Chevron Left
Introduction to Enterprise Computing(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 의 Introduction to Enterprise Computing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
743개의 평가

강좌 소개

Large Scale Enterprise Computing powers all major transactions, and the Mainframe is responsible for 87% of all credit card transactions and enables 71% of all Fortune 500 companies. Mainframes are fundamental on how we do business, and IBM Z is the only production mainframe sold today. Virtually everyone depends on it. This is your introduction to the hardware, operating systems, security, and features that make this possible. On successful completion of this course, learners are eligible to earn their Introduction to Enterprise Computing badge. More information can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-enterprise-computing...

최상위 리뷰

RA

2019년 10월 19일

Excellent course which provides an introduction to enterprise computing with IBM Z, presented in a very engaging manner by Jeff Bisti. Highly recommended for those who want to learn about mainframes.

VP

2020년 12월 15일

The more I re-watch the videos, study materials the more exciting it is. I also want to thank Jeff Bisti and his team, Brenton Belmar, Mark Nelson for the captivating and passionate lectures.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Enterprise Computing의 184개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Manikandan

2021년 2월 27일

course was very good..but needs to improve a little bit in explanation on complicated topics..

otherwise ,it was quite good for me

교육 기관: Juan F B A

2019년 11월 4일

Muy interesante, bien explicado y en el se empiezan a obtener conocimientos de mainframe de una manera sencilla y amena.

교육 기관: Reymark C L

2020년 10월 23일

Its a nice and easy course which starts slow but the last part felt rushed and tried to cram to much information.

교육 기관: Ali K

2020년 2월 4일

The verbally explained parts were short and useful but perhaps presenting more slides and charts could be useful.

교육 기관: Christian G

2020년 10월 24일

I learned a lot of good lessons thank you ... I used to teach you a lot like me .the lord will have mercy on you

교육 기관: Amrita M

2020년 10월 14일

It was tough but with all help from the instructor to break it into pieces I manage to complete

Thank u

교육 기관: Ken S

2020년 4월 23일

Very good course. I really liked it. A couple quiz questions and test questions were not covered.

교육 기관: Andreana P

2020년 7월 28일

It helped me to refresh on sections I knew and learned things I did not know. Great job!

교육 기관: Juan B

2019년 10월 28일

Great course! it might be helpfull to have available the slides used during de videos.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 30일

Need more graphic and should be more clear to understand the steps with visulations.

교육 기관: Luciano C R

2020년 6월 1일

Easy to follow, very informative. Good knowledge coverage on the exams. Recommended!

교육 기관: Sam A

2019년 9월 7일

Refreshing to have someone present mainframe topics in this format! Great job Jeff!

교육 기관: Muhammad A R W

2020년 7월 23일

There are too many acronyms Jeff must use full names of things during lecture

교육 기관: Adem A

2019년 11월 12일

It was so impressive. Thanks, Jeff and IBM for collaborating on these topics.

교육 기관: Robert

2022년 2월 15일

Could use a document for all abbrevations that was in the course.

교육 기관: MARK S

2020년 6월 15일

CHPID is misspelled in the final test, several times, as CHIPID.

교육 기관: Hossein D

2020년 2월 7일

it was great, just need more diagrams to explain concepts

교육 기관: Ernesto P E

2020년 5월 25일

too many terms without an in depth graphical explanation

교육 기관: Elu R

2020년 7월 3일

El curso es una buena introducción al mundo Mainframe.

교육 기관: Marcel C

2022년 4월 20일

Tons of things to learn but the videos make it simple

교육 기관: Jerker E

2019년 11월 4일

Nice overview of the Z platform. Excellent trainer!

교육 기관: Harshith D

2020년 7월 28일

it is very much fast and not so effective

교육 기관: Matthew W

2020년 10월 29일

This was an excellent eye opening course

교육 기관: CRISTHIAN O H

2021년 7월 17일

Buena información de los MAINFRAME

교육 기관: harsh b

2022년 7월 29일

Explanation from Jeff was Best.