Chevron Left
Introduction to Git and GitHub(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Introduction to Git and GitHub 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,928개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn how to keep track of the different versions of your code and configuration files using a popular version control system (VCS) called Git. We'll also go through how to setup an account with a service called GitHub so that you can create your very own remote repositories to store your code and configuration. Throughout this course, you'll learn about Git's core functionality so you can understand how and why it’s used in organizations. We’ll look into both basic and more advanced features, like branches and merging. We'll demonstrate how having a working knowledge of a VCS like Git can be a lifesaver in emergency situations or when debugging. And then we'll explore how to use a VCS to work with others through remote repositories, like the ones provided by GitHub. By the end of this course, you'll be able to store your code's history in Git and collaborate with others in GitHub, where you’ll also start creating your own portfolio! In order to follow along and complete the assessments, you’ll need a computer where you can install Git or ask your administrator to install it for you....

최상위 리뷰

BK

2020년 5월 17일

Awesome !!! I tried to learn git many times but things always slips over my head but I was fortunate enough to stumble upon this course and voila, I have learned so much in this course. Thanks a lot.

DA

2021년 5월 6일

Awesome and well balanced course for working professionals. Clear explanations and coverage of typical use case scenarios. The labs were manageable and did not require a lot of time to complete them.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Git and GitHub의 1,408개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Aemarajan

2020년 6월 12일

It's really awesome course. Explanations are very clear and thanks to instructor to make a session clear.

And practice sessions are make very useful.

교육 기관: xin h

2020년 6월 30일

Very good. Everything well explained and in an easy-to-understand way. I highly recommend this for everyone wants to learn Git from an entry level.

교육 기관: RAJA S N Y K S - A

2020년 5월 9일

the course is very intresting and its the topics are properly scheduled, so that any person irrespective of programming background can learn easlly

교육 기관: Jayaram R

2020년 4월 3일

This course helped me immensely.

But, the overall course certificate format is not that great.

Kindly, provide us with better formatted certificates.

교육 기관: Özer Ö

2021년 1월 23일

If someone is looking for a comprehensive git and github course, it's the one. You'll use git in a real world. I absolutely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Aman R

2020년 11월 28일

This was like sauce on the bread, VCS is the most useful things that i have came to know and how to use it is the another most important chapter.

교육 기관: Patricia D A

2021년 11월 24일

I​ really like the course. Great teacher! I've been using git for a time now and I never understood some of the commands until now. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Divinity S

2021년 9월 11일

Very thorough and comprehensive course. Even as a long time practitioner, doing this course gave interesting insights to Git usage and practices.

교육 기관: Bala G G S

2021년 6월 1일

This was so helpful in knowing all about working with git an github. Thanks to the tutors and team for making a wonder content struct and visual.

교육 기관: Asmit M

2021년 4월 22일

This is one of the best courses available on Git and Github. Got to learn something new and will definitely apply my skills in upcoming projects!

교육 기관: Pradyumna K

2021년 3월 9일

This course is great. It helped me to learn about Git and Github, initially, I thought both are the same but after this course, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Thales A K N

2020년 8월 23일

Amazing course!! I want to specially congratulate the Instructor that taught all the concepts very clearly and had my attention the whole time!!

교육 기관: Anubhav S

2021년 6월 10일

I like this course specially their teaching method and content. I learned a lot abut git and github and how to handle my projects using github.

교육 기관: Edvan d S S

2020년 9월 26일

Muito bom curso. Há pontos a serem melhorados, mas nada a impedir o aprendizado. De resto, uma excelente experiência formativa em git e github.

교육 기관: Nikita K

2020년 6월 28일

Very well taught and explained. The labs can inculcate the harder topics taught in the lectures instead fo the simpler ones for more practice.

교육 기관: nahomy e s v

2021년 9월 7일

It was hard at the beginning, but it gets better as you continue. The instructor was amazing. Don't forget to take notes and practice, guys!!

교육 기관: Anu R U

2021년 6월 26일

THE OVERALL COURSE WAS INTERESTING AND I THANK MR. KENNY SULAIMON SIR FOR EXPLAINING EVERY INFORMATION IN A VERY EASY AND UNDERSTANDABLE WAY.

교육 기관: jitendra k

2020년 8월 30일

IT is a great course to learn git and git hub. 1 Suggestion to all the learners, Read the suggested reading/articles they give many insights.

교육 기관: Vincent D

2020년 8월 14일

I've been using git and GitHub for quite some time now but I still managed to pick up a lot of best practices in using git from this course.

교육 기관: Nameer W

2020년 7월 31일

Lovely course. I definitely will recommend it to my friends and colleagues. Thanks Coursera and Google for giving this opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: ANANT T

2021년 9월 15일

Instructor is very enthusiastic in teaching this course and also the queries in the discussion forums are quickly answered by the mentors.

교육 기관: Leandro P

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent course.

Contents were solid and the instructor explained them very clearly.

Very recommended if you want to start with Git/Github.

교육 기관: Akshay M

2020년 5월 1일

The instructor was so good, and the course content was also well balanced. it lets you know so many things in a very short period of time.

교육 기관: Jordan B R

2021년 6월 29일

It was fun to learn more about using Git and Github. Would recommend, The videos are pretty easily understood and the class went smoothly

교육 기관: Susan M

2021년 7월 25일

Nicely done. I"ve been using git and github for several years, but have never taken the course. Learned a few things & filled in gaps.