Chevron Left
Introduction to Enterprise Computing(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 의 Introduction to Enterprise Computing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
744개의 평가

강좌 소개

Large Scale Enterprise Computing powers all major transactions, and the Mainframe is responsible for 87% of all credit card transactions and enables 71% of all Fortune 500 companies. Mainframes are fundamental on how we do business, and IBM Z is the only production mainframe sold today. Virtually everyone depends on it. This is your introduction to the hardware, operating systems, security, and features that make this possible. On successful completion of this course, learners are eligible to earn their Introduction to Enterprise Computing badge. More information can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-enterprise-computing...

최상위 리뷰

RA

2019년 10월 19일

Excellent course which provides an introduction to enterprise computing with IBM Z, presented in a very engaging manner by Jeff Bisti. Highly recommended for those who want to learn about mainframes.

VP

2020년 12월 15일

The more I re-watch the videos, study materials the more exciting it is. I also want to thank Jeff Bisti and his team, Brenton Belmar, Mark Nelson for the captivating and passionate lectures.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Enterprise Computing의 185개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jerome C

2019년 10월 20일

Great course for learning mainframe.

If you are new, it is a lot of information but the course is laid out to provide you small bits of vital information.

If you are experienced, there is SO much to learn as the Mainframe environment is VAST.

This course/series is well worth taking.

교육 기관: Sudipta B

2020년 8월 6일

I learned a lot about the computers starting from computer architecture to enterprise computing . On the way I learned a lot about security stuff and how the encryption works ... I recommend thus course to those guys who wants to get the basic knowledge of enterprise computing

교육 기관: Jennifer S

2019년 9월 15일

I learned so much in the course. I never realized how important the mainframe is to the computer. Now I’m more aware of how the mainframe works and how it operates. Coursea is a wonderful school for beginners to mastered in IT and Computer Science Programs.

교육 기관: Gillian S

2021년 3월 5일

I appreciated the information that was presented in this class. As a Mainframe COBOL Developer, I had limited exposure to the many topics covered in this training. It was great to be able to finally get a complete picture of the inner workings of the

교육 기관: Vinay P

2020년 12월 16일

The more I re-watch the videos, study materials the more exciting it is. I also want to thank Jeff Bisti and his team, Brenton Belmar, Mark Nelson for the captivating and passionate lectures.

교육 기관: Ezequiel R Q

2021년 8월 13일

Muy bueno , me gusta mucho . Lo único en contra es que el texto traducido no está estructurado y cuesta estudiarlo así . El idioma siempre supone una barrera.

교육 기관: Eliseu N

2020년 4월 1일

The content is theoretical but relevant, the questions are well designed to really test if you have read and really know what you are doing

교육 기관: Alma H

2020년 10월 5일

Very well explained for anybody with basic knowledge of computer science. And full of examples in real life, that is what I like the most

교육 기관: Makenzie M

2020년 2월 10일

Excellent basic overview of the mainframe and its components. The intermittent quizzes could be a little longer to include more material.

교육 기관: Saikrishna M

2019년 10월 12일

Excellent course, that I really enjoyed a lot. learned new terminology of IBM z/os mainframe. thanks to @team IBM and my instructor.

교육 기관: Vinh T T N

2022년 2월 17일

This course is very well-designed and I really enjoy listening to the videos and quizzes. I get to remember the concept quickly.

교육 기관: venkata S K

2020년 6월 8일

i have already system programming skills, this course is outstanding in grooming a lot more on understanding thanks, team.

교육 기관: MEHULKUMAR R

2020년 6월 26일

understanding the mainframe and how the working of the mainframes is easy to understand from this course thank you

교육 기관: Vinicius M L

2020년 6월 24일

Excellent course. The instructor has a good didactic and the way that it was structured makes the learning easier.

교육 기관: Yash_ P

2020년 8월 22일

Really like the way Jeff Sir teaches with fun and being so much interested in it himself. Learned a lot. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ekama L

2019년 11월 18일

The content and delivery of the course was excellent. Thank you very much for the experience and opportunity.

교육 기관: Ramakrishna A

2020년 4월 23일

Got to know how does the IBM Z/OS works and its funcionality.. Gave a very good overview of its performance.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 6월 28일

Thank jeff for wonderful course and explanation,but need more relevant info about the some major terms

교육 기관: KYLE F

2019년 9월 24일

I actually Really enjoyed the course. I learned a lot and I have been working on Mainframes for years.

교육 기관: Bobby D

2020년 6월 26일

Very good course to provide a base to be able to understand concepts mentioned in other z/OS classes.

교육 기관: Mark H

2019년 9월 17일

An excellent overview to the modern mainframe which serves as a great basis for any mainframe career!

교육 기관: Tushar V

2020년 12월 7일

Enjoyed learning with Jeff Bisti, credit goes to him for keeping it funny and interesting.

교육 기관: Brian N

2020년 2월 23일

A bit basic for a seasoned professional but, good presentation and necessary to levelset.

교육 기관: Srinidhi M

2021년 10월 20일

Wonderful course. Thanks to educator, content provider and platform for such courses.

교육 기관: Tadjo J

2021년 1월 15일

it was too dificult but i am try my best thanks to all thanks to jef for explanation