Chevron Left
Introduction to MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

MongoDB Inc.의 Introduction to MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
458개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

최상위 리뷰

KG

May 08, 2020

Excellent course to start MongoDB, I never thought that I could get so much practical exercise in Introduction course. it's really awesome and learned bundles of key concept than my expectation.

ZZ

Jun 02, 2019

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to MongoDB의 129개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: SEHAN D S

Aug 14, 2020

Excellent course with lot of practical sessions. I recommend anyone who is looking to surf through MongoDB. It was exciting because I had to go through all the course materials to learn subjects. Looking forward to complete other courses too.

교육 기관: David R

Sep 14, 2020

Very good course, you learn important capabilities of MongoDB. I really encourage people to take this course to learn the fundamentals. Note: some of the pymongo functions are deprecated, but 95% of the code works perfectly!

교육 기관: Victor Y M

Jun 07, 2018

Well structured course, challenging tasks and motivating format. Undoubtedly, MongoDB proved to be the most powerful choice when considering document based NoSQL databases.

교육 기관: Andres G C

Sep 20, 2020

Algunos detalles con windows y el curso, y ademas con la version de mongo utilizado en los videos es un poco antigua, pero en general muy buen curso ! Recomendado

교육 기관: Mohd J R K

Jun 08, 2020

A great course to begin with on the path of NoSQL with MongoDB. The assessment quizes though basic will ensure that you have aced the concept.

교육 기관: STEVEN V D

Apr 27, 2018

A concise but excellent introduction to MongoDB's data model, Python integration through PyMongo and the Aggregation Framework.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

Jul 05, 2020

Its overall ok , but the main issue I faced , was the user interface is updated and the course instructor has different UI

교육 기관: Muhammad S

Jun 08, 2020

This is a very helpful course, I get to learn alot about how to use mongoDB in python to retrieve different kind of data.

교육 기관: Amir T

Dec 29, 2018

It was a rich, informative course for me with no prior experience in NoSql databases.

Thank you to MongoDB and Coursera.

교육 기관: Neelabh R

May 25, 2020

A bit tough on the quiz not the difficulty but the explanation and updates tho. All in all a recommended course.

교육 기관: Madhusmita M

May 29, 2019

The course was highly effective for me .It was detailed and structured which helped me gain the most of it .

교육 기관: Artak K

Jun 23, 2020

This course is excellent for both understanding and using MongoDB.

Wonderful course for beginners.

교육 기관: Lakshmi N S M

Oct 07, 2019

Good course for MongoDB Basics. Quiz questions seem to be pretty easy, can be made a bit tougher.

교육 기관: RAGUVARAN S

Jul 23, 2018

I am so much delighted to learn this course.Helping me in a great way.Thanks coursera and MongoDB

교육 기관: Rafael A C C

May 09, 2019

Excelente curso para aprender lo básico sobre MongoDB y algunas de sus fantasticas herramientas.

교육 기관: Tarikul I

Jul 16, 2018

It's so nice to learn on MongoDB how it store data and the representation on graph is a beaut

교육 기관: Yiran W

Nov 24, 2018

Amazing introduction to MongoDB! It's a practical course with lots of hand-on exercises.

교육 기관: Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This a great course. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

교육 기관: Bala V

Oct 22, 2018

excellent material and exercise. a perfect introduction to this amazing noSQL database

교육 기관: Bhargav P

May 27, 2020

A wonderful course with all details that are needed to get started with MongoDB

교육 기관: Evans B

Dec 14, 2018

This is very good course and well explained, very easy to follow and understand

교육 기관: Harshil V

Aug 25, 2020

Good Insight & Practical Examples to learn MongoDB. Good hands-on of exercises

교육 기관: Rahul P

Apr 29, 2020

This is the best course I would recommend to beginners to start with mongoDB.

교육 기관: rafaelhk@gmail.com

Jun 10, 2020

A basic and very useful introduction to Mongo DB, Python and data handling.

교육 기관: Keshavaraya N

May 20, 2020

surely learnt a lot in such a short course. Thank you coursera and mongodb