Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,421개의 평가
499개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 499개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jeya G M

Jun 27, 2019

Nice experiance to learn about something in autodesk fusion 360 platform. I give some kudos to my fellow students .thank you.

교육 기관: Soutrik

Jul 10, 2020

this course is really amazing it not only gives you an insight into the software but also helps you understand the software

교육 기관: B A P

Apr 25, 2020

The course is perfect for starters those who having limited knowledge about design and manufacturing in terms of software.

교육 기관: Amith B

Apr 02, 2020

This course gives us broader knowledge about manufacturing process and shows us how to futuristic and sustainable engineer

교육 기관: Yenis S P

Jul 18, 2019

Great course if you don't have any previous experience with Fusion 360. I really learned a lot of things in this course.

교육 기관: Rahul T

Sep 28, 2018

Loved it.. The way of teaching was very interesting and engaging.. Recommended for all the Design enthusiastic people...

교육 기관: ronnil o

Jan 06, 2020

Completely informative coarse, I would recommend it to leaners looking for simple and detailed lectures on Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Soham K

Aug 05, 2018

A very good and informative course with good amount of knowledge put in the videos to make students understand easily.

교육 기관: KARUN K A

Sep 08, 2020

It was such a nice course. Videos were so understandable and interesting. So exited to work on Fusion 360 software.

교육 기관: GANESH K K

Jun 23, 2019

This course is easy to learn everybody.

Videos are detaily explain the Fusion 360 software and Digital Manufacturing.

교육 기관: Erik B

Oct 15, 2018

Provides a detailed overview of common manufacturing processes as well as an introduction to the Fusion 360 platform

교육 기관: MEETKUMAR N S

Nov 03, 2018

well explained in such a manner that even a beginner like me could clearly understand the concepts of the software.

교육 기관: Himanshu S

Jan 08, 2020

Better to start this course than watching youtube tutorials. The course emphasizes the correct flow of the design.

교육 기관: hemant k

Aug 18, 2020

This course was highly skilled in basic manufacturing technology with a main attention on the sustainable design.

교육 기관: Nirav J

May 31, 2020

The Course is really good. I learned the fundamentals of Sustainable Design and the basics of Autodesk Team Hub.

교육 기관: Akshay J

May 04, 2020

It was really a great course and I really got so many information and basics regarding autodesk fusion 360.

교육 기관: George F

Jul 08, 2019

Learn a lot from this course and the impact that generative and additive design has on today manufacturing.

교육 기관: Apoorv K

Jul 14, 2020

Thank You Coursera and Autodesk for providing with such informative and innovative learning in Fusion 360.

교육 기관: MANISH K M

May 13, 2020

it is nice experience for me to learn the various things easily and in a appropriate manner. I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: R A S

May 11, 2020

The Best Introductory course in Fusion 360, which also helps in the Design thinking and Design processes.

교육 기관: Abeez S

Oct 20, 2019

The best course for beginners in Cad and autodesk 360 software .I would definitely recommend this to all.

교육 기관: Talha S G

Dec 27, 2018

i learn a lot from course . The main thing is that the variety of auto desk can explore form that course.

교육 기관: Gabriel A R A

May 07, 2020

Excelente iniciativa para la introducción al diseño mecánico, un material bien preparado y desarrollado.

교육 기관: Kevin H P

Jun 26, 2019

Good Course but we need some more real modeling examples.

Thank you for this certificate and good course.

교육 기관: Jothikiran

Aug 04, 2020

IT IS SO HELP TO GET THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT 3D PRINTING USES,HOW PRODUCT CONCEPT IS CREATED AND FUSION 360