Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
881개의 평가
149개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

ES

Jan 30, 2019

The needs that the software tackles are just amazing(I love saving all the versions in one package), the lectures are short enough and well detailed to be used so its a very good course.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 148개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pablo

Feb 15, 2019

The first two lessons were not very interesting. Too basic for an engineer and not relevant for a hobbyist.

Lesson 3 and 4 were OK to meet Autodesk Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Gareth J

Apr 18, 2019

Great so far, despite years in engineering I'm learning alot and looking forward to the rest of the course. Got a feeling I'm going to be buying a CNC mill and/or 3D printer soon...,

교육 기관: Naubahar A

Apr 28, 2019

Very interesting overview and background about the industry, processes and introduction into Fusion 360. Great help for anyone who has no idea about digital manufacturing.

교육 기관: Leeman M

Mar 10, 2019

Very well thought out program, except a few instances where the authors falter on editing. A couple of important videos have a previous script revision as the subtitles, that was annoying, and the final week's coursework is imossible because the course doesn't come with access to the necessary environment - Team Hub.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 16, 2019

An extremely basic course that seems more like an advertisement for Autodesk. Don't get me wrong, they are getting the word out about a great product, and I'm here because I will pay for useful information, but I won't pay to listen to a sales pitch.

교육 기관: Marlon H

Dec 21, 2018

Well explained introduction of additive manufacturing and basic concepts of Fusion 360

교육 기관: Claudio S D R

Dec 26, 2018

Thats an amazing course

교육 기관: Pagadala B

Dec 26, 2018

good

교육 기관: Enoch S

Jan 30, 2019

The needs that the software tackles are just amazing(I love saving all the versions in one package), the lectures are short enough and well detailed to be used so its a very good course.

교육 기관: Aniket K

Feb 03, 2019

wonderfull

교육 기관: Narmada S

Nov 28, 2018

a well organised course with proper instructor.

교육 기관: Shubham B P

Nov 12, 2018

This course is very helpful and I understood so many things about fusion 360. All my concepts are clear and I can use fusion 360 software without any doubt.

교육 기관: Janis A A

Jan 07, 2019

Covers the basics of what Autodesk Fusion 360 is, what it is used for, and how the integrated environment helps workflow. Covered a lot of file management, including working in the Team hub which I would not have expected in an introductory course.

교육 기관: Chinmay K R

Jan 09, 2019

well tutorial, love autodesk

교육 기관: Chapalamadugu H C

Jan 24, 2019

fantastic

교육 기관: Aman S

Feb 10, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Saipavan M

Feb 18, 2019

This course was really awesome. I have learnt many new things through this course, I recommend this course to all who are interested in design field.

교육 기관: carlos b

Feb 25, 2019

excelente curso ayuda a aprender la nociones basicas de fusion y que tan util puede ser en futuro

교육 기관: dodiya j r

Feb 25, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Ramkumar v

Mar 19, 2019

good

교육 기관: Talha S G

Dec 27, 2018

i learn a lot from course . The main thing is that the variety of auto desk can explore form that course.

교육 기관: Pradum S

Mar 21, 2019

Very knowledgeable course

교육 기관: Rhythm M

Aug 05, 2018

This course gives a detailed information on the basics which is great for the beginners.

교육 기관: Soham K

Aug 05, 2018

A very good and informative course with good amount of knowledge put in the videos to make students understand easily.

교육 기관: Bikram G

Jul 20, 2018

The Course is fully valuable full of information and easily described hard topics by smart mentors.