학생용
Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,842개의 평가
591개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
2018년 9월 16일

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 586개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Erik B

2018년 10월 15일

Provides a detailed overview of common manufacturing processes as well as an introduction to the Fusion 360 platform

교육 기관: MEETKUMAR N S

2018년 11월 3일

well explained in such a manner that even a beginner like me could clearly understand the concepts of the software.

교육 기관: Himanshu S

2020년 1월 8일

Better to start this course than watching youtube tutorials. The course emphasizes the correct flow of the design.

교육 기관: hemant k

2020년 8월 17일

This course was highly skilled in basic manufacturing technology with a main attention on the sustainable design.

교육 기관: Nirav J

2020년 5월 31일

The Course is really good. I learned the fundamentals of Sustainable Design and the basics of Autodesk Team Hub.

교육 기관: Akshay J

2020년 5월 4일

It was really a great course and I really got so many information and basics regarding autodesk fusion 360.

교육 기관: George F

2019년 7월 8일

Learn a lot from this course and the impact that generative and additive design has on today manufacturing.

교육 기관: Akeem A O S

2020년 10월 8일

This course provides a great introduction to key concepts in designing, and managing your Fusion 360 hubs.

교육 기관: Apoorv K

2020년 7월 14일

Thank You Coursera and Autodesk for providing with such informative and innovative learning in Fusion 360.

교육 기관: MANISH K M

2020년 5월 13일

it is nice experience for me to learn the various things easily and in a appropriate manner. I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: R A S

2020년 5월 11일

The Best Introductory course in Fusion 360, which also helps in the Design thinking and Design processes.

교육 기관: Abeez S

2019년 10월 20일

The best course for beginners in Cad and autodesk 360 software .I would definitely recommend this to all.

교육 기관: Talha S G

2018년 12월 27일

i learn a lot from course . The main thing is that the variety of auto desk can explore form that course.

교육 기관: Gabriel A R A

2020년 5월 7일

Excelente iniciativa para la introducción al diseño mecánico, un material bien preparado y desarrollado.

교육 기관: Kevin H P

2019년 6월 26일

Good Course but we need some more real modeling examples.

Thank you for this certificate and good course.

교육 기관: JOTHI K

2020년 8월 4일

IT IS SO HELP TO GET THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT 3D PRINTING USES,HOW PRODUCT CONCEPT IS CREATED AND FUSION 360

교육 기관: Tejash y T G

2018년 9월 28일

Thank you for the guidence provided through out the course. the course material was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Pranay B P

2020년 7월 25일

In Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360, i have learned lot of things in detailed.

교육 기관: AMMAR H

2018년 10월 11일

Anyone want to dive into modern trends of digitial manufacturing, then this is right course to learn.

교육 기관: aman v

2020년 7월 13일

Very interesting course as i was having some knowledge but now you can boost your knowledge by this.

교육 기관: Muhammad F N

2019년 7월 27일

it helps me to understand material selection techniques as well as selection of low cost materials,,

교육 기관: Anurup M

2019년 6월 13일

Amazing Course !! Everyone should do it regardless of discipline ,This course makes you an engineer.

교육 기관: Isabelle O

2019년 8월 26일

https://www.coursera.org/learn/introduction-digital-manufacturing-fusion-360/item/tEB8F/discussions

교육 기관: Bikram G

2018년 7월 20일

The Course is fully valuable full of information and easily described hard topics by smart mentors.

교육 기관: Leticia M

2020년 5월 19일

This course was interesting, I think this information is usefull to undestand the basis of design.