Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,148개의 평가
443개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 441개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 16, 2019

An extremely basic course that seems more like an advertisement for Autodesk. Don't get me wrong, they are getting the word out about a great product, and I'm here because I will pay for useful information, but I won't pay to listen to a sales pitch.

교육 기관: Naubahar A

Apr 28, 2019

Very interesting overview and background about the industry, processes and introduction into Fusion 360. Great help for anyone who has no idea about digital manufacturing.

교육 기관: Pablo

Feb 15, 2019

The first two lessons were not very interesting. Too basic for an engineer and not relevant for a hobbyist.

Lesson 3 and 4 were OK to meet Autodesk Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Satyanarayana V

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

교육 기관: Leonardo E B M

Apr 13, 2018

Everything is very well explained.

It focuses in the basics of handling the data for fusion 360 projects. Saving files, copying, sharing projects inside a team environment, etc.

교육 기관: Chintalapati R K T

Apr 27, 2020

For someone who had little experience with industrial design, this course quickly got me off the ground and built a solid foundation on Fusion360.

If you want to learn more on Fusion 360, look no further.

교육 기관: Gareth J

Apr 18, 2019

Great so far, despite years in engineering I'm learning alot and looking forward to the rest of the course. Got a feeling I'm going to be buying a CNC mill and/or 3D printer soon...,

교육 기관: Harikrishnan R

Apr 29, 2020

A good course that gives you basics of the cloud based features of the software.

교육 기관: Leeman M

Mar 10, 2019

Very well thought out program, except a few instances where the authors falter on editing. A couple of important videos have a previous script revision as the subtitles, that was annoying, and the final week's coursework is imossible because the course doesn't come with access to the necessary environment - Team Hub.

교육 기관: Adithya G S R

Dec 03, 2018

For a person who do not know how to model parts in these software have to be taught about modeling first and then these things can be taught. This course is helpful only for those who know how to model but needs more features in their software like all time accessibility ,content sharing ,creating team etc

교육 기관: Erik S

May 14, 2019

Good overall intro and basics of Autodesk Fusion 360. Though completely repetitive if you're already gone through the free Autodesk Fusion Mastery video series available on their own training pages.

교육 기관: Paul B

Aug 27, 2019

The part of the course that covers current software interface is good. The videos that discuss older interfaces are disconcerting.

교육 기관: Luis P C B

Jun 04, 2020

I loved the course it gave me a view i had not revewied by myself about the Designning and Manufacturing industry which are both extremely imortant in my path towards mechanical engineering. I apreciate the extense quantity of videos because, even if most peoplewould think it boring because of the big amonut of these, that allowed me as a lerner and the people who design the course not to miss anything worthlearning, thus making the course interensting from top to bottom. Woukd totally recomend it if you are looking for learning or have any interest in the manufacturing and design industry.

교육 기관: Nilay B

May 14, 2020

This course is designed to explain to you the philosophy behind this amazing tool which is now being standardized by thousands of companies worldwide. Fusion 360 is a very vast software, understanding is fully is going to take up a while. If you're interested in doing so, start this course and continue with the specialization there is after it.

All in all, the course content is very well made, even when compared to other mooc's I've attended on this platform as well as the others.

교육 기관: Ravindra R

Jul 05, 2020

This is great Course for those who want the insight about the Autodesk Fusion 360. No i am able to design the model by my own and the same can be shared with my team. I really support and recommend people to have this course. Since they also provide the financial aid for this course is a great help for people having financial cost. Thank You all the Instructor and Audodesk team for such a great lession.

교육 기관: Sachin K

Dec 26, 2019

The quiz questions end up being a bit more common sense than you would expect. The course is very thorough however, and I was happy to learn some theory regarding digital design to back up the interface understanding. It's also very quick to finish so you can finish it within the period of the free trial if you don't want to pay the full amount, which is quite hefty

교육 기관: VIMAL G

May 25, 2020

This a great course for beginners who are trying to built a career in digital manufacturing sector. This course helped me to gain some knowledge on digital manufacturing technologies, new trends in manufacturing industry, sustainable engineering and how to use the Fusion 360 software. Thanks for providing me with this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Utprabh M

May 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The in-depth knowledge provided by the mentors is priceless. The video tutorials were of great help to me. The quizzes and the questions at the end of each tutorial tests your learning level which is great. After completing the course I genuinely feel I have earned it.

교육 기관: Rishabh S

Apr 24, 2020

this course should must be attendant by every individual who works in or wants to work in design and manufacturing section of engineering. this pressurise to think you about sustainable and generative designs and what should be the future of manufacturing industries

교육 기관: David C

Apr 19, 2018

I with ere were a few more technical skills/theory you could walk away with, but as an introduction it was a nice survey into the field. I love that Autodesk is pushing into new types of learning, new technology, and new infrastructure to support mass learning.

교육 기관: Janis A A

Jan 07, 2019

Covers the basics of what Autodesk Fusion 360 is, what it is used for, and how the integrated environment helps workflow. Covered a lot of file management, including working in the Team hub which I would not have expected in an introductory course.

교육 기관: Tran L H

Nov 25, 2019

A highly informative, yet also simple, about the basic idea and thinking one should have before working with CAD. Furthermore, basic and non-technical tools/skills with Fusion 360 are also introduced, giving the course a high attractiveness

교육 기관: Mauricio C

Sep 03, 2019

This course is interesting for those starting in Fusion 360. I've used the tool prior to the course, but I wasn't aware of Fusion Team. I have also learned some new manufacturing concepts and enjoyed my time on a few challenging exercises.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Muhammad O S

Nov 01, 2019

This is very good initiative course for the beginners who wants to enter the world of digital manufacturing as Fusion 360 possess mostly all the required tools, data management and easy access to all who are connected to a same team.