Chevron Left
Introduction to MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

MongoDB Inc.의 Introduction to MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
237개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

최상위 리뷰

ZZ

Jun 02, 2019

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

HM

Feb 27, 2018

This is an excellent course on MongoDB, Compass and Atlas. This course also makes you work hard using jupyter notebooks and python.\n\nThank you very much!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to MongoDB의 71개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This a great course. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

교육 기관: Bala V

Oct 22, 2018

excellent material and exercise. a perfect introduction to this amazing noSQL database

교육 기관: Evans B

Dec 14, 2018

This is very good course and well explained, very easy to follow and understand

교육 기관: Bikash K M

Mar 10, 2019

Great course for beginners with hands on examples and quizzes.

교육 기관: Siram n s r s v p k

May 26, 2019

the videos belongs to the older versions. please update them.

교육 기관: David L

Jun 04, 2018

Excellent course for understand the mongoDB basics.

교육 기관: Satyabrat B

Jun 06, 2018

A great course to begin with Mongo Basics

교육 기관: Thomas G

Jul 24, 2019

I very much enjoyed this mongoDB course.

교육 기관: Pingkan P W

Sep 04, 2018

Great course with some good examples

교육 기관: Jaco B

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome introductory course !

교육 기관: Kanchan G

Jan 28, 2019

Great learning!!

교육 기관: 壹叶随心

Jan 16, 2019

It's very nice.

교육 기관: Pablo D

Jun 01, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Sebastian Z

Apr 21, 2018

Very good !!!

교육 기관: Hao Z

Dec 14, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Juan C V S

Aug 06, 2018

Excelent!!

교육 기관: Karthikeyan

Apr 21, 2019

Good one.

교육 기관: Jayusman

Feb 20, 2019

Very Good

교육 기관: Rajesh P

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: MD M S

Jun 12, 2019

good one

교육 기관: Mohammad S i

Jun 12, 2019

G

교육 기관: Vijay K

Oct 01, 2019

Over all very good experience. Some I found some collections are missing in week-2 session which i reported but did not get on time. I would like to suggest to provide on line simulator for mongoDB test and practice instead of student get download and install in his or her machine; because in office laptop these things are completed restricted.

교육 기관: Pablo A

Nov 29, 2019

The course gives a great overview of mongodb possibilities and possible uses, but it leans too much on the anaconda-jupyter-python-libs environment. It gave me a lot of problems particulary in the last step, with matplotlib-libproj-python2 issues...it almost made me abandon the course (miracously after four days lost in desert...it worked :/

교육 기관: P S A J

May 06, 2018

It is a good course for starters that scratches some seemingly advanced concepts and basic foundations at the same time. It can be confusing sometimes, especially later in the matplotlib related stuff -- which isn't really the focus of this course.

Anyway, it is highly recommended for those who want to learn Mongo from scratch.

교육 기관: Vasav T

Jun 09, 2018

Thank you for introducing me to the world on Mongo DB. Quite a good experience learning Mongo DB. Looking forward for more advanced courses