Chevron Left
Introduction to MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

MongoDB Inc.의 Introduction to MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
613개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course to start MongoDB, I never thought that I could get so much practical exercise in Introduction course. it's really awesome and learned bundles of key concept than my expectation.

ZZ
2019년 6월 1일

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to MongoDB의 178개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2021년 7월 25일

O​verall is a great course to start learning mongodb and nosql databases. There are some subjects that I think are explained so briefly for someone who is still becoming familiar with the platform. And there are a few tests that should be updated to python 3.8

교육 기관: SEHAN D S

2020년 8월 14일

Excellent course with lot of practical sessions. I recommend anyone who is looking to surf through MongoDB. It was exciting because I had to go through all the course materials to learn subjects. Looking forward to complete other courses too.

교육 기관: David R

2020년 9월 14일

Very good course, you learn important capabilities of MongoDB. I really encourage people to take this course to learn the fundamentals. Note: some of the pymongo functions are deprecated, but 95% of the code works perfectly!

교육 기관: Sergio F G M D

2020년 9월 30일

It most definelty not he easiest course, very rewarding at the end i like it so much need a little knowlege of python and the os you are working but i like it alot, good place to start MongoDB

교육 기관: Victor Y M

2018년 6월 7일

Well structured course, challenging tasks and motivating format. Undoubtedly, MongoDB proved to be the most powerful choice when considering document based NoSQL databases.

교육 기관: Andres G

2020년 9월 19일

Algunos detalles con windows y el curso, y ademas con la version de mongo utilizado en los videos es un poco antigua, pero en general muy buen curso ! Recomendado

교육 기관: Mohd J R K

2020년 6월 8일

A great course to begin with on the path of NoSQL with MongoDB. The assessment quizes though basic will ensure that you have aced the concept.

교육 기관: STEVEN V D

2018년 4월 27일

A concise but excellent introduction to MongoDB's data model, Python integration through PyMongo and the Aggregation Framework.

교육 기관: Shahnoor k

2020년 7월 5일

Its overall ok , but the main issue I faced , was the user interface is updated and the course instructor has different UI

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 6월 8일

This is a very helpful course, I get to learn alot about how to use mongoDB in python to retrieve different kind of data.

교육 기관: Amir T

2018년 12월 29일

It was a rich, informative course for me with no prior experience in NoSql databases.

Thank you to MongoDB and Coursera.

교육 기관: Mauricio G

2020년 10월 8일

Excelente, muy practico. El tema es muy interesante y para ser un curos introductorio se aborda una temática muy útil.

교육 기관: Boby

2020년 11월 3일

This course is essential to work with MongoDB, if you need to know how make queries, agregations it is your course.

교육 기관: Neelabh R

2020년 5월 25일

A bit tough on the quiz not the difficulty but the explanation and updates tho. All in all a recommended course.

교육 기관: Madhusmita M

2019년 5월 29일

The course was highly effective for me .It was detailed and structured which helped me gain the most of it .

교육 기관: Artak K

2020년 6월 23일

This course is excellent for both understanding and using MongoDB.

Wonderful course for beginners.

교육 기관: Lakshmi N S M

2019년 10월 7일

Good course for MongoDB Basics. Quiz questions seem to be pretty easy, can be made a bit tougher.

교육 기관: RAGUVARAN S

2018년 7월 23일

I am so much delighted to learn this course.Helping me in a great way.Thanks coursera and MongoDB

교육 기관: Rafael A C C

2019년 5월 9일

Excelente curso para aprender lo básico sobre MongoDB y algunas de sus fantasticas herramientas.

교육 기관: Tarikul I

2018년 7월 16일

It's so nice to learn on MongoDB how it store data and the representation on graph is a beaut

교육 기관: Yiran W

2018년 11월 24일

Amazing introduction to MongoDB! It's a practical course with lots of hand-on exercises.

교육 기관: Yunhong H

2019년 3월 23일

This a great course. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

교육 기관: Bala V

2018년 10월 22일

excellent material and exercise. a perfect introduction to this amazing noSQL database

교육 기관: Bhargav P

2020년 5월 27일

A wonderful course with all details that are needed to get started with MongoDB

교육 기관: Evans B

2018년 12월 13일

This is very good course and well explained, very easy to follow and understand