Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,607개의 평가
540개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 537개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Kesavan G

May 12, 2020

It's giving a clear basic knowledge in fusion 360. contents was clear and easy to understand. Thanks alot coursera for offering this to me for free..!!

교육 기관: Israa R

Oct 11, 2020

It was a good experience, some featured was deleted from new Fusion version, so I little bit confused, but in general it is a good start, thanks.

교육 기관: Thomas B

Apr 28, 2020

The background and introduction to the market, potential and modern design was very interesting. I was hoping to get more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Do M Q

Sep 11, 2020

The teaching method is out of this world. They put a lot of effort in creating learning video. But the drawback I think would be the content.

교육 기관: Akhil E

Sep 11, 2018

A good course to get your familiarized with Digital Manufacturing and Team collaboration alongside easy-to-use database management systems.

교육 기관: Varun S

Mar 05, 2019

The course was informative with basic introduction to the A360 Fusion software. Looking forward to go for more courses in the same string.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

Aug 09, 2019

Good explanation of cloud usage of Fusion 360. A comprehensive MOOC on data sharing in Fusion 360 and working online with team members.

교육 기관: Eugene N

Oct 15, 2020

Nice introduction, though a bit more hands-on sessions would have been nice. The Why and How is, to me, more important than the What.

교육 기관: Timothy J N

Aug 08, 2020

This part of the course goes through the basics of 3D designing, engineering and manufacturing. Perfect for a total beginner like me.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

Apr 14, 2020

Not For Beginner designer in manufacturing. This course only help in to understand the basics of fusion 360 software.

교육 기관: Anirudh N

Jul 05, 2020

The course was good, although it was weird to follow along sometimes because I had the fusion 360 education edition.

교육 기관: Benjamin P

Apr 07, 2019

A very good intro overview of the systems. I moved through in less then 1 week. Excited for the additional courses.

교육 기관: Munganda P K

Apr 03, 2020

It was a Good course with the Basics of Fusion 360 but it seems to be outdated with current Fusion 360 software

교육 기관: Dharmaraj

May 11, 2020

best course to get to know what basically happens in manufacturing and user interfaces deeply in fuion 360

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 19, 2019

Great overview of Digital Manufacturing! Though it did seem like a bit of an infomercial for Fusion 360.

교육 기관: rithik l

Sep 03, 2020

course could have been a little shorter and cut to point, but overall the course was very informative.

교육 기관: Jaime A C S

Oct 19, 2020

The content of the videos is comprehensive, it would only add more practices with the full software

교육 기관: Adnan M T

Oct 04, 2020

Great course only the voice should be loud. All is correct. Best explaination of instructor Thanks

교육 기관: K . C

Feb 07, 2020

As the course is beautiful and informative as i like this and also gained knowledge on fusion 360.

교육 기관: Juan E C N

Jul 28, 2020

Was too enfocated to know how can i share my projects, i can be done in one week, not like three.

교육 기관: Waleed K

Aug 03, 2020

This course give some knowledge about digital manufacturing.

Thank you for providing this course.

교육 기관: Vikram M

Aug 19, 2019

a bit outdated in some sections, such as calendars and discussions which are no longer available

교육 기관: Rahul A

Dec 03, 2019

cant access team hub so!!and i think it got boring in fourth week because of this reason only.

교육 기관: SHIVANK N

May 11, 2020

The course is beneficial to gain introductory knowledge of the fusion 360 user interface.

교육 기관: Stephanie C

Mar 14, 2018

A good introduction to the use of Fusion 360 and methods used in digital manufacturing