Chevron Left
Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards(으)로 돌아가기

포항 공과 대학교의 Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,336개의 평가
330개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Internet of Things (IoT) is an emerging area of information and communications technology (ICT) involving many disciplines of computer science and engineering including sensors/actuators, communications networking, server platforms, data analytics and smart applications. IoT is considered to be an essential part of the 4th Industrial Revolution along with AI and Big Data. This course will be very useful to senior undergraduate and graduate students as well as engineers who are working in the industry. This course aims at introducing the general concepts and architecture of IoT applications, networking technologies involved, IoT development kits including Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Samsung ARTIK, and how to program them. This course will be offered in English. Subtitles/captions in both of English and Korean will be also provided. IoT (Internet of Things, 사물인터넷)는 최근 중요한 정보통신기술로 주목 받고 있으며 센서/ 제어기, 통신 네트워크, 서버 플랫폼, 데이터 분석, 스마트 앱 등의 컴퓨터공학 기술들이 융합된 기술입니다. IoT는 인공지능, 빅데이터와 함께, 4차산업혁명의 3대 핵심 기술 중 하나로 손꼽히고 있습니다. 본 강좌는 현재 대학에서 공부를 하고 있는 학부 3-4학년 및 대학원생들에게 뿐만 아니라 현장의 개발자, 엔지니어들에게도 도움이 될 거라 믿습니다. IoT의 개념부터 아키텍처, 네트워크기술들을 소개하고 IoT 앱들을 개발할 때 많이 사용되는 Arduino, Raspberry Pi와 삼성전자의 ARTIK 플랫폼을 소개합니다. 본 과목은 영어로 진행되며, 영문과 한글 자막을 제공합니다....

최상위 리뷰

MM
2020년 5월 3일

I have gained a lot of knowledge about IoT & IoT projects. Sir has wonderfully explained all of the content. Thank you. If you cut down the cost of the certificate it will be very helpful for me.

KD
2020년 6월 18일

This is my first course in Coursera. The way, the teacher carried over the sessions were in professional way. The quiz after every session are designed in a standard way.

필터링 기준:

Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards의 330개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jamie M

2019년 4월 5일

Great course!. Brilliant & concise introduction to the world of IoT. I highly recommend for anyone getting started. As an engineer I took this course to increase my understanding of emerging trends, but I was inspired and now have a Raspberry Pi and Arduino kits on order. I will be looking at other course offering from this provider.

교육 기관: Abdul S A

2020년 2월 8일

First of all many thanks from the course instructor and also coursera itself for providing an amazing lecture, It was one of the best course in IoT which I have just started my IOT field.I hope you provide us more courses.

Thanks

교육 기관: moupal2001

2020년 5월 4일

I have gained a lot of knowledge about IoT & IoT projects. Sir has wonderfully explained all of the content. Thank you. If you cut down the cost of the certificate it will be very helpful for me.

교육 기관: kanchana d

2020년 6월 19일

This is my first course in Coursera. The way, the teacher carried over the sessions were in professional way. The quiz after every session are designed in a standard way.

교육 기관: Jose L R

2020년 1월 26일

Excellent introduction to the world of IoT. I highly recommend for anyone, the quality / simplicity with which you explain the course is wonderful. Thanks Jose

교육 기관: DIKSHANT S

2020년 5월 22일

This Course was Very Nice.

The Lecturer introduced all the Concepts of IoT Devices clearly.

Very good Course for Beginners.

All contents were really Nice.

교육 기관: Mauricio L C

2020년 1월 17일

Felicitaciones al Profesor y a la Universidad POSTECH. Muy util el curso y muy detallada la información del Profesor.

교육 기관: Marouane M

2020년 3월 19일

It's a great course and full of informations for those who want to start programming IoT Boards.

교육 기관: Manoj S G

2020년 4월 8일

The course was very good and very informative. The speaker is excellent & Quiet knowledgeable.

교육 기관: ASHISH S

2019년 12월 28일

Excellent course I am enjoy....

교육 기관: Loganathan V

2020년 5월 14일

Really this course is very useful to me. I learned lot of topic like IOT, LED, Sensors, ARTIK, Arduino IDE, NFC, ZigBee, RFID, Raspberry Pi, Python, ARTIK Cloud etc... all the teaching's are excellent. Really I got the knowledge about Introduction and Programming with IOT Boards course very well. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: SONAL R

2020년 5월 26일

it was a great opportunity for me as it enhenced my practical knowledge. for an Electronics & Communication engineering student software programming knowledge is must face competition in modern era . this course provided me a detailed description about IoT .

Explanation by teacher was very easy to understand for everyone.

교육 기관: Faiz M

2020년 5월 10일

it is a best platform to learn about any online courses and great explaination by the professor and it is easy to understand all term it is a best experience for me to how to learn online courses and why it is important and it is a best platform i have seen yet......!!!

교육 기관: UJJAVAL P

2020년 5월 8일

Comprehensive lecture material and a pool of knowledge for beginners in the field of IoT. Definitely very much useful and life long learning experience. It can give a spark to many practicing engineers for building their career in the field of IoT.

교육 기관: Ayush M

2020년 7월 28일

I loved this course, Sir taught everything step by step, Its much much better than IOT course 1 offered by University of California ,Iriven. Really loved studying.

교육 기관: POTLURI V

2020년 6월 6일

This is vergood and give all experience needed to program iot boards The professor covered all top technologies and explained clearly good Iot course

교육 기관: Joana M P B

2020년 8월 8일

This course helps me a lot. It gives me ideas on how I can teach IOT and at the same time gives me knowledge that I can share to my students.

교육 기관: Manas P

2020년 5월 5일

Very benificial course who are willing to learn Internet of Things and also master in Development boards like Arduino,Raspberry Pi,Artik,etc.

교육 기관: Kamlesh S A

2020년 6월 9일

This is such a helpful course for those students who want to learn from the best teachers of the world by sitting in their home only.

교육 기관: MD T N

2020년 5월 26일

This course was very usefull in order to get started with various projects . Thank you for providing us such a great platform.

교육 기관: Prashant P

2020년 5월 6일

very nicely explained every thing... now I are looking for the course which will explaing the software part more ...thanks sir

교육 기관: Banenollu S

2020년 6월 20일

I have gained a lot of knowledge about IoT & IoT projects. Sir has wonderfully explained all of the content. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nir p

2019년 12월 20일

Sir i LIKE YOUR way for explanation, i really thank full to you.

jai IOT sir Means Long live IOT, I am Niraj From India.

교육 기관: Abhilasha S

2020년 6월 12일

It was an engaging class and gave ways for many ideas on creating IoT projects using Arduino and raspberry pi.

교육 기관: Abdul B

2019년 4월 14일

I like the way of teaching and I also glad to learn this course. This course help me in my final year project