Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Workspace Administration(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Introduction to Google Workspace Administration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,963개의 평가

강좌 소개

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration is the first course in the Google Workspace Administration series of courses. This series will serve as the starting place for any new Google Workspace admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing Google Workspace best practices for their organization. These courses together will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the admin console to manage users, control access to services, configure security settings, and much more. Through a series of readings and step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as Google Workspace administrators. In this course you will sign up for a Google Workspace account and configure your DNS records for Google Workspace. You will learn how to provision and manage your users, and will create groups and calendar resources for your organization. You will be introduced to your Cloud Directory and will learn how to split your organization into organizational units to simplify user and service management. Finally you will learn how to delegate admin privileges to other users in your organization. IMPORTANT - To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: - Purchase a new domain through a registrar such as enom or GoDaddy. Note: If you already have a domain that you would like to use for the trial you can do this but this course does not provide detailed steps on how to associate an existing domain with a Google Workspace trial account. For detailed instructions on how to do that, please refer to this Help Center article: https://support.google.com/a/topic/9196 - Provide credit card details as part of the Google Workspace account setup. You will be using a 14 day trial Google Workspace account during this course. As part of the sign up flow you will be required to provide credit card details. No charges for Google Workspace are made to your credit card until the trial period has ended. You must ensure that you CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION before the trial period ends to avoid and charges. This is very IMPORTANT so don't forget! - Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2019년 8월 15일

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

CW

2019년 10월 26일

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration의 482개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Sven O

2021년 7월 22일

It is a very good course but the material needs to be updated to the current version of Google Workplace.

교육 기관: Jukka P

2020년 1월 13일

Videos would be nicer and also that you have to subscribe and cancel a domain is bit of inconvenience.

교육 기관: Irem W

2020년 2월 23일

Very well prepared but time estimations are not realistic. I needed much more time to succeed.

교육 기관: Matthew C

2021년 12월 11일

it would be better if you created videos than make me read all the contents of this topic

교육 기관: Hiren P

2020년 4월 3일

Some of course material need to be redesign. Its not easy to find solution to problem.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 26일

I would have given this 5 stars if there'a path to follow regarding G Suite skills.

교육 기관: Matthew R B

2020년 5월 20일

Boring but necessary fundamentals...most people could just google most of this.

교육 기관: Jhonny E V G

2020년 3월 23일

Falta contenido más dinámico, para entenderlo se debe leer mucha documentación

교육 기관: Caio R R

2020년 5월 12일

Acredito que a utilização de mais videos auxiliariam no entendimento

교육 기관: Santhosh S

2020년 5월 17일

Could Reduce Reading sections and include videos

교육 기관: Jorge I M R

2020년 5월 29일

Too much text. I need more multimedia lessons.

교육 기관: Kalli P

2020년 11월 9일

not that clear- system needs to be updated

교육 기관: MD. M H S

2020년 7월 29일

This is really nice also helpful

교육 기관: Yami C

2020년 4월 28일

A few typos in the scenarios.

교육 기관: Widasun W

2021년 10월 29일

course must be updated

교육 기관: Adesanya K

2020년 10월 5일

Satisfactory

교육 기관: Caroline R

2021년 11월 17일

While the exercises and scenarios in the course were useful, the instructions were occasionally out of date, and since the quizzes were confusingly worded and no explanations given for the "correct" answers, I was left to guess and check whether my understanding of the material was wrong, if had misunderstood the question, or if the quiz was just outdated and incorrect.

교육 기관: Arié L

2019년 9월 4일

to many question and answer are OUT OF DATE

Based on current console option and possible configuration, to many answer asked by the test are wrong

Out those old answer asked,

Basic information for the admin console are good and usefull to start understanding how the admin console work

교육 기관: Nicole L

2020년 9월 20일

Several things were confusing and questions to answers were misleading.

I felt that most of the training was just links to GSuite help documents. I signed up for the course in hopes that the training materials would be more engaging than GSuite help documents.

교육 기관: Frank P

2021년 1월 26일

Very basic, mostly links to the Google Help Centre (which are freely available anyway). Little or no content that was actually bespoke to this course. Disappointing, as I could have obtained all of it for free outside of Couresera.

교육 기관: Aman G

2021년 1월 11일

Plenty of mistakes in the instructions, especially for the practical exercises. Desperately needs to be updated to reflect the current functionality of Google Workplace.

교육 기관: Mohammed I M

2020년 9월 16일

If the content is full of videos It will be much interesting to study as like as the technical fundamentals course

교육 기관: David F H

2020년 2월 20일

Contenido totalmente en ingles

교육 기관: A. I

2021년 11월 15일

some content is out of date.

교육 기관: Richard S

2020년 4월 7일

P

o

o

r

c

o

n

t

e

n

t