Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,719개의 평가
568개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
2018년 9월 16일

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 563개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: CHAPPELI S K

2020년 7월 4일

GOOD

교육 기관: AMJITH S

2020년 6월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Suvam N

2020년 6월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Jeffrisha J

2020년 6월 14일

Good

교육 기관: YASHKUMAR B

2020년 6월 11일

good

교육 기관: Rohit S P

2020년 5월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Muhammad Z F

2020년 5월 24일

good

교육 기관: Ranapratap P

2020년 5월 8일

Nice

교육 기관: Chaitanya

2020년 4월 13일

Good

교육 기관: Suresh k

2019년 12월 21일

good

교육 기관: Ramkumar v

2019년 3월 19일

good

교육 기관: dodiya j r

2019년 2월 25일

Nice

교육 기관: pagadala b

2018년 12월 26일

good

교육 기관: Helal

2020년 10월 3일

Yes

교육 기관: pranith k

2020년 4월 25일

.

교육 기관: Hossein D

2020년 4월 12일

thanks for suggesting this course. There are a few points I like to mention: firstly, the subscription fee for Fusion 360 is too much high but fortunately there is a free trial for students who are interested in Fusion 360 although some features are not available for the free trial and these features have taught during the course so, it should be available for who have been enrolled this course. secondly, presenting this course at higher levels can be very useful because it's the meaning of manufacturing and so much better than the courses we had in the university.

and all in all this course was awesome and I'm really satisfied with it.

thanks for that.

교육 기관: Markfirah K

2020년 7월 31일

I had issues following along with fusion360 and the videos in the lessons. It appears the version of Fusion360 we were told to download has been upgraded since the videos were made. There seem to be a few minor differences that made a big deal for me, especially in week 4. I am still having trouble trying to access the team hub as opposed to my own personal one. Overall though, I have learned a lot about manufacturing and design processes, and also sustainability from this course. I would recommend it to others who might be interested in CAD and CAM software.

교육 기관: Mitch B

2020년 6월 23일

I really enjoyed this part 1 of 5 for Fusion 360. I learned a large amount of what uses Fusion 360 provides, and in how to use it. One critique I might add though is that some of the example videos in this course are outdated. Given that the Fusion 360 used in this course is much different from the recent version, it would be more convenient to have more recent examples of how Fusion 360 works. Besides this point, everything else worked out great.

교육 기관: acintron

2018년 8월 18일

The course is vital to understand the software, but the sustainability discussion and project is a game changer in developing your sources of the products also and more important if you're or not a business-head person this gives you the necessary knowledge and understanding to develop a circular economy.

:::BODIES AND COMPONENTS::: <--- understand this concept well first, before continuing.

교육 기관: Kavin P

2019년 12월 8일

Great Course to begin with the Digital manufacturing Process - right from the basics, with the help of one of the most advanced software available - Fusion 360.

This is the first step towards the perfectly curated Specialization of Digital Manufacturing, giving a great insight of the field and good exposure to software interface as well.

교육 기관: Praveen B

2019년 7월 8일

The content of the first two weeks is good. But the later portion of the course concentrated more on the tools rather than the concepts. From my view, it would be great to add more conceptual information and reduce the details of tool tutorials. This will give a even better knowledge of Digital Manufacturing and current trends.

교육 기관: Joshua P

2020년 8월 2일

This first course has some thoughtful considerations and lectures about product lifecycle and the environmental impact of material choices in a project. However I took a star off of my review because it has very little project work and I spent more time talking about collaborating on projects than actually working on projects.

교육 기관: Isabelle C

2020년 6월 8일

Overall really great and easy to understand and follow. The practice assignments were helpful to do after learning what is required. Everything was straightforward. The hard part was that the version that they talk about in their videos and assignments was not the same updated version of Fusion 360 I have.

교육 기관: Hari S V

2020년 5월 23일

The Course was very immersive in the current manufacturing trends and how techniques like generative design and 3D printing can work collaboratively to achieve greater sustainable products. The concepts and Narrators were pretty good and well structured. Overall a happy and satisfying learning experience.

교육 기관: Stephen H

2020년 1월 30일

Good introduction to the operations of Fusion 360, how to navigate its features and the benefits of the Fusion 360 platform.

Content is a manageable length and very clear to understand. Would recommend for those who are just beginning working with 3D design or have never used a CAD/CAM software package.