Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,848개의 평가
591개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
2018년 9월 16일

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 588개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: VENKATA K

2020년 4월 11일

I am confident enough to say that I have learnt something that I was not good at before taking up this course. Thanks for COURSERA and AUTODESK for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Siddharth A

2020년 7월 7일

Very informative. And indeed Autodesk has made a lot of efforts in preparing this and the way it has been prepared and presented is awesome. It was completely worth my time

교육 기관: Rounak M

2020년 6월 19일

Perfectly designed course to give an basic idea about the Fusion 360 software and its various features and also showing the software's reach in current industrial scenario

교육 기관: jorge g

2019년 11월 24일

It is a great course. Designing a piece from the begining on this software with the help of some videos could be a good way to teach and reforce knowlage of this tool

교육 기관: Vishal K

2020년 12월 21일

A good course to give you an overview of Fusion 360 and what it can do and why you should you use it. I think it's an amazing tool, you should give it a try.

교육 기관: Utsav k

2020년 6월 8일

the experience of fusion 360 is really different. i have been using it for a while now but it can be used for making some of the complex shapes is intrusting.

교육 기관: Shubham B P

2018년 11월 12일

This course is very helpful and I understood so many things about fusion 360. All my concepts are clear and I can use fusion 360 software without any doubt.

교육 기관: lakshya g

2019년 10월 11일

Full explanation to everything that Fusion 360 is capable of is provided i the course. Every tab or menu option present in the software is explained well.

교육 기관: Priyan K

2020년 5월 5일

Good course to get insights into how manufacturing is becoming more and more consumer-centric and how one can pitch his/her own ideas and grow business.

교육 기관: İsa Y

2020년 11월 17일

The course was great. i've learn digital manufacturing and engineered designing with using Fusion 360. Thank you to Autodesk for this awesome program.

교육 기관: Saipavan M

2019년 2월 18일

This course was really awesome. I have learnt many new things through this course, I recommend this course to all who are interested in design field.

교육 기관: John L L

2020년 6월 15일

This course prepares you for the upcoming courses on autodesk fusion 360. This is a good foundation for navigating the software and the file system.

교육 기관: BHARGHAVA R R

2020년 3월 18일

THIS WAS A REALLY NICE COURSE.HAD GOOD TIME GAINING KNOWLEDGE HERE .THE METHODS ARE SO HELPFUL .THE EVERY STEP PROCESSES HELPS TO UNDERSTAND EASILY.

교육 기관: Kevin J L M

2018년 9월 23일

Good course, with important information about the manufacturing process, sustainability design and how to work with Fusion in personal and team hub

교육 기관: Zunair N

2020년 10월 20일

To me it was a great experience. Even if you don't have a CAD experience, you can apply. This course is much more than teaching you a software. :)

교육 기관: Arun P

2020년 10월 14일

I learned about various features in fusion 360 and how to collaborate. Also learned to have concerns about environmental impact in product design.

교육 기관: Trinanjan B

2020년 6월 14일

Great one for the ones who want to develop their skills and resillence in the field of Manufacturing and Computer Aided Designing and Engineering

교육 기관: Amit K S

2020년 6월 9일

This is a very good course for everyone at beginner's level. The teachers has explained in such a way that every topic can be easily understand.

교육 기관: Alexis S A

2018년 4월 29일

Fue una linda experiencia, aprendi mucho sobre Autodesk y su alternativa a solidworks que es el programa que siempre he usado para modelado en 3d

교육 기관: Ajaykumar T

2020년 5월 23일

It was great learning Introduction course on digital manufacturing.

I liked how to manage team and collaboratively use Fusion 360 for CAD CAM CAE

교육 기관: Erika R O

2020년 4월 25일

Excelente curso! Tiene videos y actividades muy buenas y sobre todo aprendes de todas las tendencias actuales en la industria de la manufactura

교육 기관: Shaunak S

2020년 6월 21일

It was a outstanding experience to learn about the FUSION 360 from the makers themselves. I learnt basic of FUSION 360 and loved it very much.

교육 기관: Eeshan K

2020년 6월 16일

Very good course. It provides all the basic knowledge about sustainability and how conviniently can it be achieved using the said software.

교육 기관: Bruce S M

2020년 5월 15일

This was a really well laid out course and very informative. The lessons learned will be of great value to my career goals moving forward.

교육 기관: Jaydeep J

2018년 5월 4일

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.