Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,952개의 평가
626개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

KC
2021년 3월 20일

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 621개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: VIMAL G

2020년 5월 25일

This a great course for beginners who are trying to built a career in digital manufacturing sector. This course helped me to gain some knowledge on digital manufacturing technologies, new trends in manufacturing industry, sustainable engineering and how to use the Fusion 360 software. Thanks for providing me with this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Roberto J M S

2020년 11월 25일

I really recommend this course. The first time I use Fusion 360. Time ago I was using Inventor Professional and this course is very helpful to understand the all the similarities and differences. But for my version of Fusion 360 there are some features different that it was presented in the videos.

교육 기관: Darth W

2020년 5월 10일

I really enjoyed this course. The in-depth knowledge provided by the mentors is priceless. The video tutorials were of great help to me. The quizzes and the questions at the end of each tutorial tests your learning level which is great. After completing the course I genuinely feel I have earned it.

교육 기관: Christian D A

2020년 9월 28일

This beginner course exposed me to the wonderful world of Digital Manufacturing, product design sustainability, and the flexible and integrated use of Fusion 360. I learnt so much and will continue with other courses in this specialization. It's just a wonderful guide.

교육 기관: david s

2020년 9월 16일

Excelente curso, como su nombre lo indica es la introducción a Fusion360 y aunque en momentos puede llegar a ser un poco tedioso, es necesario para continuar con el resto de los cursos , pero es un buen curso para los que no estamos familiarizados con esta herramienta.

교육 기관: Rishabh S

2020년 4월 24일

this course should must be attendant by every individual who works in or wants to work in design and manufacturing section of engineering. this pressurise to think you about sustainable and generative designs and what should be the future of manufacturing industries

교육 기관: SOUMIT K

2020년 10월 26일

Learnt many things by the help of Coursera courses on Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 which helped me a lot in improving my skills & knowledge in Automation Field & had inspired me to make my designs with the help of Autodesk Fusion 360.

교육 기관: David C

2018년 4월 19일

I with ere were a few more technical skills/theory you could walk away with, but as an introduction it was a nice survey into the field. I love that Autodesk is pushing into new types of learning, new technology, and new infrastructure to support mass learning.

교육 기관: Janis A A

2019년 1월 7일

Covers the basics of what Autodesk Fusion 360 is, what it is used for, and how the integrated environment helps workflow. Covered a lot of file management, including working in the Team hub which I would not have expected in an introductory course.

교육 기관: Tran L H

2019년 11월 25일

A highly informative, yet also simple, about the basic idea and thinking one should have before working with CAD. Furthermore, basic and non-technical tools/skills with Fusion 360 are also introduced, giving the course a high attractiveness

교육 기관: Mauricio C

2019년 9월 3일

This course is interesting for those starting in Fusion 360. I've used the tool prior to the course, but I wasn't aware of Fusion Team. I have also learned some new manufacturing concepts and enjoyed my time on a few challenging exercises.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Muhammad O S

2019년 11월 1일

This is very good initiative course for the beginners who wants to enter the world of digital manufacturing as Fusion 360 possess mostly all the required tools, data management and easy access to all who are connected to a same team.

교육 기관: atharva s

2021년 4월 27일

I've been using fusion for last 7-8 months and this course just piqued my interest in product designing and computer aided manufacturing. I'm hoping to continue the whole specialization by Autodesk, as this course was so much fun !

교육 기관: Yash K

2019년 5월 5일

this course provide the basic knowledge about the Autodesk Fusion 360. I loved the lectures and there is nothing negative about this course. Enroll for the course if anyone wants the basic knowledge about the Autodesk Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Jonathan F

2021년 3월 11일

Always had in interest in learning CAD/CAM/CAE but never had the opportunity to try it out in real life. Now that things are moving into the cloud, I can explore this tool along side self-learning about industrial engineering.

교육 기관: Александра М

2021년 1월 17일

Материал подан интересно, нет "воды". Многие фичи Fusion 360 раскрываются в курсе. Для начального ознакомления с программой самое то. НО версия программы демонстрируемая в материал на данный момент устарела, имейте ввиду.

교육 기관: Muneeb U I

2020년 7월 23일

Eexcellent methodology and very good content.Easy to use ,will definitely give edge to skills and enhance the knowledge.

My only request to have a Fusion 360 software available for mobile devices just like Matlab software.

교육 기관: Pavan C

2020년 7월 24일

Thanks AutoDesk for this amazing Course. This course offers maximum Skills from intermediate to advanced level. In this course the instructors are amazing. And Thank you coursera for this kind of wonderful courses.

교육 기관: Sahil S

2020년 4월 22일

Amazing course, Very well-curated. I am really interested in Digital manufacturing and CAD, and this course really helped me to grasp the foundational concepts required to dig deeper into this sector. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Rahul D M

2020년 9월 11일

The instructor explained all the basics in a very detailed, understandable and interesting manner especially for a beginner who is new to CAD . Would request anyone new to Fusion 360 to definitely give it a try.

교육 기관: HARSHIT G

2020년 7월 31일

it helps the students to learn from home without going any where in this pandemic also great work done by autodesk and course era and i wish to stay connected with course era always and keep learniing new thing

교육 기관: Akshit S

2020년 4월 2일

The course enhanced my basic knowledge in Digital Manufacturing and gave me a deeper insight about the modern trends in the Manufacturing Industry. I found the course very interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Eric B

2021년 4월 13일

very good jumping off point to a complex topic. When i started i was intimidated by fusion 360 but i now have the tools to use and navigate the entire software and use the tools provided. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Akash P N

2020년 8월 20일

Must have course for learning and gaining basic knowledge about digital manufacturing whether from technical or non-technical background for setting up small scale business to huge industries of a company.