: Praveen B

Jul 08, 2019

The content of the first two weeks is good. But the later portion of the course concentrated more on the tools rather than the concepts. From my view, it would be great to add more conceptual information and reduce the details of tool tutorials. This will give a even better knowledge of Digital Manufacturing and current trends.

автор: LEANDRO S M

Jul 07, 2019

Excelent!

автор: Nestor D Ñ N

Jul 06, 2019

good information, easy to follow.

автор: VINOTHKUMAR M

Jul 06, 2019

This course very very useful

автор: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Jeya G M

Jun 27, 2019

Nice experiance to learn about something in autodesk fusion 360 platform. I give some kudos to my fellow students .thank you.

автор: Kevin H P

Jun 26, 2019

Good Course but we need some more real modeling examples.

Thank you for this certificate and good course.

автор: GANESH K K

Jun 23, 2019

This course is easy to learn everybody.

Videos are detaily explain the Fusion 360 software and Digital Manufacturing.

автор: Mohan K

Jun 21, 2019

Very informative and provided hands on experience on Fusion 360.

автор: Akash C

Jun 14, 2019

enough for introduction

автор: Anurup M

Jun 13, 2019

Amazing Course !! Everyone should do it regardless of discipline ,This course makes you an engineer.

автор: Meiyarasu

Jun 10, 2019

Best introduction about Autodesk Inventor Fusion 360

автор: Awais A

Jun 09, 2019

Loved it.

автор: Bhawesh K

May 20, 2019

it was great. learnt a lot from this course.

автор: Erik S

May 14, 2019

Good overall intro and basics of Autodesk Fusion 360. Though completely repetitive if you're already gone through the free Autodesk Fusion Mastery video series available on their own training pages.

автор: Aditya N P

May 08, 2019

really simple explanations which simplifies everything you need to know