Chevron Left
Introduction to Embedded Systems Software and Development Environments(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Embedded Systems Software and Development Environments 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
340개의 평가
99개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Introduction to Embedded Systems Software and Development Environments. This course is focused on giving you real world coding experience and hands on project work with ARM based Microcontrollers. You will learn how to implement software configuration management and develop embedded software applications. Course assignments include creating a build system using the GNU Toolchain GCC, using Git version control, and developing software in Linux on a Virtual Machine. The course concludes with a project where you will create your own build system and firmware that can manipulate memory. The second course in this 2 course series , Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture, will use hardware tools to program and debug microcontrollers with bare-metal firmware. Using a Texas Instruments MSP432 Development Kit, you will configure a variety of peripherals, write numerous programs, and see your work execute on your own embedded platform!...

최상위 리뷰

HH

Jan 06, 2020

I have done a few computer science courses already and some of them were related to embedded systems. This is one of the best so far.\n\nHigher level than a introductory course.\n\nHighly advisable.

SC

Oct 10, 2019

The course was excellent for me, as a beginner. Of course, the learning curve was steep and the assignments challenging, but I learnt a lot. Thanks you Coursera and University of Colorado, Boulder.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Embedded Systems Software and Development Environments의 98개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: EL K Y

May 09, 2020

one of the best courses I have ever learned, I recommend it !

교육 기관: Ragab E M A

Feb 15, 2018

this course is very helpful for embedded software engineer

교육 기관: Ovidiu S

Jun 08, 2017

I am waiting for the next courses of this specialization.

교육 기관: Ajay k

Jul 29, 2019

A great place to start on Embedded system Programming.

교육 기관: Puranjay M

May 02, 2020

There can't be another with such insight and details.

교육 기관: Sourabh G

Mar 16, 2018

nice course, explained as per the introduction

교육 기관: pratyusha

May 01, 2019

Thank you Alex and Coursera.It is very useful

교육 기관: David G

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent teacher and and excellent material

교육 기관: Shivang P

May 03, 2020

One of the best course in Embedded Domain!

교육 기관: Raj A S

Nov 06, 2019

Very detailed and informative

교육 기관: Lakhan N

Oct 29, 2019

Very well explained concepts

교육 기관: CHAOUA A

Dec 04, 2019

très interressant cours

교육 기관: Ahmed F M A E

Aug 26, 2019

Very Informative Course

교육 기관: Julio E F

May 31, 2017

Great, but expensive!

교육 기관: Akrarai M

Sep 30, 2017

Very good course !

교육 기관: 丁竑傑

Feb 19, 2018

very helpful

교육 기관: Lee C H

Jan 28, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Vipul G

Jun 19, 2017

Good one

교육 기관: Kishore k

Jun 05, 2020

Great

교육 기관: pradeep.L

Jun 04, 2020

nice

교육 기관: RAJU R

May 15, 2019

good

교육 기관: Vishal.p

Jun 04, 2020

Vg

교육 기관: Karthik S

May 01, 2020

Course material delivery is of good quality. Peer reviews coding assignments are good to check if the assignments are implemented correctly. It would be good to have more assigments similar to the Final Assessment from this course, where the there are certain tests that must pass as it helps in establishing a validation criteria.

교육 기관: Jacob A

Mar 10, 2020

There seemed to be a few bugs in the final exam outline that I had to work around. Overall content is a helpful introduction to build systems and cross-compiling, with a high-level overview of embedded system architecture. I don't like the requirement to pay to submit assignments.