Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,890개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
2018년 9월 16일

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 599개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jaydeep J

2018년 5월 4일

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.

교육 기관: Raj T

2020년 4월 21일

The teaching team is excellent in explaining the required content and value the time of the student by just teaching appropriate content

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 6월 28일

Great course to take a basic approach to digital manufacturing. Everything explained in detail and very much supportive. Great course.

교육 기관: Shubham M P

2020년 7월 11일

A very good platform to learn the Fusion 360 software for mechanical engineering. Best software to work for the mechanical engineers.

교육 기관: Abhijeet S

2020년 7월 28일

Exceptional course, great introduction to Autodesk Fusion 360. Highly recommended for those who want to learn the designing aspect.

교육 기관: BHAVESH K B

2020년 6월 22일

amazing explanation. Realtime demonstration of software was really helpful. all efforts made it easy to complete the course. thanks

교육 기관: William R F G

2019년 9월 16일

I like it a lot, maybe more variety in the lessons will be great, like manufacturing techniques between team hub and personal hub.

교육 기관: LESLIN J L

2020년 8월 22일

LITERALLY I LIKED IT. AM DAMN SURE THAT I CAN DO VERY WELL IN FUSION 360. THANK YOU VERY MUCH COURSE ERA AND AUTODESK FUSION 360

교육 기관: Deeparth S

2020년 4월 20일

It was an wonderful course it helped me a lot to know more about the fusion 360 software this everything was explained very well.

교육 기관: M A A A

2020년 4월 30일

it's an excellent course to understand the basics of fusion 360 and how the CAD works. The video classes are easy to understand.

교육 기관: Iftekhar A

2020년 4월 21일

It's been a fun ride. Learned so many new things and new stuff about the manufacturing industries & Manufecturetring techniques.

교육 기관: Akash A D

2019년 9월 16일

This course is very usefull and knowledgebale and also intresting. i lerned lot of new skills by this course

THANKS TO COURSERA

교육 기관: Isaac A R F

2018년 2월 15일

Estupendo! Quizás el curso con mejor apartado audiovisual que he visto hasta ahora, y con una capacidad para motivar increíble.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED B V S

2020년 6월 4일

The course has taught me many possibilities and approaches on how sustainably an engineer can design and manufacture any part

교육 기관: Atheeq U R

2020년 7월 8일

Well explained, detailed and speakers cover almost every tiny detail in the walkthrough, appreciate their efforts. Thank You!

교육 기관: Pavithra R

2020년 6월 5일

I have learned lot of stuff through this course like different manufacturing technologies and how to use FUSION 360 software.

교육 기관: Jeya G M

2019년 6월 27일

Nice experiance to learn about something in autodesk fusion 360 platform. I give some kudos to my fellow students .thank you.

교육 기관: Soutrik

2020년 7월 10일

this course is really amazing it not only gives you an insight into the software but also helps you understand the software

교육 기관: B A P

2020년 4월 25일

The course is perfect for starters those who having limited knowledge about design and manufacturing in terms of software.

교육 기관: Amith B

2020년 4월 2일

This course gives us broader knowledge about manufacturing process and shows us how to futuristic and sustainable engineer

교육 기관: Yenis S P

2019년 7월 17일

Great course if you don't have any previous experience with Fusion 360. I really learned a lot of things in this course.

교육 기관: Rahul T

2018년 9월 28일

Loved it.. The way of teaching was very interesting and engaging.. Recommended for all the Design enthusiastic people...

교육 기관: ronnil o

2020년 1월 5일

Completely informative coarse, I would recommend it to leaners looking for simple and detailed lectures on Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Soham K

2018년 8월 5일

A very good and informative course with good amount of knowledge put in the videos to make students understand easily.

교육 기관: KARUN K A

2020년 9월 8일

It was such a nice course. Videos were so understandable and interesting. So exited to work on Fusion 360 software.