Chevron Left
Introduction to Git and GitHub(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Introduction to Git and GitHub 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,926개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn how to keep track of the different versions of your code and configuration files using a popular version control system (VCS) called Git. We'll also go through how to setup an account with a service called GitHub so that you can create your very own remote repositories to store your code and configuration. Throughout this course, you'll learn about Git's core functionality so you can understand how and why it’s used in organizations. We’ll look into both basic and more advanced features, like branches and merging. We'll demonstrate how having a working knowledge of a VCS like Git can be a lifesaver in emergency situations or when debugging. And then we'll explore how to use a VCS to work with others through remote repositories, like the ones provided by GitHub. By the end of this course, you'll be able to store your code's history in Git and collaborate with others in GitHub, where you’ll also start creating your own portfolio! In order to follow along and complete the assessments, you’ll need a computer where you can install Git or ask your administrator to install it for you....

최상위 리뷰

BK

2020년 5월 17일

Awesome !!! I tried to learn git many times but things always slips over my head but I was fortunate enough to stumble upon this course and voila, I have learned so much in this course. Thanks a lot.

DA

2021년 5월 6일

Awesome and well balanced course for working professionals. Clear explanations and coverage of typical use case scenarios. The labs were manageable and did not require a lot of time to complete them.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Git and GitHub의 1,407개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Yurii R

2021년 1월 24일

Great course for all beginners, who want to know what is Version Control System and how to use it with a lot of useful examples.

교육 기관: Santos S M O

2021년 1월 11일

It was an amazing course, it was really clear and were a lot of things that I learned. By the way the instructor is really good.

교육 기관: Nandan T S

2021년 3월 28일

This was a great experience for me. I always felt that git and github were very difficult to use, now I can use them with ease.

교육 기관: Anurag p

2020년 9월 7일

The course was great, engaging and enthusiastic. The journey was great and am looking forward to using all the skills acquired.

교육 기관: MOHIT K

2020년 8월 13일

Probably the best course ..

No other proved to be so useful as this one .

It will really help me a lot in my future IT career....

교육 기관: mcvean s

2020년 7월 3일

An excellent course that introduces all the fundamental topics of Git and version control. Definitely a must try for beginners!

교육 기관: Ahmed M K

2020년 8월 25일

It's hard to find a course that covers both Git & GitHub.

The content is great and well organized too.

It was a great journey!

교육 기관: Neesha S

2020년 11월 16일

Very accessible and very well made-- it was easy to stay focused and motivated. I highly recommend the lecturer's videos too.

교육 기관: Pulllur P K

2020년 10월 23일

After Finishing this course now i feel confident in version control I use git all the time now it has instructor is the best

교육 기관: Carlos R C

2020년 7월 31일

The course is practical and very useful. I really like the way the instructor explains and guides you throughout the course.

교육 기관: Ivan L P P

2020년 5월 22일

All the Instructors from this classes are really great and Kenny was the best.

Really looking forward for the next training.

교육 기관: Sanchit K

2020년 4월 7일

Hi Googlers, thanks for creating this course. This course covers all the fundamentals and the course is beautifully crafted.

교육 기관: Mayur B

2020년 3월 8일

Learned some new commands in git and now know how to open/close pull requests and track issues. Kenny is a great instructor!

교육 기관: yinan w

2021년 10월 23일

Helpful course. I have learned much from this about Git and GitHub. Especially the workflow of Git and GitHub. Thx a lot!!!

교육 기관: Paul C

2020년 11월 15일

A good introduction to Git and the Git/VCS workflow. I found this course very interesting. Hopefully it will also be useful

교육 기관: Anant D

2020년 10월 12일

There are very few online courses which teach git and github and this is perhaps one of the best.

The assignments are great!

교육 기관: Gabriel M d A

2020년 8월 7일

The course is very good! The contents are well selected, the instructor is very good and clear and the activities are nice.

교육 기관: Alexandru S

2020년 6월 14일

A course that every software developer wannabe must take, as Git (and GitHub) are an integral part of the every coding job.

교육 기관: Juan M G Á

2021년 9월 5일

I liked a lot the hands-on approach to use Git and GitHub.  I want to learn more, with the references given in the course.

교육 기관: Carson M

2021년 1월 27일

This course was very informing and very enjoyable just the same.

I absolutely recommend.

Thank you dev team and well done!

교육 기관: Erick R T

2020년 5월 9일

A great introductory course about the version control and how we can take advance using all posibilities that it offer us.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD S N A

2020년 6월 21일

Very straight forward course with awesome examples and realtime virtual lab. I recommend this course to other developers.

교육 기관: Pravan O

2020년 3월 1일

Clear, clean and precise course. It provided me exactly what I needed to learn Git. Thoroughly satisfied with the course.

교육 기관: Nick

2022년 3월 14일

great course! I am grateful to google and coursera for the educational material and the opportunity to learn programming

교육 기관: Alexandra S

2021년 6월 1일

I believe it's an awesome course for grasping Git & GitHub basics, the Labs and the tasks are really helpful! Thank you!