Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,745개의 평가
575개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
2018년 9월 16일

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 572개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: acintron

2018년 8월 18일

The course is vital to understand the software, but the sustainability discussion and project is a game changer in developing your sources of the products also and more important if you're or not a business-head person this gives you the necessary knowledge and understanding to develop a circular economy.

:::BODIES AND COMPONENTS::: <--- understand this concept well first, before continuing.

교육 기관: Kavin P

2019년 12월 8일

Great Course to begin with the Digital manufacturing Process - right from the basics, with the help of one of the most advanced software available - Fusion 360.

This is the first step towards the perfectly curated Specialization of Digital Manufacturing, giving a great insight of the field and good exposure to software interface as well.

교육 기관: Praveen B

2019년 7월 8일

The content of the first two weeks is good. But the later portion of the course concentrated more on the tools rather than the concepts. From my view, it would be great to add more conceptual information and reduce the details of tool tutorials. This will give a even better knowledge of Digital Manufacturing and current trends.

교육 기관: Joshua P

2020년 8월 2일

This first course has some thoughtful considerations and lectures about product lifecycle and the environmental impact of material choices in a project. However I took a star off of my review because it has very little project work and I spent more time talking about collaborating on projects than actually working on projects.

교육 기관: Isabelle C

2020년 6월 8일

Overall really great and easy to understand and follow. The practice assignments were helpful to do after learning what is required. Everything was straightforward. The hard part was that the version that they talk about in their videos and assignments was not the same updated version of Fusion 360 I have.

교육 기관: Hari S V

2020년 5월 23일

The Course was very immersive in the current manufacturing trends and how techniques like generative design and 3D printing can work collaboratively to achieve greater sustainable products. The concepts and Narrators were pretty good and well structured. Overall a happy and satisfying learning experience.

교육 기관: Stephen H

2020년 1월 30일

Good introduction to the operations of Fusion 360, how to navigate its features and the benefits of the Fusion 360 platform.

Content is a manageable length and very clear to understand. Would recommend for those who are just beginning working with 3D design or have never used a CAD/CAM software package.

교육 기관: Benjamin A

2020년 8월 20일

I really liked that it explored the various areas of file management near the end. That is often uninteresting, which leads to very poor file management, becoming one of the big pain points of collaborative projects. I think this course provided useful insight into a much-neglected area.

교육 기관: Harishkumar L G

2020년 5월 16일

The course was great, I got to learn about a lot of stuff that I wasn't knowing and loved the way they explained things. But I what I didn't liked much is that there are a lot of videos of just 1 min long or even lesser. It would be better if one could club all together and watch them.

교육 기관: Aditya K L

2020년 6월 20일

The introduction to digital manufacturing is a really good lecture. The learning is fun, pictorial based, and overall, a delight to attend.

But I felt, the Autodesk part was a bit of a drag. Some of the features could have been muted, or atleast run through fairly quickly.

교육 기관: Andrew H

2019년 10월 14일

Great course, however I think they need to make sure the quiz questions are still accurate to Autodesk Fusion 360. I know this program updates a lot and this may be hard to keep up with the changes that happen. Otherwise a very informative and useful course.

교육 기관: Raul E G

2020년 9월 13일

The course is really good on the sustainability part but there is an observation in the version of Fusion 360 with the last update and is that there are somethings that already not coincidence with the videos in the course and sometimes it's confusing.

교육 기관: Jerry C

2018년 11월 6일

A good introductory course to digital manufacturing and Fusion 360 software.

I especially like the sessions introducing the ideas of sustainable design. I think its far more important than to mastering CAD skills for designers and engineers these days.

교육 기관: Osama B

2019년 7월 19일

Very good intro to the new updates in the digital manufacturing and good review on the mechanical engineering design principals , The second part of the course illustrates how to be familiar with the Fusion 360 especially while working with a team.

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 10월 15일

I learned a lot about the basics of design and Fusion 360, however they should update the videos with the latest version of the software. All of the workspaces have changed and it can be quite confusing to follow sometimes.

교육 기관: Patrick H

2020년 5월 20일

The course if clear and easy to follow. The only issue is the videos are based on an older version of Fusion 360(circa 2017). Some of the directions were difficult to find due to a change in layout of the software.

교육 기관: Steven C

2020년 8월 1일

Would have been better, with more hands-on exercises; some of the course exercises cannot be followed because of changes in Fusion 360's UI, e.g. the discussion & calendar features in team hub.

교육 기관: Jeruel J R C A

2020년 12월 3일

Some material needs update. Like the calendar and discussions feature. They seem to have been phased out from the current version of 360, yet it is still discussed on the course.

교육 기관: Tonderai N

2018년 4월 30일

It's more in to the navigation but it does say to take the Autodesk design academy introduction to 3D modeling to get some practice with the Fusion 360 on the drawing features.

교육 기관: Rohit P

2019년 9월 28일

The tutorials are starting from very basic. So, its very easy to understand by anyone. and mini assignments comes between the lecture which increases intrest in learning.

교육 기관: UTSAV S

2020년 6월 18일

Good & basic course to understand what fusion 360 is and what are the tools involved so that you can use them all for your benefit. Can be completed within 2 Days(max.)

교육 기관: Noel S

2020년 6월 25일

It was a very good course and the instructions are very clear and fun to watch. But there is very less information different tool for doing a project individual level.

교육 기관: Himanshu S

2018년 5월 5일

A very good course to familiarize yourself with Manufacturing and current advancements in the field. You also get to learn how Fusion 360 can help in collaboration.

교육 기관: NUKALA S

2020년 6월 4일

It was mainly focused on the non-design aspect of fusion 360, but this is a intro so that's understandable, however 4 weeks for this course is just ridiculous

교육 기관: Dheeraj G

2018년 12월 23일

Really good course to get the basic understanding and theoretical knowledge behind product design and designing software. Specifically, Autodesk Fusion 360.