Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Workspace Administration(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Introduction to Google Workspace Administration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,921개의 평가
471개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration is the first course in the Google Workspace Administration series of courses. This series will serve as the starting place for any new Google Workspace admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing Google Workspace best practices for their organization. These courses together will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the admin console to manage users, control access to services, configure security settings, and much more. Through a series of readings and step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as Google Workspace administrators. In this course you will sign up for a Google Workspace account and configure your DNS records for Google Workspace. You will learn how to provision and manage your users, and will create groups and calendar resources for your organization. You will be introduced to your Cloud Directory and will learn how to split your organization into organizational units to simplify user and service management. Finally you will learn how to delegate admin privileges to other users in your organization. IMPORTANT - To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: - Purchase a new domain through a registrar such as enom or GoDaddy. Note: If you already have a domain that you would like to use for the trial you can do this but this course does not provide detailed steps on how to associate an existing domain with a Google Workspace trial account. For detailed instructions on how to do that, please refer to this Help Center article: https://support.google.com/a/topic/9196 - Provide credit card details as part of the Google Workspace account setup. You will be using a 14 day trial Google Workspace account during this course. As part of the sign up flow you will be required to provide credit card details. No charges for Google Workspace are made to your credit card until the trial period has ended. You must ensure that you CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION before the trial period ends to avoid and charges. This is very IMPORTANT so don't forget! - Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2019년 8월 15일

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

CW

2019년 10월 26일

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration의 472개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gustavo C

2020년 8월 27일

Muy bueno y recomendado para el personal e TI que tiene la tarea de implementar y administra g suite para su organización

교육 기관: Suresh K

2020년 8월 26일

Nice course .Detailed information are available.Quiz at the end of every chapter are really helpful to measure yourself.

교육 기관: Mozart A G d H

2020년 8월 18일

Muy buen curso, da las bases para sentirse cómodo en la consola de administración y conocer las funciones fundamentales.

교육 기관: Anderson M

2020년 7월 4일

I considered myself basic about using my G Suite Admin, now I feel that I'm really advancing. I recommend to everybody.

교육 기관: Mario F R R

2020년 11월 26일

Very straight-forward, no beating around the bush for content. Practical examples, and thorough support documentation.

교육 기관: Komalkumar S

2020년 6월 20일

Really Nice content and a nice way to explain. I am very happy with this course and definitely motivate others to join.

교육 기관: Francisco M V

2019년 9월 22일

Interesante curso. La verdad es que visto desde fuera (como usuario) no sabía que podía esperarse tanto de G Suite!

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 10월 4일

This course give us a good introduction to g-suite and familiarize a new user to many of the features of G Suite.

교육 기관: Jonathan C

2020년 1월 5일

Excellent all contenido of this course, very simple and clear. Good guide step by step in the learning progress.

교육 기관: Alto P

2019년 9월 20일

I liked it very much because the exercises where using real world cases. That made the whole course go smoothly.

교육 기관: Marjorie N

2020년 11월 13일

It was so great to be apart of this course, i have learned about the Introduction to the Google Suite Services

교육 기관: Sabina O O

2020년 3월 2일

I love the fact that the course is well broken down and there are exercises immediately to test understanding.

교육 기관: jesse m

2019년 9월 3일

Even as a person who administered G-Suite admin for my company, i've learned some things I didn't know about.

교육 기관: Juan S

2022년 4월 6일

Un cur excelente, detallado, muy completo y con casos de uso que hacen entender el proceso de manera rápida.

교육 기관: James K

2020년 5월 5일

For an introductory course, it is detailed and one gets a good grasp of the admin features in the G suite.

교육 기관: Naman S

2020년 4월 11일

Have covered a good amount of G Suite administration roles and functions/scenarios that may occur to admin

교육 기관: David C

2020년 5월 10일

Good Basic Fundamental class. I like the exercises, short and precise. Lots of information to absorb.

교육 기관: Lope B I

2020년 10월 19일

The course pretty much covered all the basics that i need to administer my own Google Suite. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ryan P C

2020년 9월 10일

Easy to use and worth the time. I have enhanced my knowledge of the G Suite Administration techniques.

교육 기관: Srikant

2020년 5월 30일

Very informative and intersting course. Learning a lot and will continue to do so.

Thank you!! Coursera.

교육 기관: Robert N

2019년 10월 4일

A lot to read but also a lot to learn, with good examples (like they would also appear in real world)..

교육 기관: Alexis R

2021년 3월 12일

Muy completo, es incentivo en conocer y explorar las funciones que a simple vista no son deducibles.

교육 기관: Danielle A

2020년 1월 1일

Great course! Goes through all the basics to get you on the right track as an IT Support Specialist.

교육 기관: Mark R

2020년 7월 25일

Excellent course, I am just hoping it lets me move on to week 2, I am studying the course full time

교육 기관: Christopher P

2020년 5월 8일

Perfect mix of theory and practice. Straightforward instructions make a learning process effective!