Chevron Left
Introduction to Git and GitHub(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Introduction to Git and GitHub 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,914개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn how to keep track of the different versions of your code and configuration files using a popular version control system (VCS) called Git. We'll also go through how to setup an account with a service called GitHub so that you can create your very own remote repositories to store your code and configuration. Throughout this course, you'll learn about Git's core functionality so you can understand how and why it’s used in organizations. We’ll look into both basic and more advanced features, like branches and merging. We'll demonstrate how having a working knowledge of a VCS like Git can be a lifesaver in emergency situations or when debugging. And then we'll explore how to use a VCS to work with others through remote repositories, like the ones provided by GitHub. By the end of this course, you'll be able to store your code's history in Git and collaborate with others in GitHub, where you’ll also start creating your own portfolio! In order to follow along and complete the assessments, you’ll need a computer where you can install Git or ask your administrator to install it for you....

최상위 리뷰

BK

2020년 5월 17일

Awesome !!! I tried to learn git many times but things always slips over my head but I was fortunate enough to stumble upon this course and voila, I have learned so much in this course. Thanks a lot.

DA

2021년 5월 6일

Awesome and well balanced course for working professionals. Clear explanations and coverage of typical use case scenarios. The labs were manageable and did not require a lot of time to complete them.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Git and GitHub의 1,405개 리뷰 중 1376~1400

교육 기관: Nguepi N I

2020년 6월 12일

Hello Mr/Mrs

My linux system is blocked, because I made a test of Git/Github by connecting to one of your remote machines and I forgot to disconnect. Currently the machine is in emergency mode, how can I fix this situation?

교육 기관: Jalal S

2021년 8월 21일

As learners without backgroud in this field, we need explinations with exemples in parallel. Explinations without exmples are less interesting for a technical discipline like " Introduction to Git and Github.

교육 기관: Araya T

2021년 7월 31일

There were some basic items that I think the course should have covered. Ex. what is HEAD? I expect this to be covered here even though I understand some items are left to the student.

교육 기관: Andre C

2020년 8월 5일

Good overview of Version Control other associated concepts and how to use them in your code development. VC is an essential part to any software project.

교육 기관: Michael R C

2022년 1월 26일

covered a lot of ground. Could have been clearer if it made use of illustrations to show where and the pushes and pulls were going.

교육 기관: Gabriel G

2020년 8월 14일

A very basic one, in my particular case completely skipable one, but i undestand is posibly necesary to another people

교육 기관: Marian A

2022년 5월 8일

L​abs too weak, do not entirely cover the presented topics. Exercises in the presentation not available for practice.

교육 기관: Phiroze c

2021년 7월 1일

The final project of the last week is not graded and appropriate. Expected a better version.

교육 기관: Y H

2021년 5월 15일

The course should include more graphic and diagram that demonstrates how things is going.

교육 기관: Meshal H A

2021년 3월 1일

I think need more examples to understand more.

교육 기관: Gianmaria L

2021년 3월 3일

Needs a better practical component to it

교육 기관: LISS M

2020년 5월 1일

nice course bit time consuming

교육 기관: Firdy S A

2022년 3월 3일

It's getting more difficult

교육 기관: santosh b

2020년 5월 20일

Its a good jounery...

교육 기관: Jayapriya R

2022년 5월 16일

nice

교육 기관: Chakradhar K

2020년 4월 9일

cool

교육 기관: Ashish P

2021년 4월 19일

The Course Content was basic but informative. The pushy attempts of the instructor trying continuously to be humorous is nothing but a letdown!

Other than that, it would have been very useful if some more time was invested in preparation of the course to provide for slides on the screen with important bullet points, workflows, guidelines etc. instead of showing the instructors face the whole time(no offense meant here), which in my opinion makes it much easier and faster to grasp the concepts, instead of listening and rewinding the videos repeatedly.

But still all in all, a good course to grasp the Git Basics.

교육 기관: Yagnesh B

2022년 1월 27일

Honestly, first two weeks were great. After that, it all went like rocket science. I had to watch week3 twice, some of the videos thrice to understand whatis going on. While designing the course, also keep in mind that not all the people are coming after finishing first two courses of the specialization. Videos of week 3 and 4 seemed like revision courses.

교육 기관: Kadeedra M

2021년 9월 2일

Week 3 and 4 should be updated on the labs, otherwise this was a good course. Easy to work through.

교육 기관: Usama A

2020년 11월 24일

dfgsfsfsfasrgarsg sfsgssfsfs sfsfsdfssdfssd

교육 기관: Vaibhav B

2020년 7월 23일

The course autocompleted my labs section

교육 기관: Jose M M L

2022년 7월 18일

The Qwiklabs portion gave me technical issues that neiter Coursera customer service, Qwiklabs support, nor Apple support (I'm using a Mac) could resolve. By the way, Coursera customer service simply passes the buck to Qwiklabs, which can only be contacted through email.

교육 기관: Bonthu S

2021년 11월 4일

One of the worst course to learn git and github there are so many commands in git which we will never use and the instructor teaches that in a messy way please don't waste your time in this course my humble request.

교육 기관: vinod s

2022년 8월 7일

Qwiklab assisments page has error is loading , contacted help line, still they are not responsing...

its been 1 week now... due to this course i am not able to complete final course

교육 기관: Siddharth R

2021년 9월 16일

The course is very poor. The assignment was created by quicklabs. I am getting an error and they are not responding properly.