Chevron Left
Introduction to MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

MongoDB Inc.의 Introduction to MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
658개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course to start MongoDB, I never thought that I could get so much practical exercise in Introduction course. it's really awesome and learned bundles of key concept than my expectation.

ZZ

2019년 6월 1일

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to MongoDB의 191개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: SHAHFAHED G

2020년 10월 17일

Awesome.

교육 기관: MD M S

2019년 6월 12일

good one

교육 기관: Vishal S

2022년 5월 11일

good

교육 기관: 121922501010 g

2020년 12월 12일

Nice

교육 기관: Dr. R K P

2020년 5월 19일

nice

교육 기관: Do T N

2020년 7월 24일

<3

교육 기관: Mohammad S i

2019년 6월 12일

G

교육 기관: Timothy Q

2021년 4월 14일

This is a great introduction on what MongoDB is capable of for Data Analytics and Data Science. If you're looking for a more in-depth course, however, there are better courses out there. There are a fair amount of great hands-on lectures but if you're like me who was a total MongoDB newbie and enrolled in this course, you still won't leave confident to use it in your work. There is also a huge knowledge gap between each week of the course. Week1 starts with some basic aggregation functions then in Week2 they'll surprise you with a complex query structure with their webapp.

Nevertheless, this is a good starting point for someone who wants to get their hands dirty to learn MongoDB.

교육 기관: Srinivas P

2021년 2월 23일

The way the course is structured is very nice . However especially for the assignments duration can be achieved provided the necessary interactive/offline support is offered by some means. Some assignments especially killed my time to explore myself all the external references to make sure I am doing right thing. 3 interactions with the support team proven that i need to be on my own . How it is different from other course providers where at least there is an opportunity of getting interacted to get the resolution.

교육 기관: Lyman H

2021년 1월 10일

Overall I thought that I learned a good deal. The one star deduction was because there were some frustrations due to software version incompatibility (the last of which concerned drawing base maps which I never did get to work). I believe that adding a visible errata section possibly pinned in the discussions might help making the necessary adjustments less time-consuming.

교육 기관: Vijay K

2019년 10월 1일

Over all very good experience. Some I found some collections are missing in week-2 session which i reported but did not get on time. I would like to suggest to provide on line simulator for mongoDB test and practice instead of student get download and install in his or her machine; because in office laptop these things are completed restricted.

교육 기관: Pablo A

2019년 11월 29일

The course gives a great overview of mongodb possibilities and possible uses, but it leans too much on the anaconda-jupyter-python-libs environment. It gave me a lot of problems particulary in the last step, with matplotlib-libproj-python2 issues...it almost made me abandon the course (miracously after four days lost in desert...it worked :/

교육 기관: Jaikishore S

2020년 8월 28일

Good breadth of coverage. Well designed from that perspective. Learning on many fronts like the MongoDb Aggregation Framework, MaTPlotLib, Plots, Geospatial Data etc. There could be more clarity on the instructions to be followed for some of the steps such as setup, installations, adding a collection to the cluster to name a few.

교육 기관: P S A J

2018년 5월 6일

It is a good course for starters that scratches some seemingly advanced concepts and basic foundations at the same time. It can be confusing sometimes, especially later in the matplotlib related stuff -- which isn't really the focus of this course.

Anyway, it is highly recommended for those who want to learn Mongo from scratch.

교육 기관: Fabian C G R

2021년 2월 14일

The course is very interesting but quite out of date. The mongodb components differ a lot from those used in the videos, additionally the databases on some occasions are not well explained how to upload and analyze them, specifically in the GeoJson part. But it's a great course

교육 기관: Anuj S

2020년 5월 22일

Please Update the Week 3 Exercise for Basemap. There is a lot of problem with the installation. I spent a day solving it and finally I solved it. I have added to thread hence referring that other fellows can also benefit.

Thanks overall the course was amazing.

교육 기관: Gustavo M R H

2021년 3월 10일

Esta bien el curso, sólo ya luce algo desactualizado en términos de la versión actual de las herramientas: Pantlallas del Cluster, Compass y un par de errores en los ejercicios

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 6월 22일

Very clear explaination. The only difficulty was installing the basemap package on windows. It took me quite some time and I don't think it was that essential to the course.

교육 기관: ThemisZ

2020년 8월 14일

great subject and good videos/material , thanks to all the staff!

some issues with datasets loading and also labs for week 3 could be revamped to all work with python 3

교육 기관: Vn D

2021년 5월 14일

The course is outdated. So, its getting hard to understand. The UI shown or the options shown in course were of old mongodb software and in new we cannot find them.

교육 기관: Abhishek V

2020년 3월 9일

This course could have been great. But it's very basic and I feel that it lacks depth. Moreover, the charting exercises at the end is a deterrent.

교육 기관: Vasav T

2018년 6월 9일

Thank you for introducing me to the world on Mongo DB. Quite a good experience learning Mongo DB. Looking forward for more advanced courses

교육 기관: jb m

2018년 4월 7일

Nice introduction. The pace is good. The only downside is the amount of time dedicated to installing the anaconda/pyhton workspace

교육 기관: Prachi P

2019년 1월 5일

Nice introductory course . Though architecture of MongoDB and some other details if added will become an advantage to student.

교육 기관: Venugopal P

2019년 12월 28일

The course is well structured with concepts of NoSQL along with basics required in order to get started on data science.