Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,920개의 평가
403개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 401개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Shaunak N S

Jun 21, 2020

It was a outstanding experience to learn about the FUSION 360 from the makers themselves. I learnt basic of FUSION 360 and loved it very much.

교육 기관: Eeshan K

Jun 16, 2020

Very good course. It provides all the basic knowledge about sustainability and how conviniently can it be achieved using the said software.

교육 기관: Bruce S M

May 15, 2020

This was a really well laid out course and very informative. The lessons learned will be of great value to my career goals moving forward.

교육 기관: Jaydeep J

May 04, 2018

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.

교육 기관: Raj T

Apr 21, 2020

The teaching team is excellent in explaining the required content and value the time of the student by just teaching appropriate content

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

Jun 28, 2020

Great course to take a basic approach to digital manufacturing. Everything explained in detail and very much supportive. Great course.

교육 기관: Shubham M P

Jul 11, 2020

A very good platform to learn the Fusion 360 software for mechanical engineering. Best software to work for the mechanical engineers.

교육 기관: BHAVESH K B

Jun 22, 2020

amazing explanation. Realtime demonstration of software was really helpful. all efforts made it easy to complete the course. thanks

교육 기관: William R F G

Sep 16, 2019

I like it a lot, maybe more variety in the lessons will be great, like manufacturing techniques between team hub and personal hub.

교육 기관: Deeparth S

Apr 20, 2020

It was an wonderful course it helped me a lot to know more about the fusion 360 software this everything was explained very well.

교육 기관: M A A A

Apr 30, 2020

it's an excellent course to understand the basics of fusion 360 and how the CAD works. The video classes are easy to understand.

교육 기관: Iftekhar A

Apr 22, 2020

It's been a fun ride. Learned so many new things and new stuff about the manufacturing industries & Manufecturetring techniques.

교육 기관: Akash A D

Sep 16, 2019

This course is very usefull and knowledgebale and also intresting. i lerned lot of new skills by this course

THANKS TO COURSERA

교육 기관: Isaac A R F

Feb 15, 2018

Estupendo! Quizás el curso con mejor apartado audiovisual que he visto hasta ahora, y con una capacidad para motivar increíble.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED B V S

Jun 04, 2020

The course has taught me many possibilities and approaches on how sustainably an engineer can design and manufacture any part

교육 기관: Atheeq U R

Jul 08, 2020

Well explained, detailed and speakers cover almost every tiny detail in the walkthrough, appreciate their efforts. Thank You!

교육 기관: rayudu p

Jun 05, 2020

I have learned lot of stuff through this course like different manufacturing technologies and how to use FUSION 360 software.

교육 기관: Jeya G M

Jun 27, 2019

Nice experiance to learn about something in autodesk fusion 360 platform. I give some kudos to my fellow students .thank you.

교육 기관: Soutrik

Jul 10, 2020

this course is really amazing it not only gives you an insight into the software but also helps you understand the software

교육 기관: B A P

Apr 25, 2020

The course is perfect for starters those who having limited knowledge about design and manufacturing in terms of software.

교육 기관: Amith B

Apr 02, 2020

This course gives us broader knowledge about manufacturing process and shows us how to futuristic and sustainable engineer

교육 기관: Yenis S P

Jul 18, 2019

Great course if you don't have any previous experience with Fusion 360. I really learned a lot of things in this course.

교육 기관: Rahul T

Sep 28, 2018

Loved it.. The way of teaching was very interesting and engaging.. Recommended for all the Design enthusiastic people...

교육 기관: Arinze O

Jan 06, 2020

Completely informative coarse, I would recommend it to leaners looking for simple and detailed lectures on Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Soham K

Aug 05, 2018

A very good and informative course with good amount of knowledge put in the videos to make students understand easily.