Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Workspace Administration(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Introduction to Google Workspace Administration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,792개의 평가
452개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration is the first course in the Google Workspace Administration series of courses. This series will serve as the starting place for any new Google Workspace admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing Google Workspace best practices for their organization. These courses together will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the admin console to manage users, control access to services, configure security settings, and much more. Through a series of readings and step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as Google Workspace administrators. In this course you will sign up for a Google Workspace account and configure your DNS records for Google Workspace. You will learn how to provision and manage your users, and will create groups and calendar resources for your organization. You will be introduced to your Cloud Directory and will learn how to split your organization into organizational units to simplify user and service management. Finally you will learn how to delegate admin privileges to other users in your organization. IMPORTANT - To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: - Purchase a new domain through a registrar such as enom or GoDaddy. Note: If you already have a domain that you would like to use for the trial you can do this but this course does not provide detailed steps on how to associate an existing domain with a Google Workspace trial account. For detailed instructions on how to do that, please refer to this Help Center article: https://support.google.com/a/topic/9196 - Provide credit card details as part of the Google Workspace account setup. You will be using a 14 day trial Google Workspace account during this course. As part of the sign up flow you will be required to provide credit card details. No charges for Google Workspace are made to your credit card until the trial period has ended. You must ensure that you CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION before the trial period ends to avoid and charges. This is very IMPORTANT so don't forget! - Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/...

최상위 리뷰

SB
2019년 8월 15일

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

CW
2019년 10월 26일

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration의 451개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jill W

2021년 4월 15일

G Suite is a powerful tool to manage your organization. This course was a great introductory course to familiarize a new user to many of the features of G Suite.

교육 기관: Saulo E M V

2020년 1월 18일

Es muy bueno para introducirte en el manejo de la consola de administración de g Suite, ya que muchos conceptos que desconocía aquí fueron muy bien explicados

교육 기관: Silent S

2019년 11월 28일

Excellent Course,,,a little complicated at first adding domains etc but well worth the exposure. Just my thought the domains should be built in, but I get it.

교육 기관: Antonio S d S J

2019년 9월 4일

É o curso certo para quem quer dar os primeiros passos no G Suite da Google, traz diversos cenários para você aprender a utilizar da forma correta as funções.

교육 기관: Joshua R

2021년 5월 12일

Great information to have if you're looking for employment in the administration field. This has really helped me out as far as expanding my knowledge base.

교육 기관: Henry G R

2021년 4월 21일

Es muy interactivo y los ejemplos de vida real ayudan a comprender mejor las situaciones donde se necesitan ciertas funciones de la consola de Google Admin.

교육 기관: Augustus M

2019년 9월 20일

AWESOME!!! I just love how Coursera has simplified the notes. Brief but comprehensive. The idea of providing the links to more info is magnificent!!

Thanks.

교육 기관: Basuki W

2020년 8월 5일

Good content in general. Although, I failed to see why you should pay for this course. You can learn the same stuff from G Suite Admin help site for free.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD R A

2020년 8월 22일

This course really help me to get through google G Suit application. I learned how to administer google G Suit within a very short amount of time.

교육 기관: Alejo P N

2020년 1월 28일

As a technician working with GSuite for years, I think this course is an amazing course and explain all the details for introduction to this tool.

교육 기관: Larry R

2019년 11월 14일

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

교육 기관: Smart B

2020년 10월 21일

I enjoyed the sequence of the course. Some of the things there were already am used to doing but never knew exactly how important they are

교육 기관: IGNASI O

2019년 10월 14일

Curso muy bien estructurado, bien explicado con ejemplos prcticos y ejercicios claros, con exámenes comprensivos y con finalidad docente.

교육 기관: Sarah G

2020년 2월 4일

Loved this course! Lots of reading, but the exercises made it fun! Thorough course, definitely will recommend to my coworkers and peers!

교육 기관: Mukilan N

2020년 8월 21일

This course was very easy to understand and practice simulatiously as it had step by step explanation. Perfect course for a begginer

교육 기관: Jean-Baptiste C

2020년 1월 3일

I learn a lot about the G Suite Admin Console thanks to this well-done classes with exhaustive content and user-friendly interfaces.

교육 기관: Marco B

2020년 5월 14일

Un'ottima carellata sulle principali funzionalità della G Suite. Avrei approfondito maggiormente l'argomento OU, Geuppi e Directory

교육 기관: jorge c

2020년 10월 4일

Very informative. The layout of the GSuite console has changed a bit but a little digging around gets you to where you need to go.

교육 기관: Victor K R L

2021년 8월 19일

Bastante completo muy práctico, casos reales actuales y bien enfocados para entender que es lo que debes hacer y cómo.

Muy bueno.

교육 기관: Edgar H P

2020년 6월 23일

Excellent.! Its a nice course, but would like if the course is avalaible in Spanish, for a better understanding. Thank you.!

교육 기관: Yashwanth G

2020년 3월 27일

The Course was good and challenging. It helps young minds and students to improve their knowledge in G Suite Administration.

교육 기관: Gustavo C

2020년 8월 27일

Muy bueno y recomendado para el personal e TI que tiene la tarea de implementar y administra g suite para su organización

교육 기관: Suresh K

2020년 8월 26일

Nice course .Detailed information are available.Quiz at the end of every chapter are really helpful to measure yourself.

교육 기관: Mozart A G d H

2020년 8월 18일

Muy buen curso, da las bases para sentirse cómodo en la consola de administración y conocer las funciones fundamentales.

교육 기관: Anderson M

2020년 7월 4일

I considered myself basic about using my G Suite Admin, now I feel that I'm really advancing. I recommend to everybody.