Chevron Left
Introduction to Git and GitHub(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Introduction to Git and GitHub 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,922개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn how to keep track of the different versions of your code and configuration files using a popular version control system (VCS) called Git. We'll also go through how to setup an account with a service called GitHub so that you can create your very own remote repositories to store your code and configuration. Throughout this course, you'll learn about Git's core functionality so you can understand how and why it’s used in organizations. We’ll look into both basic and more advanced features, like branches and merging. We'll demonstrate how having a working knowledge of a VCS like Git can be a lifesaver in emergency situations or when debugging. And then we'll explore how to use a VCS to work with others through remote repositories, like the ones provided by GitHub. By the end of this course, you'll be able to store your code's history in Git and collaborate with others in GitHub, where you’ll also start creating your own portfolio! In order to follow along and complete the assessments, you’ll need a computer where you can install Git or ask your administrator to install it for you....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2021년 5월 6일

Awesome and well balanced course for working professionals. Clear explanations and coverage of typical use case scenarios. The labs were manageable and did not require a lot of time to complete them.

BK

2020년 5월 17일

Awesome !!! I tried to learn git many times but things always slips over my head but I was fortunate enough to stumble upon this course and voila, I have learned so much in this course. Thanks a lot.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Git and GitHub의 1,406개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: JAWAD U H

2020년 10월 24일

The Course is beginner friendly highly recommended for those who wants to learn about git and github. The instructor was very energetic.

교육 기관: Siddardha L

2020년 8월 11일

I'm very pleased to enrol in the course, A very informational and I have explored some new topics and got to know how to use the GitHub!

교육 기관: Rajat S

2021년 11월 4일

This course designed very care fully and it will clear all your doubt related to git. after completing this I am really feeling relief.

교육 기관: Dimas G S P

2021년 3월 20일

really an introduction to git and github. i really not knowing about git and github before now i will using github to manage my project

교육 기관: SatyaSagar K

2020년 7월 26일

The best course and the explanation was too good .You will definitely enjoy doing this course. Learning is Fun! justified with this one

교육 기관: Alexander T

2020년 6월 15일

It is excellent introduction to Git and GitHub, but it looks a little bit incomplete: I expected to see more practice with CI/CD tools.

교육 기관: Pankaj K

2020년 5월 12일

Superbly paced course, it gives us a good insight of GIT and real-life scenarios to understand the functionality. Highly recommended !!

교육 기관: Carlos G

2022년 1월 31일

I thought this course was great. Lots of great information and well explained. The instructor is really good at teaching the material.

교육 기관: Mohammad H N

2020년 3월 31일

Understood git and GitHub completely this time. This is the best resource for getting started with a Version Control System right now!

교육 기관: Antonio M M

2021년 1월 3일

Very good and complete course. It0s a very good way to start getting familiar with Git and GitHub Definetely a must in your schedule.

교육 기관: Avinash A P

2021년 2월 23일

Great Course.A little differnet from the courses so far.Whichever role in IT it's great to know about VCS.Really fun and intresting.

교육 기관: Mohit P

2020년 12월 29일

great course for introduction to git and github which also covers a lot of advance concepts like merge conflicts and collaborations.

교육 기관: Aswathy R

2020년 10월 6일

The course material was soo good for a beginner to a grip of git & github

The teacher was a gem, and it was great following his talk.

교육 기관: Yash P

2020년 7월 2일

Very well explained the se and the pace is very comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone interested in learning about VCS and Github.

교육 기관: Adrián E L

2021년 8월 12일

It's a really great course to get introduced to Git and GitHub. The teacher is wonderful and their explanations are easy to follow.

교육 기관: Santiago A Z

2021년 8월 9일

Curso MUY RECOMENDABLE, no puede faltar este conocimiento básico para trabajar en equipo y mantener organizados nuestros proyectos.

교육 기관: Mugdha S

2021년 4월 22일

Amazing course, covering all the important concepts, teaching practically with the use of qwicklabs. I found it pretty interesting.

교육 기관: Luis M

2020년 9월 14일

It was a great experience, and i feel that like can start to contribute to projects and make my owns and shared in the remote repo.

교육 기관: saiyam J

2020년 7월 19일

It is the best course I have ever encountered for learning GIT and Github.

Instructor is also very good and always keep us engaged .

교육 기관: Brijal K

2022년 3월 20일

This course made Git and GitHub conepts so easy to understand for a beginner. Really Good to one with one of the best instructors.

교육 기관: Nabeela M

2022년 7월 20일

I learned git and github very well from this course. All the concepts get clear and I enjoyed learning from this course. Thankyou

교육 기관: Denisse C - G

2021년 8월 11일

A very straight forward course. Easy to follow and easy to continue polishing your skills with the reading material they provide.

교육 기관: Peter V L

2020년 6월 29일

One of the better ones this course. I have found Git to be a challenge - bio major here and finance MBA - so I need the clarity.

교육 기관: Belinda M P

2020년 4월 10일

This course is exactly what I need to push myself and learn how to use Git and Github step-by-step. Kenny is a great instructor.

교육 기관: Trev B

2021년 5월 28일

Very interesting. Had no clue what Git or GitHub was until I took the course. Now I have a very good understanding of the topic