Chevron Left
Introduction to MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

MongoDB Inc.의 Introduction to MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
612개의 평가
177개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course to start MongoDB, I never thought that I could get so much practical exercise in Introduction course. it's really awesome and learned bundles of key concept than my expectation.

ZZ
2019년 6월 1일

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to MongoDB의 177개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Fabian C G R

2021년 2월 14일

The course is very interesting but quite out of date. The mongodb components differ a lot from those used in the videos, additionally the databases on some occasions are not well explained how to upload and analyze them, specifically in the GeoJson part. But it's a great course

교육 기관: Anuj S

2020년 5월 22일

Please Update the Week 3 Exercise for Basemap. There is a lot of problem with the installation. I spent a day solving it and finally I solved it. I have added to thread hence referring that other fellows can also benefit.

Thanks overall the course was amazing.

교육 기관: Gustavo M R H

2021년 3월 10일

Esta bien el curso, sólo ya luce algo desactualizado en términos de la versión actual de las herramientas: Pantlallas del Cluster, Compass y un par de errores en los ejercicios

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 6월 22일

Very clear explaination. The only difficulty was installing the basemap package on windows. It took me quite some time and I don't think it was that essential to the course.

교육 기관: ThemisZ

2020년 8월 14일

great subject and good videos/material , thanks to all the staff!

some issues with datasets loading and also labs for week 3 could be revamped to all work with python 3

교육 기관: Vn D

2021년 5월 14일

The course is outdated. So, its getting hard to understand. The UI shown or the options shown in course were of old mongodb software and in new we cannot find them.

교육 기관: Abhishek V

2020년 3월 9일

This course could have been great. But it's very basic and I feel that it lacks depth. Moreover, the charting exercises at the end is a deterrent.

교육 기관: Vasav T

2018년 6월 9일

Thank you for introducing me to the world on Mongo DB. Quite a good experience learning Mongo DB. Looking forward for more advanced courses

교육 기관: jb m

2018년 4월 7일

Nice introduction. The pace is good. The only downside is the amount of time dedicated to installing the anaconda/pyhton workspace

교육 기관: Prachi P

2019년 1월 5일

Nice introductory course . Though architecture of MongoDB and some other details if added will become an advantage to student.

교육 기관: Venugopal P

2019년 12월 28일

The course is well structured with concepts of NoSQL along with basics required in order to get started on data science.

교육 기관: Nicolas S

2020년 5월 1일

Great intro to MongoDB. Some exercices required some debugging 1st, However (for example the final exam.)

교육 기관: Anil U

2020년 4월 18일

It would be better to force participants to write more queries and to be in interaction with the db more.

교육 기관: Gabriel S G M

2019년 10월 9일

Requires more review in order to keep updated all excercise and not just workarounds or quick fixes

교육 기관: Akhilendu c

2020년 5월 22일

Really good content, you can Follow along every code that is going to be executed in videos

교육 기관: Shivam M

2020년 8월 10일

Not up to date. However good course for getting core knowledge of how mongodb works.

교육 기관: Raghavan C

2018년 5월 31일

easy to follow. good instructors. good examples. good coverage of topics

교육 기관: Anusha P

2019년 5월 5일

Setup can be a pain when you begin, but its easy afterwards.

교육 기관: Gabriel C C

2019년 5월 26일

More examples like the quiz ones would be good!

교육 기관: Visali A

2020년 5월 16일

it was informative and knowledgable session

교육 기관: Angel A C C

2019년 4월 29일

Buen curso para conocer Mongo.

교육 기관: Marco D G

2020년 8월 6일

I had problems with exercises

교육 기관: Pritesh S

2018년 12월 16일

Good introductory course !!

교육 기관: PATADIYA R

2020년 5월 23일

good

교육 기관: Shiva K

2021년 4월 10일

.