Chevron Left
Introduction to Git and GitHub(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Introduction to Git and GitHub 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,910개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn how to keep track of the different versions of your code and configuration files using a popular version control system (VCS) called Git. We'll also go through how to setup an account with a service called GitHub so that you can create your very own remote repositories to store your code and configuration. Throughout this course, you'll learn about Git's core functionality so you can understand how and why it’s used in organizations. We’ll look into both basic and more advanced features, like branches and merging. We'll demonstrate how having a working knowledge of a VCS like Git can be a lifesaver in emergency situations or when debugging. And then we'll explore how to use a VCS to work with others through remote repositories, like the ones provided by GitHub. By the end of this course, you'll be able to store your code's history in Git and collaborate with others in GitHub, where you’ll also start creating your own portfolio! In order to follow along and complete the assessments, you’ll need a computer where you can install Git or ask your administrator to install it for you....

최상위 리뷰

BK

2020년 5월 17일

Awesome !!! I tried to learn git many times but things always slips over my head but I was fortunate enough to stumble upon this course and voila, I have learned so much in this course. Thanks a lot.

DA

2021년 5월 6일

Awesome and well balanced course for working professionals. Clear explanations and coverage of typical use case scenarios. The labs were manageable and did not require a lot of time to complete them.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Git and GitHub의 1,405개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Vlad Z

2020년 7월 31일

Great class! Enjoyed learning about Git and GitHub and how they are used to keep project logs, restore previous versions of code, bug fixing, and collaboration.

교육 기관: Omar E A

2020년 5월 26일

I really appreciate this experience. QwikLabs are just good. I learned so much more new things about the amazing tool Git and the platform GitHub. Quite good!

교육 기관: Sanket M

2020년 5월 10일

The course was very helpful. It contained a lot of useful information about git and github that I'll be using to improve my projects and managing my projects.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 3월 22일

The Course has good reading material and the the instructor tries to make jokes at the end of some videos which makes the course interesting and fun to watch.

교육 기관: Erika Y

2020년 11월 16일

This course was really practical intro course to Git and GitHub. I like that we were able to practice interactively with some of their existing GitHub repos.

교육 기관: Sofia S

2020년 8월 13일

Thank you! You helped me to understand how Git and GitHub works, the difference between them and how to collaborate with GitHub in a distributed environment.

교육 기관: Olusola T O

2020년 7월 5일

This course is well organized and it will help a lot of programmer out there in organizing and having history of their codes. Am really proud of this course.

교육 기관: Deep N N

2020년 6월 17일

This whole concept of git is a lot interesting. Its feels nice to learn git and github, Now I can explore and contribute a lot of great repos that out there.

교육 기관: Ashutosh P

2021년 7월 29일

Amazing Journey in learning this course, Looking forward for contribution to Open Source Projects and Collaboration with other fellow developers!!! Cheers!!

교육 기관: Joaquin M S

2020년 8월 29일

I really enjoyed this course. I believe the concepts were clear and well explained. I would like to met the teacher IRL. Thanks Coursera for the opportunity

교육 기관: Harla

2020년 6월 28일

Loved the hands on Assessment ! The course content was extremely helpful and of really good quality. Loved this course ! The instructor explains really well

교육 기관: Juan C G

2020년 10월 21일

Excelente experiencia, las practicas van acorde a lo explicado en los videos. Existe un paso a paso que te va guiando. Y los problemas son ejemplos reales.

교육 기관: Cristian A L V

2020년 6월 15일

Great!! I didn't have any pre-course knowledge but after I finished I learned the basics and concept and I want to keep practicing to improve my knowledge.

교육 기관: kushal k

2020년 7월 19일

I learnt github and git and version control system but the course was amazing but first 2 weeks i found it tough then last 2 weeks it was easy and amazing

교육 기관: hrithik k

2020년 6월 6일

the instructor was very good at in communication and teach hard concepts in easy manner ,also in time to time he make some jokes also which was very good

교육 기관: Mukul G

2020년 4월 28일

This course is really good. I learned so much from this course. Instructor is also really good and knowledgeable in the field.Looking forward to use this.

교육 기관: Soni N

2020년 5월 9일

It was an amazing course.The instructor was amazing. His teaching skill is awesome and the course is really gonna help you for collaborative programming

교육 기관: Marco A G C

2020년 11월 30일

Muy buen curso, muy didáctico, pero sería mejor si incluyera más ejercicios en Qwicklabs, eso potenciaría más al curso. Muchas gracias a todo el equipo.

교육 기관: Gulcan C

2021년 3월 12일

I learned a lot of new things about GIT and GITHUB, then I can apply them in my own project. I also like the instructor, he explains everything clearly

교육 기관: 로봇

2021년 2월 25일

I've used GitHub often since a long time ago. I am happy to learn the exact theory through this opportunity. Korean subtitles are a bit disappointing.

교육 기관: Steven C

2022년 1월 9일

The course is very well made and explains complex concepts in a simplified manner. I will be referring back to the course if/when I need a refresher!

교육 기관: Daryna I

2020년 12월 6일

Everything was told in a very understandable format, the instructor just the best of the best - very easy to understand and interesting to listen to.

교육 기관: Larry M

2020년 4월 8일

The course took away the mystery of version control and helped me feel confident that I could use the git VCS and the github as a collaboration tool.

교육 기관: ABIJITH K A

2021년 6월 26일

The training was absolutely superb and I genuinely enjoyed each and every moment of it. The content was extremely informative and incredibly useful.

교육 기관: Aemarajan

2020년 6월 12일

It's really awesome course. Explanations are very clear and thanks to instructor to make a session clear.

And practice sessions are make very useful.