Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,001개의 평가
640개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

KC
2021년 3월 20일

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 636개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Shamkant L W

2020년 11월 19일

This is a good course for those who are beginners in 3D modeling software. I learned many things which will surely help me in my further studies.

교육 기관: Israa R

2020년 10월 10일

It was a good experience, some featured was deleted from new Fusion version, so I little bit confused, but in general it is a good start, thanks.

교육 기관: Thomas B

2020년 4월 27일

The background and introduction to the market, potential and modern design was very interesting. I was hoping to get more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: QUÂN Đ M

2020년 9월 10일

The teaching method is out of this world. They put a lot of effort in creating learning video. But the drawback I think would be the content.

교육 기관: Akhil E

2018년 9월 10일

A good course to get your familiarized with Digital Manufacturing and Team collaboration alongside easy-to-use database management systems.

교육 기관: Varun S

2019년 3월 5일

The course was informative with basic introduction to the A360 Fusion software. Looking forward to go for more courses in the same string.

교육 기관: JETHRO B E R

2020년 12월 3일

Course is really helpful for beginners. And enhances knowledge of intermediate users of Fusion 360. But some of the parts needs updating.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

2019년 8월 8일

Good explanation of cloud usage of Fusion 360. A comprehensive MOOC on data sharing in Fusion 360 and working online with team members.

교육 기관: Yavro D

2020년 10월 15일

Nice introduction, though a bit more hands-on sessions would have been nice. The Why and How is, to me, more important than the What.

교육 기관: Timothy J N

2020년 8월 8일

This part of the course goes through the basics of 3D designing, engineering and manufacturing. Perfect for a total beginner like me.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 4월 14일

Not For Beginner designer in manufacturing. This course only help in to understand the basics of fusion 360 software.

교육 기관: Anirudh N

2020년 7월 5일

The course was good, although it was weird to follow along sometimes because I had the fusion 360 education edition.

교육 기관: Benjamin P

2019년 4월 6일

A very good intro overview of the systems. I moved through in less then 1 week. Excited for the additional courses.

교육 기관: Munganda P K

2020년 4월 3일

It was a Good course with the Basics of Fusion 360 but it seems to be outdated with current Fusion 360 software

교육 기관: Gabriele F

2021년 2월 18일

It was an interesting and well done course, almost perfect, only one video it's not synched with its subtitles

교육 기관: DHARMA G 1

2020년 5월 11일

best course to get to know what basically happens in manufacturing and user interfaces deeply in fuion 360

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 9월 19일

Great overview of Digital Manufacturing! Though it did seem like a bit of an infomercial for Fusion 360.

교육 기관: rithik l

2020년 9월 3일

course could have been a little shorter and cut to point, but overall the course was very informative.

교육 기관: Ezequiel O G

2021년 4월 25일

Es bueno si ya tienes un equipo con quien trabajar. Si trabajas solo quizás no sea el más adecuado.

교육 기관: Jaime A C S

2020년 10월 19일

The content of the videos is comprehensive, it would only add more practices with the full software

교육 기관: Adnan M T

2020년 10월 4일

Great course only the voice should be loud. All is correct. Best explaination of instructor Thanks

교육 기관: K . C

2020년 2월 7일

As the course is beautiful and informative as i like this and also gained knowledge on fusion 360.

교육 기관: Juan E C N

2020년 7월 28일

Was too enfocated to know how can i share my projects, i can be done in one week, not like three.

교육 기관: Waleed K

2020년 8월 3일

This course give some knowledge about digital manufacturing.

Thank you for providing this course.

교육 기관: Vikram M

2019년 8월 19일

a bit outdated in some sections, such as calendars and discussions which are no longer available