Chevron Left
Introduction to MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

MongoDB Inc.의 Introduction to MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
613개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course to start MongoDB, I never thought that I could get so much practical exercise in Introduction course. it's really awesome and learned bundles of key concept than my expectation.

ZZ
2019년 6월 1일

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to MongoDB의 178개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: 壹叶随心

2019년 1월 16일

It's very nice.

교육 기관: Skhumbuzo P S

2021년 8월 20일

​Great service

교육 기관: Raspiani _

2021년 10월 25일

Great, Thanks

교육 기관: Pablo D

2019년 6월 1일

Great course!

교육 기관: Sebastian Z

2018년 4월 21일

Very good !!!

교육 기관: Mohammed I A T

2020년 9월 17일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Hao Z

2019년 12월 14일

Good Course

교육 기관: Juan C V S

2018년 8월 6일

Excelent!!

교육 기관: ahmed a n

2020년 11월 13일

tres bien

교육 기관: Karthikeyan

2019년 4월 21일

Good one.

교육 기관: Jayusman

2019년 2월 20일

Very Good

교육 기관: Rajesh P

2019년 2월 12일

Excellent

교육 기관: SHAHFAHED G

2020년 10월 17일

Awesome.

교육 기관: MD M S

2019년 6월 12일

good one

교육 기관: 121922501010 g

2020년 12월 12일

Nice

교육 기관: Dr. R K P

2020년 5월 19일

nice

교육 기관: Do T N

2020년 7월 24일

<3

교육 기관: Mohammad S i

2019년 6월 12일

G

교육 기관: Timothy Q

2021년 4월 14일

This is a great introduction on what MongoDB is capable of for Data Analytics and Data Science. If you're looking for a more in-depth course, however, there are better courses out there. There are a fair amount of great hands-on lectures but if you're like me who was a total MongoDB newbie and enrolled in this course, you still won't leave confident to use it in your work. There is also a huge knowledge gap between each week of the course. Week1 starts with some basic aggregation functions then in Week2 they'll surprise you with a complex query structure with their webapp.

Nevertheless, this is a good starting point for someone who wants to get their hands dirty to learn MongoDB.

교육 기관: Srinivas P

2021년 2월 23일

The way the course is structured is very nice . However especially for the assignments duration can be achieved provided the necessary interactive/offline support is offered by some means. Some assignments especially killed my time to explore myself all the external references to make sure I am doing right thing. 3 interactions with the support team proven that i need to be on my own . How it is different from other course providers where at least there is an opportunity of getting interacted to get the resolution.

교육 기관: Lyman H

2021년 1월 10일

Overall I thought that I learned a good deal. The one star deduction was because there were some frustrations due to software version incompatibility (the last of which concerned drawing base maps which I never did get to work). I believe that adding a visible errata section possibly pinned in the discussions might help making the necessary adjustments less time-consuming.

교육 기관: Vijay K

2019년 10월 1일

Over all very good experience. Some I found some collections are missing in week-2 session which i reported but did not get on time. I would like to suggest to provide on line simulator for mongoDB test and practice instead of student get download and install in his or her machine; because in office laptop these things are completed restricted.

교육 기관: Pablo A

2019년 11월 29일

The course gives a great overview of mongodb possibilities and possible uses, but it leans too much on the anaconda-jupyter-python-libs environment. It gave me a lot of problems particulary in the last step, with matplotlib-libproj-python2 issues...it almost made me abandon the course (miracously after four days lost in desert...it worked :/

교육 기관: Jaikishore S

2020년 8월 28일

Good breadth of coverage. Well designed from that perspective. Learning on many fronts like the MongoDb Aggregation Framework, MaTPlotLib, Plots, Geospatial Data etc. There could be more clarity on the instructions to be followed for some of the steps such as setup, installations, adding a collection to the cluster to name a few.

교육 기관: P S A J

2018년 5월 6일

It is a good course for starters that scratches some seemingly advanced concepts and basic foundations at the same time. It can be confusing sometimes, especially later in the matplotlib related stuff -- which isn't really the focus of this course.

Anyway, it is highly recommended for those who want to learn Mongo from scratch.